Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
KOA's are always well run, clean and provide good spaces
Sep 28, 2016
clean, quiet, had a lot of fun
Sep 28, 2016
A bit noisy bit noisy by the expressway. Very nice service
Sep 28, 2016
very clean rest rooms. friendly staff. nice koa. noisy interstate and airport
Sep 28, 2016
Pool closed. Very noisy. Road noise all night. Expensive for what was reveived
Sep 28, 2016
A clean KOA. Friendly staff. Did have room for our 42' Class A and towing a 24' enclosed trailer. (Pull through). Park is right next to interstate. Ok for 1 night.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice, clean, campground and conveniently located near interstate, stores and restaurants. Employees were very friendly and helpful! A little bit noisy due to location being adjacent to highway, though.
Sep 28, 2016
Everything was nice except the WIFI was unreliable.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place. Super clean washrooms. Wonderful laundry with lots of machines. Great store. Friendly and helpful staff
Sep 27, 2016
Very easy access off the Interstate, but a little too close to Interstate noise wise. Very clean facilities and a welcoming staff. I would definitely recommend this campground but would stay closer to the office in regards to the interstate noise.
Sep 27, 2016
WAY TOO NOISY LOCATION
Sep 27, 2016
The best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great people and great site!
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff, we stayed an additional night mainly due to weather where we were heading. They accommodated us even though it meant a move for a reservation-THANK YOU! The only complaint is that there was a very yippy dog, puppy, actually tied to a tree right in front of us that yipped all day. Why do dog owners think everyone LOVES their dog no matter how noisy they are!?!
Sep 27, 2016
Nice park run by friendly staff. Back in sites are interesting. 2 RV's share the same lane. Each backing in towards each other with your rear window a few feet from your neighbor. Wasn't a problem, just unusual. Very clean showers/bathrooms. Seemed fairly new. Clean laundry with reasonable rates.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff was very professional and helped with getting us a last minute reservation. Nice convenient location close to I-90, perfect for a one night stop while traveling through. Unfortunately, the campsite directly behind ours had a fire that was so overwhelmingly smoky that being outside was unbearable and we didn't leave our trailer to see any more of the grounds.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Just overnight but quite nice.
Sep 25, 2016
We felt very well cared for.
Sep 25, 2016
Left a day early because of the pending weather. Wish we had gotten a refund. Nice camp grounds,
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Shower stalls could have been larger
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
I had heard all the complaints of how noise it was, but had no complaints. I would stay there again.
Sep 24, 2016
The facilities were great, park clean. Only problem was the highway noise
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Although the park was nice, we thought that the sites were very small and cramped. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
Nice place but noisy highway
Sep 23, 2016
Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Very friendly staff! A little noisy due to being next to the interstate but overall a very nice stay
Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was very good, but we were disappointed that the swimming pool was already drained for the winter! The temperatures were in the mid-to high 80's! We were there for 4 days, it would have been so refreshing to have been able to go for a swim! :(((
Sep 21, 2016
The cabin was great - very clean. Staff was friendly.
Sep 21, 2016
Clean, convenient, quiet. Very nice.
Sep 21, 2016
to close to the freeway
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very helpful and clean campsites. Great showers that actually had warm water. It was very nice.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
I didn't realize that the campground was so close tothe freeway I-90 and on the flight path for the Sioux Falls airport.It was noisier than I would like but the facilities were very nice.
Sep 20, 2016
A beautiful camp ground. Very clean and great people. We will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would return.
Sep 19, 2016
Too much highway noise!
Sep 19, 2016
We relaxed, enjoyed ourselves & had friends over for a few meals; the facilities were great. We did get in on a deluge rain storm so a little flooding but I'm sure that's rare there!!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and extremely friendly Had a great time!!1
Sep 19, 2016
It was very nice and the services were very good. The guy who delivered the fire pit was a little rude but otherwise everyone else very delightful.
Sep 19, 2016
Convenient place to stay, roomy spots and great tv reception. Many local businesses down road and a mile from park.
Sep 19, 2016
After 7 hours on the road we were unhappy to find that this KOA was so near the highway, hardly any trees/shade and an airport nearby. However, the day time girl was very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy