Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
We liked the friendly greeting on arrival, the pool and mini golf. Thanks!
Jun 09, 2017
Clean and quiet. Had everything we needed for an overnight stay. Signage is a little hidden if you come in from the south.
Jun 09, 2017
Nice KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. We'd stay here again.
Jun 09, 2017
good camp ground
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
One of the best KOAs that we have stayed at. The staff was great. Well kept camp ground.
Jun 08, 2017
Great staff and would stay here again!
Jun 08, 2017
Nice clean campground.Friendly staff. Would stay again!!
Jun 08, 2017
Great campsite, very good facilities.
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, great tenting area. Loved the pool and dog park!
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean & friendly management.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff at North Sioux City was helpful and friendly. The facilities and sites were clean and well kept! Thanks for the great weekend. We will be coming back very soon!
Jun 06, 2017
The cabin was clean and the staff was courteous. This was a short overnight stay, but I'm looking forward to coming back in July/August.
Jun 05, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Jun 05, 2017
We only stayed for one evening and arrived a little late, however they really made you feel like they were happy that you were they're. Breakfast was great.
Jun 04, 2017
Great campground!. Wonderful staff. One of the best places we have stayed.
Jun 04, 2017
Awesome as always. we hit the big 3 summer holidays. Great owners that really care. We rented a delux cabin. Just need a shade for the front top window to keep sun out early in the morning. other than that perfect
Jun 04, 2017
Koa.com
Jun 04, 2017
Not really Big Rig friendly. Sites are tight and roads were narrow for big rigs. We have a 45' motorhome. The park was tidy and staff was friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our site are up to 65ft to accommodate big rigs. Looks like your site was booked online as a patio site was requested. At the time of your online reservation we were unaware that you were also towing a vehicle as this was not noted on the reservation.This would have been moved if we were aware prior
Jun 03, 2017
The best camping staff that I have met out of all the campgrounds I have been across the United States. Great activities for children. Very nice spacious dog park. Very well maintained Park.
Jun 03, 2017
Campsite with lots to do as a family. Super friendly staff. We had a great time.
Jun 02, 2017
Level shady site, all utilities worked, friendly helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2017
The stay and campground was amazing! There was a little issue with parking but nothing that wasn't easy to correct. Our family enjoyed this campground and the families we meet staying! Can't wait to come back with my own kids!
Jun 02, 2017
great
Jun 02, 2017
See you on the return trip!
Jun 02, 2017
Great place with great staff. We stay there yearly when we come through.
Jun 01, 2017
I wish you didn't have to pay extra to use the jumping pillow area.
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jun 01, 2017
Nice stop for a night or two. It would be nice if all of the KOA's were on the same page when it comes to fees for kids. All over the place.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice clean campground a little highway noise and no cable TV and was only able to pickup 2 channels on my antenna other wise nice pool laundry room was nice $$ I would probably stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That is a cabled site so sorry if there was issues with it, i will have it checked out immediately.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great stay! Loved the extras they do. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and landscaped. We especially appreciated the dog park and liked that it had a place for us to sit and watch the dogs play. I can't say enough about this place. We definitely plan to return!!!
May 30, 2017
Very nice campground. A lot of update in play area for kids. Grandkids had a lot of fun. When they stopped the minibikes from tearing around to was very enjoyabe at campsite. If minibikes would have continued we would have left.
May 30, 2017
The spots are too tight and f I re pits are in horrible spots ours is buried deep in ground made it hard to use can't sit around it as we were there with 3 other parties, the dust was horrible
May 30, 2017
all was great, except for very very slow WiFi
May 30, 2017
Keep up the good work!!
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay. A lot of amenities. Lots if staff to help. Many activities. My son did get injured on the jumping pillow and I had to take him to er. He was limping around all weekend but we still had fun
May 29, 2017
OK
May 29, 2017
Clean, friendly, Good for families.
May 28, 2017
May 28, 2017
Great staff.Sites a little to close.
May 27, 2017
Jim and his wife were such a delight! Totally enjoyed chatting with them. Will definitely stop on our way back to Canada.
May 26, 2017
Wonderful place. Lots to do. Got a great place to sit for night. Friendly people. Worth the stop.
May 26, 2017
For us, it's all about restrooms and showers. Nothing to brag about but they were adequate: a little dated and cramped. Lots of hot water though.
May 25, 2017
Nice amenities. Friendly staff😥
May 22, 2017
Only had an overnighter but the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
May 21, 2017
Great.
May 20, 2017
Outstanding staff!
May 18, 2017
Nice people. Very helpful. Clean, well laid out facility. Easy on and off the highway.
May 18, 2017
great customer service
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals