Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Very pleased with our stay!
Sep 24, 2016
This was a fantastic KOA. The care takers served the best pancakes and they were very friendly.
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly staff and improvements being made since our last visit are welcome
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 23, 2016
Too expensive for parking and driving on white chat roads and sites that trash out rv and toad with white dust.
Sep 22, 2016
Not cheap - but is the gold standard of RV camps
Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay everything was clean and staff was friendly
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean with plenty to do for the whole family. Friendly staff very accommodating. Will stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice facility, family friendly and great people.
Sep 18, 2016
Great!
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We were there in a storm. Felt safe. Good stop. Mj
Sep 16, 2016
Great place!
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent very friendly hosts
Sep 16, 2016
We called ahead for a same-night stay and we're glad we did - it was a very busy place.
Sep 14, 2016
This was our second stay, even if only for one night each time, we love the location, the friendliness and how well the facility is managed and taken care of. It's a great place stay!
Sep 13, 2016
The premium site we had was fabulous. Our only complaint was all the excavating noise going on even thru lunch & we had guests. Had to go inside.
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful hosts. Awesome bathrooms and showers. Great laundry. The dryers really dry the clothes!!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
We were impressed with the campground. VERY friendly front desk staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Good place to stay the night
Sep 09, 2016
We loved our stay. We were there only one night and really enjoyed the hospitality shown us by the owners. The site was large, even and we even had a Weber gas grill at our site. What a treat! Definitely would stop there the next time we go through the area.
Sep 09, 2016
Grounds are kept up nicely. Restroom facilities are very clean & modern.
Sep 08, 2016
We were there for seven wonderful days. We had a great time and will continue to camp there in the future. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. An added perk was the smell of cookies baking. There's a company across the interstate that bakes cookies. Yum! Well be back. Love our KOA.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and will likely come back.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful Experience! We will be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice koa and very clean. Staff was great.
Sep 06, 2016
The owners and staff at this KOA is extremely excellent at managing this campground. If any problems occur, they fix the problem adapt and are always gracious. We love camping there.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love this park! Stay here every time I'm in the area!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Evryone was very friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast brought campers together to make new friends.
Sep 06, 2016
We appreciate the friendliness o the staff.
Sep 06, 2016
The place is family orientated and driven to make your stay pleasant. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Dave
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Nice place. The pancake breakfast was tasty. However, IT NEEDS TO BE RE-ORGANIZED. What a chaotic mess! Back and forth, back and forth to get what was needed. We did not come 2nd day because of the poor organization.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about your expirience. Our pancake breakfast is one of our favorite weekend activities sometimes serving up to 100 guests. We are working on adding a pavilion for such activities,
Sep 05, 2016
The first thing is they charged me for my weekend before i even arrived and then man at counter Jim was very rude and slow when I arrived, and then another gal at counter took my punch card that was full and said it wasn't right and give me a different card that was not full. I've been coming to north Sioux city koa for 15 years after this I don't know if I'll be back after rude treatment

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had a bad experience. We collect the whole amount up front for a holiday weekend for every site. Will look into the punch card issue as the computer shows how many stays a customer has had within the calendar year.
Sep 04, 2016
REAL GOOD, ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE PICNIC TABLE ON OUR SPOT WAS FOR CHILDREN. IT WAS TO SHORT TO USE!
Sep 04, 2016
The park was very clean and friendly
Sep 04, 2016
Easy in, easy out
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice & clean 😊
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Friendly people doing what is needed to make an enjoyable stay for all of us
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed on the sixth and the twenty third no advance res clean friendly park!
Aug 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy