Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2015
Nice campground but the people working there are just OUTSTANDING. dan
Jun 12, 2015
We stayed at this campground for 3 nites. we were in town for our neice's college graduation. The workers were extremely polite & helpful. The bathroom/showers were very clean. It was located within 10 min of the Falls & 15 min from the college & great restaurants. Thanks
Jun 12, 2015
Very tidy park with helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again for sure!
Jun 12, 2015
Nice place.
Jun 12, 2015
nice & clean. Employees very helpful. Especially 1 lady from Duluth Minn, very helpful
Jun 12, 2015
Very helpful staff!! Washrooms were well maintained. Nice to watch the playoffs on TV in laundry room!! Thank you.
Jun 11, 2015
Nice campground for overnight stay. Probably too close to I-90 for extended stay.
Jun 11, 2015
Only Complaint is the noise from traffic, but that's not the campgrounds fault. No problems.
Jun 11, 2015
Good stay staff was friendly. Was a little pricey for the conditions of sites.
Jun 11, 2015
Used as local stop point while searching for housing. Personnel were very helpful with city information, stores, and how to get to the various points.
Jun 11, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Good location.
Jun 11, 2015
Nice campground. Helpful and attentive staff.
Jun 11, 2015
Nice place to spend the night. Our site was open and it was hot so it took a while to cool down. Clean and well kept campground.
Jun 10, 2015
We have stayed at the Sioux Falls KOA on numerous occasions. We have never been disappointed in your campground.
Jun 10, 2015
Next to freeway and semi trucks couldn't sleep at all
Jun 10, 2015
The staff was very friendlyand helpful. I was very disappointed about the amount of traffic that drove by on the frontage road. Had I known about that I would have never stayed there. Nor will I ever stay again. My sleep was practically non-existent!
Jun 10, 2015
Highway noise was VERY bad campground very nice people very nice
Jun 09, 2015
would have rated this park 5 stars as yhis park was the cleanest park we've stayed in quite some time, however the night shift personel came to our sight insinuating that we were not checked in correctly and asked for names on the checkin person and person who brought us to the sight. This was NOT a pleasant exchange.
Jun 09, 2015
nice campground, friendly people, easy in and out access
Jun 09, 2015
Nic and friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and game room. The swimming pool was the reason we stayed along with staying in a cabin. Thank you.
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2015
Great conditions
Jun 09, 2015
Folks were very helpful. Nice clean campground and facilities. We'll stay here again.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
First Class Kampground. We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Most of all level site and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Nice place. Super nice staff. A bit noisy from interstate. Will gladly return!
Jun 08, 2015
This is the second year our group has stayed at the Sioux Falls KOA. Both times the hosts have been wonderful! We expect to stay again next year.
Jun 08, 2015
It was quiet, no children running around.
Jun 08, 2015
Great KOA
Jun 08, 2015
Had no hot water in shower
Jun 08, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town for a softball tournament.Friendly, helpful staff. Clean bathrooms, showers,laundry, game room. Nice pet area. Campsites are shared, close, & along interstate but were ok for us. Wi-Fi was hit and miss. Had to rent enclosed fire rings since they are in city limits. Nice, cheap place to stop for a night or two when travelling.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Might have been the nicest site I have stayed on THANK YOU
Jun 06, 2015
Very nice site. Close to all attractions in Sioux Falls
Jun 06, 2015
We had the deluxe site. Very nice facility and clean. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 06, 2015
For being in the city, right off the interstate highway, this campground was amazingly quiet. Very satisfying and suitable for our overnight on a long road trip. We would stay here again.
Jun 06, 2015
Awesome.
Jun 06, 2015
Great crew. Why do you have choice of languages when your name is KOAmerica
Jun 06, 2015
The only thing wrong there was not one drop of hot water in the showers!
Jun 06, 2015
Very good campground; more highway noise than many campgrounds we've stayed at, but not really a problem. Very well cared for place. I thought the price was a little high, though. $54.75.
Jun 06, 2015
The Service was great and the people were very helpful. we were coming in just for one night behind schedule, so we called to make sure they had tent availability. fortunately they were open until 9pm. when we got there the sites were clean and very accommodating.
Jun 06, 2015
We had een great stay
Jun 05, 2015
Very nice place to stay at! Had a great time. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean and comfortable cabin.
Jun 05, 2015
It is so close the freeway a bit too noisy for us. We also felt cramped with two big trailers next to us. People are great and the dog area was good. Thanks.
Jun 05, 2015
To much freeway noise.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
we had late check in and they had everything waiting for our boy scouts troop when we got there.. would stay again!
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
clean, staff was attentive and helpful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.