Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Easy access. Friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2015
We had the best time~the staff held a water fight - we participated - ALL staff were very friendly - very clean facilities - we would love to stay again! - ps - need more shade
Jul 07, 2015
Paid a lot of money and felt like we were sleeping in the middle of the freeway
Jul 07, 2015
They were very friendly and very helpful. After stopping where I had a reservation at another camp only to find out they did not have the site nor handicap I wanted I left and they took my money. I arrived here and they got me in for all five days and put me right near restrooms. They bend over backwards to help in anyway possible. Not a bad thing yet here. Love it
Jul 07, 2015
employees, very clean, level sites
Jul 06, 2015
Thanks for a great Fourth of July weekend!
Jul 06, 2015
It was PERFECT!!!!!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was wonderful
Jul 06, 2015
I had a great stay...the 10 pm curfew wasn't appealing but I understood the reason. There should be a split on the campground of 10 curfew and 12 curfew. That would be my only suggestion.
Jul 06, 2015
Oh yes Very friendly, 5 people welcoming you Waiting for your arrival to help you
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time. The facilities were clean as always and the staff friendly and helpful. We had friends join us that had never camped there before and they liked it and plan to camp there again.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Unfortunately, there was no power from a storm that came though.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Good place to stay.
Jul 06, 2015
More trees between the freeway and campground, otherwise great place, fun staff, well maintained. Good job!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean place and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Jul 06, 2015
I loved this campground. It had the pool and wasn't so buggy. The staff were super sweet and the facilities were clean. It was a nice place to sit around and relax. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful staff behind counter. Other staff sitting around tables in office.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
A small KOA, but right off the freeway. Very nice, well-stocked store and lots of stuff for the kids to do!
Jul 05, 2015
I really love to come stay each year. I would like to get a cabin on the other side where it isn't so noisy from the highway, can I request a cabin??? Thanks again, see you next year
Jul 05, 2015
Good as usual Great service and nice workers.
Jul 05, 2015
Very clean. Friendly workers
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, easy accessibilty
Jul 04, 2015
typical koa amenities and the showers were clean.great for folks who are staying more than overnight or with kids/pets. disappointed with cable reception and wifi which seems to be a challenge at most campgrounds.
Jul 04, 2015
Great location if you need to stop on a longer trip!
Jul 04, 2015
Site was on a slant and not level. Advertised cable, but was told afterward it did not include our site.
Jul 04, 2015
Very convenient to I 90. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 03, 2015
I had never stayed at a KOA before, although the lots aren't very big we will definitely go back. They've got everything!!
Jul 03, 2015
Super friendly staff, very clean facilities.
Jul 03, 2015
THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY. WE ALWAYS LOVE TO COME HERE AND PLAY PUTPUT GOLF AND RELAX!! REALLY FRIENDLY STAFF AND PEOPLE HERE!!
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice sights, light at women's sink area did not work. Nice laundry.
Jul 03, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Nice big pull throughs and nicely maintained lots. Only negative is the sites are somewhat narrow so if you've got big slide outs you might feel a bit tight,
Jul 02, 2015
Very clean and Kid friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice spaces great people. A little too close to highway but good!
Jul 02, 2015
nice bath house! easy on easy off the highway. Nice dog park with is important to campers traveling with a dog.
Jul 02, 2015
Great park, close to the freeway, nice open lots and very clean. The people were very friendly. We could hear a little truck noise but the rest of the good features of the park outweigh the bad.
Jul 02, 2015
Noisy location, otherwise fine.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Very nice cabin with swing chair and fire pit and A/C unit. Yes there is traffic but it was not as loud as the other reviews on google complain about. Enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again. Mostly did a drive through stay so we did not see the pool or mini golf area. Staff were very nice.
Jul 01, 2015
Friendly staff, nice sites. Thx
Jul 01, 2015
it would have been better if the electricity was on
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
A little noisy - close to freeway!
Jun 30, 2015
The staff at the front desk were not helpful and hurried us thru our check in and when we voiced our discontent they simply shrugged their shoulders and smiled. VERY rude staff.
Jun 30, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.