Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Marvelous Stay, and great service.
Aug 12, 2013
Dirty muddy campground. In need of maintenance. Roads and sites need gravel so the place isn't a mud puddle when it rains
Aug 12, 2013
A lot of highway traffic noise. Otherwise a nice place
Aug 12, 2013
very nice place no complaint's
Aug 12, 2013
we intend on telling our friends of our great stay and the kindness of all the great workers see you next year!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Great place also stayed there in 2010
Aug 11, 2013
Nice campground, setup well and very clean. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. The only down fall was a little to close to interstate as there was allot of road noise. They also had road construction going on.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
the staff was friendly and nice.
Aug 10, 2013
Very nice facility very nice folks
Aug 10, 2013
Friendly,helpful people...
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Facilities were comparable, but options for peace were non-existent. The freeway on one side of the campground and then semi's on the other kept it pretty noisy. However, I also understand that most campground in Sioux Falls are just as noisy, if not more so.
Aug 09, 2013
Obviously, being next to the freeway with major construction deterred from this CG. There was a considerable amount of dust.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
the people were warm and friendly
Aug 09, 2013
My family and I only stayed for one night, but the campground and showers were great!
Aug 09, 2013
More showers would be nice. staff were very helpful
Aug 09, 2013
The outside kitchen was nice.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The campground suited our needs because we were on the road heading home. The store was adequate, the playground was nice. Location next to the interstate would have been a real downer if we wanted to vacation in the area. It seemed like a place for a stop over, not a vacation. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2013
Great campground. Sites clean, trees. Would stay again.
Aug 08, 2013
The WiFi worked really well & it was nice to be able to buy some pegs and rope, since we forgot ours! Thanks for helping us to have a great stay!
Aug 08, 2013
To close to the interstate. Lots of noise.
Aug 08, 2013
Would like to see longer swimming hours. It was a little noisy with all the trucks running.
Aug 07, 2013
Always enjoying our stay here. Best CG in Sioux Falls.
Aug 07, 2013
Very close to the freeway, very noisy all night long
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful. Very personable with an inquisitive 9 year old.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
friendly staff, clean and neat
Aug 06, 2013
Very courteous staff, wonderful time. Grounds were impeccable
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Clean, quiet and friendly, as always. We have stayed here for years as we go to Sturgis, and will continue to do so.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Only stayed one night here, but staff was great, and the campsites were good size. Shower rooms were very nice.
Aug 05, 2013
Very Friendly and helpful. WoUld Stop Here Again
Aug 05, 2013
very good
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
We always have a good time there. Been there about 3 times out of last 5 years they take care of us !
Aug 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.