Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
I.t was a nice campground and had lots of room and liked the doggy park. The help was very friendly
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
We came in the day after July 4th. The place was full but they put us in a dry camping spot w/ 20 amp electric as a courtesy. So nice of them! They had all sorts of activities for kids & adults. Everyone was having a super time. Barrel train rides, contests, games, bikes and food. We could see the families were having a wonderful time! Nice facility, super, nice people!
Jul 06, 2013
Great campground. Staff very friendly and help full. Will stay again.
Jul 05, 2013
We were really happy with helpfullnes of friendly staff - desk women offered her husband to check out our VW car problems - thanks so much (we accepted).... Overal though, the site was a bit noisy being right on the highway though when trying to get some sleep that night.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
We enjoyed are stay with you very much and will be sure to return. Would like to see some electric outlets outside of cabins for cooking on electic grills.
Jul 03, 2013
Stayed one night passing through area. Nice CG. Site was large and we did not have to unhook dinghy. Showers were very clean. Stayed here in 2009 passing through also.
Jul 03, 2013
Great tent sites! Pool was beautiful and big. Convenient to highway. Shaded with mature trees. Bathrooms were new and clean. Great price too.
Jul 02, 2013
need longer spot camper that are over 40 fet long
Jul 02, 2013
Nice folks. Clean. Well kept. Lots for kids!
Jul 02, 2013
Not bad but when they charge 3 dollars per kid after a large 50 dollars a day seems like a lot of money Camping is just for the rich now not the common men and woman with a family
Jul 02, 2013
Check in was a breeze--Staff was great-the "parking leader" got me in(and level) on first shot!!
Jul 01, 2013
We couldn't get warm water in our studio cabin, even after letting it run for several minutes. I had thought that we would be getting a little larger studio, the bunk beds were in almost a closet as opposed to a "real room". I will still give 4 stars as the staff was friendly and campground was clean.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
staff was friendly great location. sites had shade and protection from wind,
Jul 01, 2013
I was staying there while my husband was inthe hospital. This group of people were so good to me and my family and friends while we were there . Thanks to all of you.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Very nice. Loved the Buffalo Burgers hit the right spot. The kids seem to love the bikes.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Very friendly and comfortable
Jun 30, 2013
Fantastic accommodations! The attendant even kept the pool open a few extra minutes for us as we had been in the car for 10 hours. Superb place for kids!
Jun 29, 2013
Over priced. Dog area is way too small. Not everyone has "pretend" dogs.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
charged to use the jump pillow and park had many low spots that filled with rain water
Jun 28, 2013
Very nice park. Have stayed there several times. Very hospitable employees, always a smile.
Jun 27, 2013
Facility was nice and clean. Lots of noise from road traffic. Other than that is was good facility
Jun 27, 2013
The place was fine but the wifi was pathetic. they advertise free wifi, yeah, for one hour. and that did not even work. so he gave me a code for the three day wifi but it did not work either and he tried to tell me it was my computer...rubbish. I had used the wifi in 20 different campgrounds across the US and it worked in all of them perfectly, I know what I am doing. Wifi is very important!!
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
As always, enjoyed my stay.
Jun 27, 2013
Reservation and check in was a very good experience.
Jun 27, 2013
Clean very nice people:)
Jun 26, 2013
ON NE PEUT TROUVER MIEUX..
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
My family was on a 4 week long camping trip that covered many states and many campgrounds. The staff at this KOA was by far the best and friendliest we ever encountered!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Staff very helpful. Only detriment was the location next to I-29 and its noise.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
We hadn't planned on staying here but so glad we did. Great folks easy to get to and lots of stuff for the kids to do. John , SC
Jun 22, 2013
This was what a great place is all about. Clean rest rooms. Large sites and friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice, helpful staff! Clean, safe facility. Just not a great location.
Jun 22, 2013
Robins in the trees.
Jun 21, 2013
We RV a lot and can just say that this KOA was the highest price one on our whole trip. It was clean and friendly.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Nice campground. Checked in after hours and left before office was open. Other campers were friendly and quiet. Bathrooms were clean. Will stay again when I pass through again.
Jun 19, 2013
Kids had a great time swimming and other activities there. Will be back again!!! Thank you
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
It great camp ground safe and clean me And my group have many friend who would love to get Cabins but you only have 5 cabins in one area and two nice ones in a other area. You have area next to the 5 Cabins that you could build maybe 4 cabins.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.