Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2012
Friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2012
We were in Sioux Falls for a girls get together & the location was perfect for our activities! The only small complaint we would have is that being parked close to Hwy 90 - the semi's would roll on by and shake the camper when we were sleeping. Otherwise everything was just GREAT!
Oct 08, 2012
It was our first night out and we had everything we needed. Friendly people and a lovely setting.
Oct 08, 2012
We had such a great time! The kabins were clean and quaint! Thanks again
Oct 07, 2012
The people that service the campground and facilities are great for a stop over. Unfortunately, the location of the campground could be in a more quiet and secluded area. Not across the street from a busy trucking company, especially since all the tent sites are placed along that access road.
Oct 07, 2012
Very friendly and helpful. Will come again.
Oct 07, 2012
nothing special. we weren't there much. road was kind of noisy
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
Great staff clean restrooms but location location not good
Oct 06, 2012
The wind forced us to stay another night. Was very impressed with the grounds and the staff. Thank you
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
very nice campground
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Lousy cable and wifi
Oct 05, 2012
It was ok
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Easy in and out
Oct 03, 2012
Our stay was fine but this KOA should not advertise cable. My 2 televisions are the latest HD, yet your cable reception as in past stays there, is extremely poor. Luckily, antenna tv is good although limited news channels. Please do not advertise cable with this kind of reception.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Hosts were very helpful/friendly. Good coffee..
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Staff friendly accommodations OK
Oct 01, 2012
This KOA staff is very freindly and helpful. The grounds are kept up nice and the facilities are very clean. We have stayed before and will again.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
we always enjoy our stay here
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
We loved the "CAMP" sign! Super friendly people when we checked in - 5 minutes before the office closed. Led me to our spot - everything worked well. Glad to have the fenced dog park!
Sep 29, 2012
The Park is very clean. The Managers are very friendly and helpful. The Park is easy on and off the freeway.
Sep 29, 2012
overnight,clean,level,easy on and off
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
The best water pressure. Excellent check in and guide to site. Layer out well. Will stay again.
Sep 28, 2012
Very friendly & professional. Escorted to site via golf cart. Passing through from N.Y.C. home to Vancouver, B.C., Canada.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
good stay, big rig trucks were loud on the freeway going by the camp
Sep 25, 2012
The convenientlocation was great but noisy being next to the interstate. Our cabin was okay but not spotless and had no chair but did have spiders. The restroom/showers were immaculate but the shower stalls were tiny - too small to get dressed in after a shower without a major struggle. The operator I encountered was nice and tried to be helpful.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
We were awed at how the owners treated us, like kings. We were escorted to our cabin and received excellent dinner restaurant recommendation. very clean.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
They fixed us right up-lare arrival.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.