Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Too brief a stay to say much except it had the usual good KOA set up. We were happy to find predictable facilities.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
nice campgrond
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice campground! Everything was so clean and all of the host were pleasant and helpful.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
very tight spaces, smell of sewage was very much prevalent.
Aug 10, 2015
the facility was nice but not quite ready for Big Rigs towing trailers. It was a bit tight getting in and out and the sites only go to 65 feet and we are 69 ft with the trailer
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed in this park for an overnight in August. For the money, I'd stay somewhere else. The park is a little on the expensive side, and the amenities are average at best. Okay place to stop if you are passing through, but I wouldn't want to do more than a night in this park. Too close to the highway for me, and the park is a little run down.
Aug 10, 2015
This campground is NOT big-rig friendly. The sites a tightly packed together and not long enough for a Class A and a towed vehicle. The roads are one lane and to leave I had to ask a neighbor to move and post two ground guides to get out!
Aug 10, 2015
Park allows people to leave trailers hooked to camper even if they stick out into common area streets. If there was a need to leave or emergency vehicle to get into park it would have been impossible. The street in from of our pull through and behind us were completely blocked. When we ask the employees the said it was s normal thing they allowed. Never again would we stay here.
Aug 10, 2015
Clean,well run, fully equipped and easy in and out. A true 5 star.
Aug 10, 2015
I loved the fact that I did not have to leave kids were entertained all day and night!!
Aug 10, 2015
Not "Big Rig" friendly.
Aug 09, 2015
Stayed there last year and again this year. Very accommodating staff.
Aug 09, 2015
We made same day reservations, got a spot, got checked in quickly, park was quiet, bath facilities clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 08, 2015
Great time will be back next year at this same time
Aug 08, 2015
Great place. Friendly people and easy check in.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
We had a wonderful stay with activities for the kids. There was a couple that worked the campground that was very difficult to work with and not friendly. Hopefully they get better so we can go back next year.
Aug 07, 2015
SPENT ONE NIGHT PERSONNEL WERE EXCELLENT
Aug 07, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very clean campground.
Aug 07, 2015
Good friendly people. Everything was clean and campground was well kept.
Aug 07, 2015
campground wasclean and well maintained.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
It's a clean campground - we like it because it's the right distance from home!
Aug 05, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is by far one of the best parks you have. THe entire staff is absolutely super!!! Thanks so much for the great stay!!
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground, friendly folks.
Aug 04, 2015
Love all the people that run KOAs across this country. Thanks for the nice and clean stay. Internet sucks and TV stations too. But thanks again for the wonderful stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice campground. My only issues were large fly population and that is probably just the way it is around lots of corn and there was quite a bit of rain in the area and many sights flooded for a day or two but the staff did whatever they could to remedy the situation. Wonderful staff was very helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was very nice.
Aug 03, 2015
Perfect as always. Great people and lots to do for the kids!!
Aug 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there.Very clean and easy access. Would recommend the place to anyone!
Aug 02, 2015
Wwe were traveling from Yellowstone to Home in TN. We only stayed for one night. Everything was good.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Nice place.
Aug 02, 2015
had LOTS of rain before we got there then a deluge the night we stayed.....water water everywhere!!!!!!
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice, neatly kept and friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2015
Clean and quiet and easy access the highway. Perfect for overnight stay on our way to Sturgis from Maryland.
Aug 01, 2015
Very pleasant stay, Thank you
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice location and friendly staff and very helpful
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Could be cleaner, especially bathroom. Campsites were not numbered. Told us just to pick a site. Located in a quiet area.
Jul 30, 2015
The people are great the problem is the campground is too small and tight. I arrived in a 45' Motor Home with a toad and the turns required to get in and out are simply TOO TIGHT. The sites are too narrow with my slides out I was less than 6' from my neighbors window. Will not be using this campground again.. I would use if I had a very small RV and didn't care about being on top of each other.
Jul 29, 2015
Convenient....people very nice.
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and so helpful - perfect location.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff friendly!
Jul 26, 2015
Just stayed 1 night. Seems to be very nice campground everyone we talked to was very nice. Enjoyed some time in the pool, did not use the restrooms or shower house.
Jul 26, 2015
friendly, helpful staff
Jul 26, 2015
Staff was very nice. Shade. Clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps