Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Great staff and campground. Plan to stay there again. Highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Extremely clean bathrooms. Well-manicured campground. Stayed in a tent site -- enormous lots. The only down side is the campground is across from a trucking center of some sort. Semis come and go all night -- not very often, but they do. If you are a light sleeper, pack ear plugs.
Jul 02, 2014
Great people, clean facilities, they even called my cell phone after I departed to tell me I left my $350.00 surge protector at the sight I stayed at, THANK YOU AGAIN for doing that!!!! Highly recommend!
Jul 02, 2014
It was a last minute decision to stay overnight, but we were treated so nicely and we felt completely comfortable. Thank you!!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Very nice koa
Jul 02, 2014
Nice staff, nice facilities,a little too much highway noise.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Lots of freeway noise!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The grounds were clean and staff friendly, helpful. The campsites were too packed together <10 feet between the back of our camper and back of the next one. No fire pits, camping means campfires to us.Bathhouse nearest our site was too small, had to wait to wash my hands (women were putting on make-up, brushing teeth,hair,etc.) 4 stalls, 2 showers and 2 small sinks. Clean but too cramped!
Jul 02, 2014
Again, second time there this year. Great staff and campground.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The staff was friendly, we only stay one night so did not use the pool. However, we will stop there again and recommend to friends.
Jul 02, 2014
Great product but tactful service needs some addressing. I had to clean the pool myself while an employee stood there.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The rumble strips on the freeway exit are annoying when you are trying to sleep.
Jul 02, 2014
The staff was wonderful. Always enjoy being guided to our site.
Jul 02, 2014
We love staying at your campground, everyone is so friendly and helpful and the campground is so clean. Thank you
Jul 02, 2014
very enjoyable, staff was very friendly
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We had a great time. Needed the quiet and rest.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The campground was wonderful. One of the nicest KOA we stayed at. Highway noise was bad.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We had a great time. Campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2014
Tight spaces, noise from I90, bathrooms barely adequate, over priced.
Jul 02, 2014
too much traffic noise
Jul 02, 2014
WAY TOO MUCH ROAD NOISE.....COULDNT SLEEP!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
One of the nicer KOAs Room fr a big rig and car Only complaint is the wifi does not work
Jul 01, 2014
The camp host were the best ever. They were very helpful in directing us to the local tourist sites. The site was level, wifi was good and the power stable. We had a very enjoyable visit and met new friends.
Jul 01, 2014
Not enough showers.
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice KOA, with many shaded tree sites. Staff was nice too!!
Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful park, lots of trees, and well maintained. I-40 traffic was not a nuisance to us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were neat and clean. We would stay here again.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Nice good sized treed campsites and clean and conveniently located washroom facilities. Convenient to I90. Very helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2014
Our stay was great and the accommodations were nice. Enjoyed talking with other work campers. One drawback and only one was the highway noise. Could have done without that. Keep up the good work!
Jun 19, 2014
good spot to stop for the night
Jun 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.