Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
A beautiful park, with friendly staff! A highlight on our 3 week holiday with stays at KOAs.
Jun 23, 2016
Nice park. Good store. K9 park had a terrific shaded area.
Jun 21, 2016
Gave us a much needed map of the area. Checked to make sure everything was okay after the severe wind storm and that we had no damage. Very Very nice people.
Jun 21, 2016
This was definitely one of our favorite KOA's visited on our journey. The entire staff was so polite and welcoming. Clean and Beautiful camp sites and facility they are definitely loving what they do and it shines throughout the grounds. Make sure you hit up the pancake breakfast in the mornings, next time we'll be staying for Karaoke night!
Jun 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay,alot for kids to do. Clean, don't like the early check out time.Nice group of people.
Jun 20, 2016
My only complaint that during the rain my site was mostly flooded. I know you can't help when mother nature steps in but it was why we didn't stop back in on our way home. The bathrooms and showers were the cleanest I have ever been in.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great people running the show there. Thank you.
Jun 20, 2016
One night stay easy access off I 29 good pull thru site REALLY enjoyed pool at rear of property away from interstate 39 ft motorhome towing excellent customer service
Jun 20, 2016
Nice !
Jun 20, 2016
This was a stop for one night on our way home from vacation. Nice campground with large trees.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
It was great to camp here and have activities for the kids.
Jun 18, 2016
Congrats to new owners, you done a great job. Keep it up!!
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice campground. The owners were awesome and very helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Stayed one night heading home to NY state. Really appreciated the shade trees and the fenced dog park. The pool looked nice too. Would stay there again if in the area.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
We travelled to KOA in North Sioux City for some relaxation. I was having a medical procedure done and wanted a quiet, comfortable campground. This campground is awesome and so are all the people who work there. We always feel so welcome there, and we will be camping there again. This has always been one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 16, 2016
Great stay, thanks!
Jun 15, 2016
Great KOA for a nite or a month. Good helpful staff and grounds are in great condition.
Jun 14, 2016
We really liked this place. Very friendly staff & an enjoyable owner. A lot of activities for kids & adults alike. We never could connect to the WIFI for more than a few minutes, maybe an upgrade is in order. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Pretty happy with the changes made at this KOA and the family that owns it now. Improvements continually happening.
Jun 14, 2016
We had a great time up to the last day. 2 of the staff members are rude and like to yell at my kids. One time was for picking up the hose in the pool to see how cold the water was. The other time was when we tossed a frisbee and then we were harassed about a blue frisbee which we had a white one. Those 2 staff members need to relax. Other than that we usually have a great time.
Jun 14, 2016
Great for right off interstate. Did all they can do with location on interstate. Good Job.
Jun 14, 2016
Extremely friendly & helpful staff. seemed to really care for their customeers comfort. very clean & well kept. Thank you for a very pleasant & enjoyable stay.
Jun 13, 2016
The owner was very accommodating. Our only complain is that our space was very small and had a lot of rock (larger rock)making it hard to walk on. I am sure that this can be an easy fix. The dog park was so wonderful, our dogs loved it.Thanks for a great stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The people assisting us were the greatest. My husband needed assistance and they couldn't have been better. Fantastic !!
Jun 13, 2016
We pulled into the campground late in the day, well past dinner. But yet we were greeted with a smile and a sincere welcome. It's experiences like this that make RV'ing so enjoyable. I would highly recommend this Kampground.
Jun 13, 2016
Staff were super nice! Only things I didn't like was the pool hours and the lack of grass area at the site. Made it hard to play outdoor games at our campers. But the amenities were nice and the kids had a blast.
Jun 13, 2016
hi
Jun 11, 2016
Nice stay! Very friendly staff with excellent customer service! Not luxurious, but a very pleasant stop!
Jun 11, 2016
Very nice, would stay again.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
a great quick stop for us....
Jun 10, 2016
Good location close to highway. Very friendly staff
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly, clean, well maintained
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
great place to stay. One problem. When I paid for my site, I was asked if I wanted a paper or email receipt. I requested an email receipt. To date, I've not received one.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we will send a copy sorry about that
Jun 07, 2016
Relaxing
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff and GREAT owners who take pride in their KOA! We love the new Premium Patio sites and will definitely be requesting that again. Thanks everyone at KOA!!!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a terrific weekend. Everyone is always polite and helpful. Kids activities were GREAT! Can't wait to come back again!
Jun 06, 2016
Great service... exceptionally clean and comfortable. Dog park was fantastic and the pool was crystal clear! The playground was well kept as well as the jumping thing. Sites were clean and full service worked like a charm. Very happy this is close to home to visit more regularly!
Jun 06, 2016
Great breakfast! Came in during a downpour so much of our gravel site was flooded.
Jun 05, 2016
clean and well equipped. staff very friendly. and helpful. thanks for a great stay.
Jun 04, 2016
Friendly, clean, nice level lots (gravel) Stayed one night in travel trailer. Only draw back no restaurants very close by.
Jun 03, 2016
We have stayed here many times. We enjoy the staff, clean bathrooms, pizza, and we'll keep grounds. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to the new longer parking runs.
Jun 01, 2016
We made a last minute reservation for the Memorial day weekend and we enjoyed our stay. The bathrooms were clean. It was very family oriented.
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Plenty of things to do for all ages
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals