Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2013
Very friendly Staff, very informative, clean grounds, easy in and out for big rigs with trailers.
Sep 27, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff courteous and helpful. Vey clean.
Sep 27, 2013
Staff was great and very helpful and friendly!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Clean, good service from the folks there. Enjoyable for a traveler. Thank you.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
nice park, friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Overnight stay en-route through Sioux Falls. Friendly staff, and except for extensive road construction presently underway would be convenient to I-90. Campground did excellent job of marking temporary route into and out of campground.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
This was our first time at a campground and we chose the small cabin and absolutely loved it. The staff was very helpful and the bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Awesome campground.
Sep 24, 2013
Just love it when they lead you to your site and make sure you are positioned properly.
Sep 24, 2013
Good site and people If you are are bothered by road noise, not the place for you
Sep 24, 2013
We travel to SD in the fall and always stay at this friendly KOA it is always you are back. Nice
Sep 23, 2013
nice location easy to get to. The shower/restrooms were clean.
Sep 23, 2013
Have stayed here a number of times with no complaints.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
I only spent one night here, but everyone was friendly and the campground was clean and neat.
Sep 23, 2013
Nice and will stay again in the future.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Stay was good but very windy that day. Lots of construction around so when that gets done it will be awesome.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Everything is good except the road materials on the surface. After the rain quit, I took my dog for a walk and could not get the thick globs of mud of the soles of my shoes.
Sep 21, 2013
Good people, friendly and very helpful. Negative is it is too close to I90 interstate, to noisy to sleep with window open
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Too close to the interstate. Very noisy. For the price you expect a nicer campsite.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Very clean, great wifi signal and easy to figure out where I was staying as I got in after the office closed.
Sep 19, 2013
We had a great time,the site was great, it was very nice .we were from maryland
Sep 19, 2013
Small but comfortable campground with outstanding restrooms and laundry. Drawback is highway abutting the campground.
Sep 19, 2013
Internet was down. Otherwise, great job.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Staff Very kind & helpful. Very clean bathrooms. (Road Construction) Some road noise a bit high.
Sep 18, 2013
unfortunately this park has hwy construction that is very noisey because this park is TOO close to the hwy. It was clean and nice pull thru's. We enjoyed the Sept 13th deal one night one free. If we had to pay $45 plus we wouldn't. have camped here! Also the cable at our site did not work. They said it was our RV..next koa cable was fine!!! [
Sep 18, 2013
Camp ground was great,clean easy set up.The host were excellent.
Sep 18, 2013
Noisy Dusty due to Highway construction that is TOO close to campground.
Sep 18, 2013
Excellent staff, and right next door to an RV center if you need service or trade in
Sep 18, 2013
Friendly - friendly helpful staff!! Great restrooms and showers!
Sep 17, 2013
This is a great KOA for a stop over (once the construction on the roads are done)
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
I was very impressed with the facilities both in quantity and quality. The manners and attitude of the staff was outstanding. In my limited experience with RV parks, this park was by far the best. I don't know how you would top it unless it was placed into a national park!
Sep 17, 2013
Your KOA campgrounds are almost always very enjoyable. We don't have a lot of experience with KOA but staying in Sious Falls was like camping at Walmart.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Enjoyed our short stay in Sioux Falls!
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.