Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2016
The park was very clean and friendly
Sep 04, 2016
Easy in, easy out
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice & clean 😊
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Friendly people doing what is needed to make an enjoyable stay for all of us
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed on the sixth and the twenty third no advance res clean friendly park!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Stayed one night - no issues. Pleasant staff. Campground was busy, everyone appeared to be having a great time.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff was great! The activities were great! We had a lot of fun.
Aug 29, 2016
Fun friendly!
Aug 28, 2016
Great location off the highway. We only stayed one night, but it was great having the kids activities after a long drive.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was our second time here. Very pretty place and well maintained. Staff is friendly and eager to help. Quiet place to spend the night. Cheryl
Aug 28, 2016
Very nice, clean campground with level sites. Thank you for the wonderful sausage and pancake breakfast Saturday morning; a great day to start the last day of our vacation.
Aug 27, 2016
We overnighted in a motorhome using one of the new deluxe sites. Nice campground.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Great stay. Very nice campground. Sites are some of the best we have seen. Easy access off 29. Staff was super.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Aug 25, 2016
nice place. had a refreshing pool. also mini-golf.
Aug 24, 2016
2 night stay was very comfortable. Some road noise but not too bad. Laundry was good. Staff was most helpful. Would stay again.
Aug 22, 2016
Rolled in late and out @6:00 AM next morning. Just a stopover enroute to Sturgis SD
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
camp site next to mine truck partially in road had to cross grass on my site to exit never had issue before still a very nice campground
Aug 22, 2016
Nice and quiet...many activities during the day for the kids to do. I like how we were lead to our spot and then helped us line up to everything for an easy hook-up. We live close by and will be out again.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice resort
Aug 20, 2016
Nice spacious site, good water pressure,clean, great friendly people.
Aug 19, 2016
Great staff and owner clean!!!!
Aug 19, 2016
We got there late. The park was clean and the bathroom was amazing
Aug 18, 2016
Had a great time. Great campground with friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place for the kids lots to do! Little extra money but it's worth it!
Aug 17, 2016
Great hosts! The campground has much to offer everyone especially families. Pool, minigolf, playground, Frisbee golf, and so much more. We will be back!
Aug 17, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Too close to freeway
Aug 16, 2016
Stayed over night on our way to mt Rushmore . Very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
We had a short overnight stay. Came in late. Everyone was still very nice about it. Comfortable. Level spot.
Aug 16, 2016
Wendi and Jayse were great and the campground was fantastic!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent KOA. I stayed Monday through Friday. Campground was quiet even though it is located near I-29. Was my 2nd stay. Will stay again.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Everything was what a KOA should be!
Aug 14, 2016
IT WAS JUST A PLACE TO SLEEP FOR US AFTER A LONG DRIVE, DID NOT LOOK AROUND.
Aug 12, 2016
Clean showers and restrooms
Aug 12, 2016
Nice property. On service road so difficult to get to.
Aug 11, 2016
The staff here at KOA were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy