Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
KOA all the way! We needed laundry service, pizza, off-road time, you had it all. Perfect! Plan on stopping again and again and again!
Apr 26, 2016
Well maintained facility
Apr 26, 2016
We felt that the camp personal could have attended to the grounds better...it was rainy, tho and early in the season.
Apr 26, 2016
x
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
One night stay only but nice campground and very friendly staff
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Staff is wonderful, friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean and well kept. Noisy but quiets down late at night. Family friendly place.
Apr 18, 2016
Love the amenities at this site. Kids love the jumpy pillow and can't wait until the pool is open.
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice and clean friendly
Apr 13, 2016
very nice campground, a little on the expensive side.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice facilities, but not worth nearly $50 per night. Shower room nice, but too cool on a cold morning. Location and availability when other camps were not open for the year yet sounds like taking advantage.
Apr 11, 2016
It was an outstanding stay. Even though they were working under winter status, they had alot to offer. Lots are roomy you didn't feel like a sardine, and the restrooms were immaculate. Staff was very customer oriented and friendly. Look forward to staying there some time during the summer months. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
Apr 10, 2016
If the weather was a bit warmer, our stay would have been perfect. The warmth of your amazing people went a long way to warm up our visit but Mother Nature still kept things on the cool side. Many thanks for a great stopping place on our road adventure.
Apr 10, 2016
Easy access, level sites and friendly people make this a nice place to stay. There is also a long walking/ biking trail right out front.
Apr 09, 2016
This was my second stay in 6 months. When I pulled in I saw many improvements by the new owners. I will continue to visit here and recommend it to all.
Apr 05, 2016
Stayed here for two months. Enjoyed are stay the owners were extremely nice willing to help us out whenever needed. Great experience!
Mar 31, 2016
This KOA was in very poor condition. It was right in the middle of an apartment complex, residential area and next to the highway. Very disappointed. This was the 1st KOA we have stayed at and doubt that we will ever stay at another

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sorry your 6 night stay was a bad experience with our KOA. We are new owners here and are trying to clean up the park in between the huge snow falls that we have had throughout the winter.
Mar 27, 2016
Restrooms were clean and warm as were the rest of the facilities. With an unexpected 14 inches of snow the owner cleared the paths quickly and efficiently.
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly, helpful to park. very tidy
Mar 22, 2016
Dogs bark day and night where they moved us. No 110 hookups and with the temperatures changed to below freezing water was turned off.
Mar 21, 2016
The new owners are awesome! We had a great time there. My kids enjoyed the jumping pillow! We'll definitely be coming back!! Thank you
Mar 20, 2016
I will stop here again.
Mar 13, 2016
It was great & will stay again when in area.
Mar 12, 2016
When we arrived we discovered our low pontiff had broken off and it was giving us some problems. Staff were absolutely wonderful helping us out.
Mar 10, 2016
We think that your park is as good as any other . We do not normally stay at KOA parks because they are overpriced
Feb 25, 2016
This is a friendly park, the staff will go over backwards to help you.
Feb 21, 2016
Friendly owner... Checked to see if there was anything we needed
Jan 20, 2016
Clean showers and beautiful view. What more can you ask for?
Jan 17, 2016
We had our two youngest Grandson's with us celebrating one of their birthdays, and they loved the mini golf, jumping and pedal bikes, these are great ideas! We loved the pool too :-)
Jan 16, 2016
I only stayed for one night, and in the middle of winter. That said, this was great for my first KOA visit. Many thanks and I hope to see you again on another trip.
Jan 11, 2016
Handy to interstate, and open in winter.
Jan 07, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff!
Jan 06, 2016
Just fine no problems
Jan 04, 2016
Dec 08, 2015
To espensive
Dec 08, 2015
It was very muddy, which I know is difficult with the weather. Could use some more outside lighting. Staff was very friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
Excellent hosts made this a great vacation! I enjoyed Sioux City and it could take months to enjoy all they had to offer. I highly recommend stopping here for your next vacation!
Dec 01, 2015
Wonderful playground and jumpy cloud. The kids loved it.
Nov 30, 2015
too expensive
Nov 08, 2015
My husband and I really enjoy are stay at N.Souix City KOA.The new owners James and Teresa are very friendly and were out helping with raking leaves and getting ready for winter. The staff we visited with were very friendly ,the lady said she was so happy to have help with the yard work this year. Place was very clean cute store! We couldn't have been happier with are stay. We'll be back again!!!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Great staff, fun things for the kids. Loved it!
Oct 25, 2015
Lovely people in the office, well kept office and washrooms. We wanted to be sure that our satellite dish worked and they switched our site until we found one that worked, 👍however the sites could use major upgrading.
Oct 25, 2015
Peaceful sleep
Oct 23, 2015
Stayed for 8 weeks. Safe and friendly environment.
Oct 21, 2015
We were only there for an overnight stay, so don't feel my comments would apply. While we were there everything was GREAT!
Oct 19, 2015
Friendly staff. Great location
Oct 19, 2015
I stayed overnight and was pleased with the Park. Although it is an older park it is well maintained. The owners are very nice and have plans to improve it over time. Will definately return.
Oct 18, 2015
Easy to find location and had all the amenities we need. Nice and shady. Thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps