Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2015
Very pleasant accomdations
Aug 05, 2015
To high priced and lousy cable.
Aug 04, 2015
Great place to stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean and air conditioned cabin. A lot of highway noise and was crowded due to people staying on the way out to Sturgis. Very friendly staff! Good for an overnight.
Aug 04, 2015
A very nice stay. Family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Very helpful staff - assisted with late night arrival. Also, dogs loved K-9 area. Large enough for Abbie to run full speed.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Nice people and love the extras like the pool and playground and putt-putt golf!
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice location. Open clean and quiet
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice facility, clean and everything worked as it should.
Aug 03, 2015
Although it was for just one night, had no problems getting in and to camp site. Staff was great.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice place
Aug 03, 2015
Very friendly staff
Aug 03, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff!!
Aug 03, 2015
Our site was a little uneven but we have leveling jacks so it turned out just fine what made it so great was the workers were super helpful and top notch! Loved the place !
Aug 02, 2015
Very good for overnight stay
Aug 02, 2015
We were actually just staying for the night to rendezvous with another family member. But it was very clean & easy to maneuver. Thanks =)
Aug 02, 2015
Nice people and great stay.
Aug 02, 2015
Too much highway noise.
Aug 02, 2015
While the facilities themselves were clean and well kept, and the staff was friendly, the noise from the freeway and the bright lighting from both the road and the permanent lights on the campground kept this from being an enjoyable place to stay. A screen of trees blocking the freeway would greatly enhance the location and being able to turn off the lights in the campground would help.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
The campground was very clean and the shower/bathrooms were clean and easy to locate. The staff was very helpful and assisted us with locating our site and answering any questions we had.
Aug 02, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean and friendly. Easy check in.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Staff was correct in letting police handle issue but they could have at least stopped folks from leaving the park to help catch the thieves.
Aug 01, 2015
It was a very nice campground. We enjoyed it, thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
This was a overnight stop over coming home from Mount Rushmore. Great campground, convenient location. Only drawback was no open fires.
Jul 31, 2015
It is the very bestthere is. I received so much help in everything I needed. We stay there every year. Would not miss a year. Employes super.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Great park with nothing bad to say.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
A little noisey due to being next to Hwy 90, but you soon don't hear the noise. Easy in and out with large sites. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Nice park.
Jul 30, 2015
Too close to the freeway.
Jul 30, 2015
OK.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Only negative is it is too close to freeway. Nice staff, and clean park
Jul 30, 2015
All the utilities worked as advertised, the water had no foul or chemical taste, and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
Nice campground and easy access to the things we needed to do and see.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, easy on off, People were very helphful and pleasant
Jul 30, 2015
Very helpful staff and good campsite.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean and heated bathrooms
Jul 30, 2015
We spent only one night. The campsite was great amenities were good wifi was good too
Jul 30, 2015
The facilities were not very clean. You had no space and there were way to many lights at night. But the staff was pretty friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
Delightful
Jul 29, 2015
Staff was great. Was a little taken back by the way the managers spoke to their co-workers. Clean and well maintained facility by workers.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Helped recommend a place to get a flat tire fixed (Wal-Mart). Clean bathrooms.
Jul 29, 2015
When making reservations, I asked for "as shady and private as possible" we were given a site that was as sunny as possible instead! This was a bummer as a mature tree shaded site was available just 2 sites down and it was unused...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals