Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Very clean and well run campground. Only complaint is slow water drainage after a storm.
Jul 21, 2015
very helpful
Jul 20, 2015
So many things to do at this park but we were there just for overnight so we didn't use them. Hreat place for a family.
Jul 20, 2015
The pool was fantastic. Bathrooms clean and friendly staff. After a severe thunderstorm went through during the night the staff immediately began cleaning the campground of broken tree limbs, etc.
Jul 20, 2015
We just stopped for the night on our way home, but with we could have stayed longer! This was a great campground, especially for families with kids. Our grandchildren loved the jumping pillow and bikes, then it started raining and we didn't get to the pool or mini golf. Maybe next time, as we would definitely like to come back!
Jul 20, 2015
People very friendly. Helpful great Rv clean great pool clean rest rooms. This place is a 10 in my book. Also right on bike path and nature preserve.
Jul 19, 2015
sites were large and easily accessible. Lots for the kids to do as well. This was a great campground!
Jul 19, 2015
The site had dips on it and after a rain we had 2 inches of water at our entrance. We had to "wade" to get to dry land. A little maintenance would've gone a long way....
Jul 17, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 16, 2015
Nice park. I'm finding at many campgrounds that some permanent (?) sites begin to look pretty trashy and this park had a few sites like this. Otherwise, it was good.
Jul 16, 2015
Everything was clean,nice dog park although no doggie pickup bags.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
to noisy and close to interstate.Our campsite was dirty and dusty.
Jul 15, 2015
Great Service
Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful hosts JoAnn and husband were friendly, warm and welcoming. The grounds were clean and flowers beautiful.
Jul 14, 2015
I only wish the free wi-fi lasted longer than two hours. Everything was great during our state softball weekend, so many things for the kids to do between games! The staff was always helpful and friendly!
Jul 13, 2015
Didn't have baths and showers that were shown on the map. Kind of rough around the edges but otherwise very nice. employees were very courteous and especially helpful
Jul 13, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this campground in the last year. Top notch, very professional and friendly, will recommend to all.
Jul 13, 2015
Great pool you just need to empty dog poop trash can in dog walk area more. The smell was a little over whelming at the pool.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Except for low water pressure, the campground was great. Quiet and clean.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and watching the Lightning bugs :)
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
friendly staff who were very willing to assist with any problems. Even phoned another KOA to inquire about a missing computer. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Extremely friendly staff and efficient at check in. Really appreciated the grassy dog off leash area.
Jul 09, 2015
very nice park.clean facilities.
Jul 09, 2015
Super friendly staff! Nice pool and dog area. Restrooms clean. We would stay here again.
Jul 08, 2015
Good people running camp
Jul 08, 2015
Great RV park...lots of things for grandkids to do...they were disappointed that we wouldn't fork out 5.00 for the goofy bikes..the little store provided all we needed for breakfast the next day....for as busy as it was, all staff members were more then willing to help with anything.....we will surely be back. THANK YOU KOA
Jul 08, 2015
We stayed here on our trip out west, and it was we liked the camp ground so much we planned our stay here on our trip back home.its a very clean campground with nice amenities.we liked the dog park they have here also.we will stay here again on our trip out west.
Jul 07, 2015
we were there for a limited time, but we thought the activities and "to do" things were very impressive. the campground was clean and well kept up.
Jul 06, 2015
Water wars and the fireworks from the local community was great.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the campgrounds, first time staying in a KOA and will diffinently do it again. Already recommended it to several friends. Also employees very friendly and helpful in every way. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Short stay, but nice.
Jul 05, 2015
We were heading west to SD and this was an easy place to stop. It's a pretty KOA and was very comfortable.
Jul 04, 2015
Staff was very helpful and informative. Easy access to the campground.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay there- we will if we go home that way.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Ok place fireworks at night were disturbing
Jun 30, 2015
Love the park Flowers are beautiful and make the park feel like I am at home. The pool was clean and the kids loved it. The sites are level
Jun 30, 2015
Only wifi access was to sign up for 2 free hours (and couldn't even connect to that). Facility was nice.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Never again will we stay there lots are not 70' had to unhook my tow to get in per the office almost hit a mother rvs mirror going down road very tight . NOT FOR BIG RIGS.
Jun 28, 2015
We only spent the night so can't really give good info on any amenities.
Jun 28, 2015
Very friendly. Nice campground! We were on our way home from the Black Hills. Kids liked how the campground wasn't packed and it had a nice pool!
Jun 27, 2015
Stayed two nights to rest and explore area. Good location for exploring but not an easy resting area due to road noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals