Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2016
Fine facilities but poor location. Too much noise from highway.
Sep 02, 2016
Good location. Staff were helpful
Sep 02, 2016
Just a overnight,but found you very friendly.shower and restrooms very clean.when back in area,will stay with you again.
Sep 01, 2016
Staff was great, but it was extremely loud all night due to the truck yard across the street and the Interstate on the other side.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you
Aug 31, 2016
The camp ground is very clean and neat. The restrooms are very clean. The staff will do anything within reason to help with a campers needs. It is a great place to stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Good access to Hiway 90, RV repair next door,Pool & air cond. shower room. Restfull.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice campground, next to interstate but well kept and friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Little noisy by the interstate
Aug 30, 2016
Only there on night but friendly, helpful staff, nice restrooms and showers, easy on and off from I-90
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpfull The only problem was the road noise
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed 2-nights in the camper cabins and had a wonderful experience. They were clean and the mattress was very comfortable. I found the shower rooms to be very clean and modern. Bruce and Claudia were very helpful when we had questions regarding Sioux Falls. We would definetly stay at this KOA again.
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay with friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
This is a good stopover park. Nothing special but it's clean with rock roads. Sites are pretty level and restrooms are clean. It's right off I-90 so freeway noise is to be expected.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the KOA in Sioux Falls when visit. Very conveniently located with easy access to interstate and major roads.
Aug 29, 2016
We were there for only one night. It was neat, clean and in a handy location.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff- very clean restroom/shower area
Aug 28, 2016
campground was nice. didn't use any facilities because it was for 1 night. usual campground next to xway so it is noisy from the traffic.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice clean place to stay on the journey through SD. Staff was kind
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained. Somewhat noisy due to closeness of I-90 and airport.
Aug 28, 2016
Very friendly staff. The nicest, cleanest restrooms/showers!
Aug 28, 2016
Hosts and managers are extremely nice. Road noise, airport and trucking firm across the street - not so much. Since we ran our A/C, it was manageable.
Aug 28, 2016
Good
Aug 28, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, clean campground
Aug 28, 2016
Except for the highway noise, this is a nice stop in a long drive!
Aug 27, 2016
I made reservations here almost two months before arrival. I should have gotten what I asked for.
Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly! Good camp store, bathhouse...being in a van limited us to tralor side of park. Would have prefered tent side..we dont have ac and it was too bright and noisy...tent side looked great!
Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean cabin, pool and activities. Internet was a bit wonky
Aug 27, 2016
Great visit very clean baths and shower nice area overall would stay there again
Aug 27, 2016
We were parked in 2nd to last row and interstate road noise was very loud. People were extremely nice.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay at this campground. The staff was extremely friendly and had a great attitude. The bathrooms and laundry were very clean and well maintained.
Aug 26, 2016
Clean grounds and friendly staff.
Aug 26, 2016
Very clean park and the people were friendly! Highway noise was a bit of a disturbance, but we got used to it and really didn't detract from the park.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Staff was very nice and park was clean and neat.
Aug 26, 2016
Great staff. Clean. Nice grounds. Some interstate traffic noise. Easy access.
Aug 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Good sites. Good location.
Aug 26, 2016
Clean and friendly
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Feel that the prices are to high. We would stay at more KOA's if the prices were more inline with other campgrounds.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff was excellent. Campsites are cramped. Water faucet was 30+ feet from site. Forced to use 2 hoses. Great for one night stays.
Aug 25, 2016
Great place to stay!
Aug 25, 2016
always enjoy my stays at koas the staffs are always very friendly and helpful-knowledgeable about the area. again the restrooms were very clean. storm bunker came in handy one night
Aug 25, 2016
No doors seperating male/female bathrooms & showers. I felt unsafe with that set up. Loud highway noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy