Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
We love staying at your campground, everyone is so friendly and helpful and the campground is so clean. Thank you
Jul 02, 2014
very enjoyable, staff was very friendly
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We had a great time. Needed the quiet and rest.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The campground was wonderful. One of the nicest KOA we stayed at. Highway noise was bad.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We had a great time. Campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2014
Tight spaces, noise from I90, bathrooms barely adequate, over priced.
Jul 02, 2014
too much traffic noise
Jul 02, 2014
WAY TOO MUCH ROAD NOISE.....COULDNT SLEEP!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
One of the nicer KOAs Room fr a big rig and car Only complaint is the wifi does not work
Jul 01, 2014
The camp host were the best ever. They were very helpful in directing us to the local tourist sites. The site was level, wifi was good and the power stable. We had a very enjoyable visit and met new friends.
Jul 01, 2014
Not enough showers.
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice KOA, with many shaded tree sites. Staff was nice too!!
Jun 27, 2014
Beautiful park, lots of trees, and well maintained. I-40 traffic was not a nuisance to us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were neat and clean. We would stay here again.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Nice good sized treed campsites and clean and conveniently located washroom facilities. Convenient to I90. Very helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2014
Our stay was great and the accommodations were nice. Enjoyed talking with other work campers. One drawback and only one was the highway noise. Could have done without that. Keep up the good work!
Jun 19, 2014
good spot to stop for the night
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice Size Lots, SUPER friendly staff, convenient location.
Jun 14, 2014
This is a great location; it's a very clean and peaceful campground. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 13, 2014
all was very good.baths and showers clan and well stocked.every one was well informed and helpful.the only negative was the site was not very level,hard to level my pop-up.thanks a lot,Al and group
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
The people and campground are great.
Jun 12, 2014
Everything was fine, except road noise.
Jun 12, 2014
The staff are very helpful and friendly. Very clean laundry room and bathrooms. Great camping stop
Jun 11, 2014
Friendly people, easy access, and nice facilities. Perfect spot for an overnight stay.
Jun 10, 2014
Fantastic, super-friendly staff. The site was clean and had a lot of things to keep the kids busy and happy.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The cabin was fine, bathrooms were clean. I'm disappointed in the fact that it's right next to interstate so by 5am you are awakened by traffic hitting rumble strips and that there are no campfire rings. What is camping without a campfire for cooking and doing smores. Wasn't happy about that.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Very nice and clean, the shower house was excellent!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
it was a really nice place, but expensive!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
The noise from highway the is bad. But the one thing that upset me more is the fact they did not tell me there was a pet charge. We have a motor home so the dog is always in it. When she go outside she is on a leach and we clean up after her.
Jun 08, 2014
Good amenities. Close to I 90 Expect some road noise
Jun 08, 2014
Nice and simple campground, a great home base. Playground was great, pool was nice as well.
Jun 07, 2014
Very nice reception upon arrival.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Very nice campground. Nice people, good facilities, and a decent dog run. Close to everything you want to see.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.