Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2016
To expensive.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Site was good. Road noise was bad but have stayed in worse. Staff was very nice and helpful. Dumpsters could be more convenient.
Oct 07, 2016
Staff was very friendly and Helpful. Dog park was big and clean . Lots of places to walk the Dogs. Laundry room was big and clean . Enjoyed our stay here
Oct 06, 2016
Just stayed overnight, staff was friendly and accommodations were just right!
Oct 06, 2016
We will be back next spring. The only problem we had was that it rained a LOT, but I know that wasn't your fault. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks
Oct 06, 2016
Nice park, but too close to the freeway.
Oct 06, 2016
as expected, clean and tidy, well run!
Oct 05, 2016
Cabin was nice and clean. Lots of road noise, that was disappointing.
Oct 04, 2016
Good campground but weird cable system.
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly & very accommodating . Nice clean park
Oct 04, 2016
Located too close to the interstate.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean and quiet easy to reach from Hwy..
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Wonderful staff!!
Oct 02, 2016
Nice facility but the noise from the beginning interstate is just too loud. Could not sit on outside.
Oct 02, 2016
Showers could be larger
Oct 01, 2016
Easy park to get in and out of. Too close to the highway thigh and too much traffic noise. Would stay again though. Friendly staff.
Oct 01, 2016
Great!
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Pretty basic although staff good and we got what we needed for services. It is right on Hwy and is a very plain campground
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Parking pads need more gravel, muddy in spots.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
We were only here for a night, passing through, but would happily stay a while had we the time to do so. Facilities nice and clean. WiFi a little tricky, but staff helped us get connected.
Sep 30, 2016
I showed up very late at night and their system for arrivals after hours is great I think. Clean well kept and well lit. I would camp here again !
Sep 30, 2016
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and all utilities worked well.
Sep 30, 2016
Awesome K-9 area; gave my dog an opportunity to "stretch" his legs! Appreciated having bathrooms close since I don't have "'facilities" on my travel trailer
Sep 30, 2016
Campground has good facilities, but the site is close to highway, not much buffering!!!
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
KOA's are always well run, clean and provide good spaces
Sep 28, 2016
clean, quiet, had a lot of fun
Sep 28, 2016
A bit noisy bit noisy by the expressway. Very nice service
Sep 28, 2016
very clean rest rooms. friendly staff. nice koa. noisy interstate and airport
Sep 28, 2016
Pool closed. Very noisy. Road noise all night. Expensive for what was reveived
Sep 28, 2016
A clean KOA. Friendly staff. Did have room for our 42' Class A and towing a 24' enclosed trailer. (Pull through). Park is right next to interstate. Ok for 1 night.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice, clean, campground and conveniently located near interstate, stores and restaurants. Employees were very friendly and helpful! A little bit noisy due to location being adjacent to highway, though.
Sep 28, 2016
Everything was nice except the WIFI was unreliable.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place. Super clean washrooms. Wonderful laundry with lots of machines. Great store. Friendly and helpful staff
Sep 27, 2016
Very easy access off the Interstate, but a little too close to Interstate noise wise. Very clean facilities and a welcoming staff. I would definitely recommend this campground but would stay closer to the office in regards to the interstate noise.
Sep 27, 2016
WAY TOO NOISY LOCATION
Sep 27, 2016
The best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great people and great site!
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff, we stayed an additional night mainly due to weather where we were heading. They accommodated us even though it meant a move for a reservation-THANK YOU! The only complaint is that there was a very yippy dog, puppy, actually tied to a tree right in front of us that yipped all day. Why do dog owners think everyone LOVES their dog no matter how noisy they are!?!
Sep 27, 2016
Nice park run by friendly staff. Back in sites are interesting. 2 RV's share the same lane. Each backing in towards each other with your rear window a few feet from your neighbor. Wasn't a problem, just unusual. Very clean showers/bathrooms. Seemed fairly new. Clean laundry with reasonable rates.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff was very professional and helped with getting us a last minute reservation. Nice convenient location close to I-90, perfect for a one night stop while traveling through. Unfortunately, the campsite directly behind ours had a fire that was so overwhelmingly smoky that being outside was unbearable and we didn't leave our trailer to see any more of the grounds.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Just overnight but quite nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals