Sicamous KOA Canada

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-0797

Info: 250-836-2507

Email

3250 Oxbow Road, Trans Canada Hwy 1 - PO Box 310

Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 809 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
The roads are so dry and dirty. Regular fire pit cleaning should be routine.
Jul 18, 2017
Clean, well kept and quiet
Jul 17, 2017
Love the Sicamous KOA! The common areas are always clean and welcoming. We really enjoyed the pool which was well maintained and clean. The sites are large and private. We will most definitely return next summer!!
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean showers and toilets. Spacious pull through sites. Lovely clean swimming pool and restroom facilities. Unffortunately the extremely dusty roadways spoiled our 4 daystay.
Jul 16, 2017
Cleanest campground we've ever stayed at. Pool was clean and perfect for our children. We will be back.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean campground, friendly helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 16, 2017
We loved our stay at the KOA. The showers and pool were clean. The staff was friendly. The tent sites were in a beautiful area with trees and lots of shade which was handy considering it was 30+C degrees! The only downside was the highway noise but thanks to the white noise it created, our kids slept in every morning and didn't wake the other tenters around. We would def go back!
Jul 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Pool was spotless and bathrooms were very clean. Great Pancake breakfast for campers at a reasonable price with a super Grandma serving! Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 13, 2017
Great sites with great shade trees Very accessible from highway and great pool to cool off after a long drive Kid friendly
Jul 13, 2017
Quaint place, but very close to highway. pools and amenities not readily available at all time. Staff is okay, but not helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, great pancake breakfast. Convenient location, close to highway with very little highway noise. Overall the grounds and sites are well taken care of. It would be nice to have a more updated playground.
Jul 12, 2017
The campsite was clean and the people running it were helpful and friendly lots to do
Jul 11, 2017
clean bathrooms and nice people.
Jul 10, 2017
Only one night stop over. However, extremely clean bathrooms, nice pull in sites. Wifi would be nice though.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean,and friendly will return.
Jul 09, 2017
Overall had a good stay but was a little disappointed with the lack of Canada day activities and the washroom cleaning policy and use while being cleaned.
Jul 09, 2017
Probably one of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at. Site was beautiful and level; pool was awesome; free burgers and ice cream and the hosts were super friendly!
Jul 08, 2017
WiFi was only in one spot. Most campgrounds now have them in every site. Loved the sites and all the trees. Very clean. The workers were very friendly and helpful also.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff were extremely short and rude, and extremely unhelpful
Jul 08, 2017
Nice CG and staff. Showers were great.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
It was a Great setting, We Loved it
Jul 06, 2017
we have stayed here several times, each time a good experience.
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent.
Jul 05, 2017
Fantastic one stay. Hit it on the frrest hamburger day! Absolutely enjoyable.
Jul 04, 2017
Awesome place. We had a DeLuxe site. Very very good
Jul 04, 2017
Awesome. We loved it there.
Jul 04, 2017
Exceeded my expectations- tenting spots were well treed large and very clean. The bathrooms were clean and large I am definitely going back !
Jul 02, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. However, there was very limited access to the pool and washing & dryer machines were very old.
Jul 01, 2017
The sites have decent privacy but the mosquitoes are insane!
Jun 29, 2017
Tree limbs and bushes could have been trimmed. Branches rubbing on vehicle not good. Bring fresh mosquito spray.The little critters were relentless.
Jun 28, 2017
Beautiful site. Very spacious. Washrooms were very clean. Prompt service. Very attentive staff.
Jun 27, 2017
great overnight stop nice and quite.
Jun 27, 2017
This was our second time staying at KOA. My fiance and I really enjoyed our stay. The finished washroom is awesome!
Jun 27, 2017
Camping tranquille !
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
All ok.
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you so much for hosting us at your fine, fine campsite.
Jun 21, 2017
Suzie and Donald are amazing hosts. It is always a pleasure to come stay here. It is a safe, fun, and clean family campground. We have been coming here every year for the past 14yrs. I recommend this campground to everyone!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great park, well maintained, lots of shade, friendly hosts!
Jun 18, 2017
Everythingwas great except the sites need to be re-levelled more frequently - ran out of levellers!
Jun 18, 2017
Everything is great except the sites need to be re-levelled more frequently - ran out of levellers!
Jun 17, 2017
enjoyed the staff and campground
Jun 15, 2017
Very accommodating
Jun 15, 2017
Very nicely laid out park.
Jun 14, 2017
Great accommodating host and super clean facilities.
Jun 13, 2017
The park is good and the site is very nice, one of the better sites we have stayed at. Two problems: the site is very uneven leaning badly to the left and there are two many tree branches for big rigs with 4 slides. However, we would not hesitate to stay with you again.
Jun 11, 2017
Very accomadating hosts and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay. Camp sites as well as wash rooms and showers are kept in very clean condition.
Jun 11, 2017
Clean facilities, staff very friendly, wi-fi at office only but met our needs. Some highway noise but not to loud. Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 09, 2017
shame it has only one patio site and no wifi or tv but very nice property very nice people will probably stay again on our return trip
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy