Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Showers ok but no shelves for stuff and no seats to dress in shower. Units very close together. Friendly.
Jun 25, 2015
Good staff - had a storm come thru over night - they were out early pick up tree limbs and cleaning up
Jun 24, 2015
Big storm - power out for 24 hours - not their fault - tree limb fell on cabin right next to us. Excitement! Great park and great hosts.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Good voyage location. Easy in and off the highway.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice campground. Not so crazy about the early morning storm we had and no power.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice Journey park right on I-90. Thus some truck noise. Power was out during our one night stay. Park graciously refunded 1/2 our charge.
Jun 24, 2015
The tent camping area was great. Green, grassy and roomy. Best KOA we've ever tented in.
Jun 24, 2015
Way too close to interstate. Could hear traffic all night long. Kids were not allowed to play after 9.
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice place. Friendly staff and clean park.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Last night of our vacation Good to have a roof over our heads as it decided to rain.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We had a very good stay. The staff is top knotch.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Jun 22, 2015
We had a lot of other people cutting through our campsite. other than that the campground was nice and clean
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, great pool
Jun 22, 2015
Great staff, clean cabin, nice neighbor campers. Nice pool. There were two chihuahas across from us which barked nonstop and it was not clear why the owners did not comply with requests to put the dogs away. Other than that, a great stay.
Jun 22, 2015
It was so clean, well laid out, and I felt very safe staying with our grandsons, twin 4 year olds! It was a first for them, but it won't be the last! Thank you for everything!
Jun 22, 2015
Dog park was great!! Very close to the highway. So, a lot of highway noise
Jun 22, 2015
People are really nice here and I like the campground. It's just the price.......
Jun 22, 2015
This campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Three star rating because it is Very noisy being right off the interstate and there are limited showers..4 I believe..it was a congested situation to say the least..
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Loved it! Thank you! This was my first KOA stay and I am so excited to visit more!
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
fine hospitality. clean and organized
Jun 21, 2015
People were very pleasant and friendly. Pull-thru space quite small even for a 34ft motorhome with a small towed suv. QUICK AND EASY INTERNET ACCESS --- GREAT.
Jun 21, 2015
Had everything we needed. We'll run and friendly
Jun 20, 2015
we had such an amazing experience it Koa! The facility is clean the staff is so nice, and the setup is very comfortable.koa gives the great opportunity for people who aren't necessarily wilderness Campers to be able to have an amazing camping experience with their family. We will be returning next year and the next! thank you koa!!!
Jun 20, 2015
Was only there for a few hours for overnight. I wouldn't stay there for any longer then that. Too close to highway and too small.
Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful site. Facilities were clean and bright. Convenient location.
Jun 20, 2015
Facility was clean, but the noise from the highway was unacceptable. We've stayed at many camps by a highway and this one was the worse.
Jun 20, 2015
Great bathrooms, a little noisy from the freeway but it is easy in and out.
Jun 19, 2015
Great staff and nice campground
Jun 19, 2015
Perfect overnight camping spot and even for visiting Sioux Falls attractions. Clean, expedient, and wide sites. Love the pet park.
Jun 19, 2015
very clean and a friendly staff
Jun 18, 2015
KOA people were friendly and campground was clean and green. Pretty grounds with nice grass.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Convenient.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
It was great!! Only thing I wasn't to keen on was the truck yard across the street. It seemed they started work at 2 am and it was noisy. Other than that everything else was great.
Jun 17, 2015
Great for a short stay! Shower stalls are small and only 2 in the shower house I used so had to wait. Lovely setting lots of shade and everything was CLEAN!
Jun 17, 2015
We love it here
Jun 17, 2015
wonderful staff wonderful facilities
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Great location for travelers! Helpful and friendly staff!
Jun 16, 2015
Nice bath, nice pool, $2 minigolf (should be NC), gravel roads, good wifi, nice ppl, by Hwy. No bugs, flies, only few mosquitoes. Cable was analog & digital (for Hist/food)
Jun 16, 2015
Clean facilities and very friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2015
enough to return time & time again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.