Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Except for low water pressure, the campground was great. Quiet and clean.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and watching the Lightning bugs :)
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
friendly staff who were very willing to assist with any problems. Even phoned another KOA to inquire about a missing computer. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Extremely friendly staff and efficient at check in. Really appreciated the grassy dog off leash area.
Jul 09, 2015
very nice park.clean facilities.
Jul 09, 2015
Super friendly staff! Nice pool and dog area. Restrooms clean. We would stay here again.
Jul 08, 2015
Good people running camp
Jul 08, 2015
Great RV park...lots of things for grandkids to do...they were disappointed that we wouldn't fork out 5.00 for the goofy bikes..the little store provided all we needed for breakfast the next day....for as busy as it was, all staff members were more then willing to help with anything.....we will surely be back. THANK YOU KOA
Jul 08, 2015
We stayed here on our trip out west, and it was we liked the camp ground so much we planned our stay here on our trip back home.its a very clean campground with nice amenities.we liked the dog park they have here also.we will stay here again on our trip out west.
Jul 07, 2015
we were there for a limited time, but we thought the activities and "to do" things were very impressive. the campground was clean and well kept up.
Jul 06, 2015
Water wars and the fireworks from the local community was great.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the campgrounds, first time staying in a KOA and will diffinently do it again. Already recommended it to several friends. Also employees very friendly and helpful in every way. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Short stay, but nice.
Jul 05, 2015
We were heading west to SD and this was an easy place to stop. It's a pretty KOA and was very comfortable.
Jul 04, 2015
Staff was very helpful and informative. Easy access to the campground.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay there- we will if we go home that way.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Ok place fireworks at night were disturbing
Jun 30, 2015
Love the park Flowers are beautiful and make the park feel like I am at home. The pool was clean and the kids loved it. The sites are level
Jun 30, 2015
Only wifi access was to sign up for 2 free hours (and couldn't even connect to that). Facility was nice.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Never again will we stay there lots are not 70' had to unhook my tow to get in per the office almost hit a mother rvs mirror going down road very tight . NOT FOR BIG RIGS.
Jun 28, 2015
We only spent the night so can't really give good info on any amenities.
Jun 28, 2015
Very friendly. Nice campground! We were on our way home from the Black Hills. Kids liked how the campground wasn't packed and it had a nice pool!
Jun 27, 2015
Stayed two nights to rest and explore area. Good location for exploring but not an easy resting area due to road noise.
Jun 27, 2015
Just fine for a night's stay! One thought: mow the dog park more often.
Jun 26, 2015
The personnel were very friendly and took us to our campsite. The restrooms were very clean. Our campsite was in pristine condition.
Jun 25, 2015
Men's room was locked and code did not work talked to several all had same problem women's room code which is same worked ok
Jun 25, 2015
Nice people. Nice location.
Jun 24, 2015
This campground is THE best!!! They have anything and everything you could want from staying with kids to getting essentials you forgot at home! Will be staying here as often as we can!! :) THANK YOU!
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Facilities are nice and clean. Very close to the interstate, which was a negative for us and sites were close together. Not a lot of trees. For a KOA type experience I think this is a decent campground - we just prefer a different type of camping experience. It would be nice if the sites had more shade.
Jun 23, 2015
Pat is great! Thanks for a very pleasant stay.
Jun 23, 2015
bought a new camper... Went there to try it out. Was very nice. Loved the pool. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Very nice.
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was excellent but too close to interstate noise.
Jun 22, 2015
I thought it was a bit rediculous that you charge extra for 1 child when 2 adults are in the camper.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
The kids play area was very cool. Not enough garbage collection areas. Had to walk to the far end of the park. The KOA cant control the smells in the area. There was an odd smell (like stinky feet or vinegar).
Jun 20, 2015
Staff is great - great location for families with kids
Jun 20, 2015
Campground was clean and staff was very nice. A well kept campground
Jun 19, 2015
very friendly. really clean and nice bathrooms and showers.
Jun 19, 2015
Clean sites for travelers. The long pull throughs were great. Permanent sites could be kept in better condition.
Jun 18, 2015
Appreciated the cleanliness of the restrooms. New person messed up my res. So ended up with only 30 amp not 50, but it worked out OK.
Jun 17, 2015
I feel the grounds need some upkeep. a lot of mud holes. more grass and gravel. the miniature golf wasn't kept up. the hosts were very nice people . we all enjoyed riding the little bikes you offer. And I do feel your alittle pricey.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.