Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
Site was little close to Highway 90 and was a bit noisy. Otherwise, enjoyed the site and personnel were friendly and helpful.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
The staff were VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. When we became lost on our way to campground, I called to get help at KOA. She stayed on the phone with me and navigated us around the construction and detours until we were at her front door. Very accommodating in getting us a pull thru site so we didn't have to unhook.
Oct 06, 2013
EVERYTHING WAS FINE,EXCEPT FOR THE IDOIT,WITH HIS DESIEL TRUCK THAT PULLED OUT AT 2AM
Oct 06, 2013
No wifi, very frustrating. Showers OK
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyable stay.
Oct 05, 2013
Friendly, attentive staff, clean ,well maintained, great facilities. Pet friendly
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 04, 2013
Very enjoyable experience
Oct 04, 2013
Very nice campground.a little noisy because of the construction but overall a great place to stay
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Too close to the Interstate, very noisy
Oct 03, 2013
Helpfulness, courtesy,quiet area, felt secure, good price.
Oct 02, 2013
Neat and clean close to highway
Oct 02, 2013
Great place other than lots of construction.
Oct 02, 2013
Great Host and Hostess. I appreciate being shown to the site. Very clean and well kept.
Oct 01, 2013
Enjoyed our stay both days we were on vacation, nice envirnoment, pleasant staff, clean
Oct 01, 2013
Gods location. Wide graves pull-through s. staff friendly. Restrooms and showers clean. Would stay again.
Oct 01, 2013
my overnight stay was just fine. No problems.
Oct 01, 2013
Not much for trees or privacy. The deluxe site I had was attached to the game room and laundry room. I guess it's nice if you had to use them, but also everyone walks by your campsite.
Oct 01, 2013
This was the best KOA we have stayed at even with the construction. The restrooms were immaculate. The k9 park was awesome. No matter where you parked all facilities were close. We will definitely seek this one out next time we go that way. Thank you for taking care of your park!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Warm friendly staff, courteus and helpful. nice clean cabins/ showers/ office area. nicely landscaped grounds.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff, some of the cleanest restroom facilities I have ever seen at a RV Park...
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Nice clean park
Sep 30, 2013
Site was great. Traffic noise was very loud all night.
Sep 30, 2013
It was a nice camp, friendly people but just to close to the hi way.
Sep 30, 2013
Nice clean campground. Easy in and easy out. GREAT.
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed for 1 night in one of the camper cabins. We have used this KOA on our way back from Sturgis or the Buffalo Roundup for quite a few years. We always try for a cabin as we don't want to put up a tent on our last day of vacation. Great place to stay and always very friendly and helpful camp hosts.
Sep 29, 2013
Awesome cabin and great hosts.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Great people, very helpful!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Best KOA ever. Clean and beautifully appointed.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Very friendly Staff, very informative, clean grounds, easy in and out for big rigs with trailers.
Sep 27, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff courteous and helpful. Vey clean.
Sep 27, 2013
Staff was great and very helpful and friendly!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Clean, good service from the folks there. Enjoyable for a traveler. Thank you.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
nice park, friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.