Sicamous KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-0797

Info: 250-836-2507

Email

3250 Oxbow Road, Trans Canada Hwy 1 - PO Box 310

Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 730 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Nice campground - easy access, good size lots, quiet and friendly hosts.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice campgrounds, no garbage or recycle bins to be found?
Sep 26, 2016
Good spot for a short visit but if you advertise Wi-Fi you should mention it is only available at the office.
Sep 25, 2016
The sites we were assigned were at the other end of the park from the wifi. While we were told there would be cable we had no connections. The sites were also impossible to level our coaches. The woman behind the desk was bordering on rude and would not exchange US currency (charged 25% too much for toilet paper). The power went out but that wasn't the park's fault.
Sep 24, 2016
Great Kampground, great Hosts!
Sep 24, 2016
very nice kampground Will return again
Sep 23, 2016
I was disappointed to be told at check-in that "we don't redeem points. Take it up with KOA". What are points for? Otherwise a decent park.
Sep 18, 2016
Check-in was fast are informative. Site was clean, level and great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean and tidy. Very nice host.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We ha a terrific stay at this campground our hosts were warm friendly eager to help you out they tare a greatbib thank you are are one of the main reasons we will be coming back to this site next season Kudos to them and the way the sight I sure hope they get to fpread ths review as the needs to know hoe well the are doing the took the time to get to know and talk tto you we will be back thang
Sep 14, 2016
Great spot right on the highway near a beautiful lake
Sep 14, 2016
Great - real nice campground - well taken care of. Bathrooms and showers great. Real nice hosts
Sep 11, 2016
This place was fabulous. We will be back.
Sep 11, 2016
Great
Sep 10, 2016
Had a good overnight stay customer service was good although lady forgot to give us discount for being a koa member, nice site
Sep 10, 2016
Comfortable place to stay and would do so again... Will most definitely recommend this location to our friends.
Sep 08, 2016
Very friendly reception. Great sites
Sep 07, 2016
Not very private the staff were very grumpy. I expected more. This is my 2nd KOA camping trip and both have been horrible. I feel like I was ripped off and the service levels should of been better.
Sep 06, 2016
Excellent, very clean and friendly hosts and staff
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful location, and great hosts. Just a lovely location to camp.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
arrived in pouring rain, went out of way to ensure our needs were met and assigned a campsite easier to find in the dark and pouring rain. Staff were friendly and made effort to ensure our stay was satisfactory and met our needs.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Always a great day-friendly and accommodating @AND very dog friendly -which is really important to us as we are dog show people and true dog people -they are our family!!
Aug 31, 2016
Awesome! Loved everything about our stay!!! Staff are excellent! Amenities onsite super convenient, and loved having a pool. We are hoping to return next summer....a new favorite spt for sure :)
Aug 31, 2016
Overall campground was good, clean with good amenities. Only bad part was being on the highway.
Aug 30, 2016
Had a great vacation as always, stayed @ Koa Sicamous twice this year, super hosts and staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Already booked for 2017
Aug 30, 2016
Better wifi and cable would make the stay even better
Aug 29, 2016
Lovely campsite, set in excellent grounds . Staff very friendly , pool and showers are first class. Not to mention Lucerne's all you can eat pancake breakfast not to be missed Great Site. Darren Fare , Bristol England
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice location, big lots and clean washroom.
Aug 29, 2016
Not big rig friendly! Dirt trails were narrow with large rocks at apex of corners, very hard to navigate with a big rig. Site was very tight with no room to put out awning and over grown tree branches scratched down the side of coach when trying to make the tight turn out of the site. Dirt roads(not gravel) were mud with large mud puddles as it was raining. Would never recommend this RV Park.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and seamless reservation / checkin process. Sites were large, private and easy to access. Hope to be back again.
Aug 27, 2016
We stay at this KOA a lot because of the staff and the people we have met that also come here year after year.
Aug 27, 2016
Clean,friendly, easy to find,nice pool,
Aug 27, 2016
One night this time. 3/4 times previous.
Aug 27, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay and will come again. good sites and washrooms very clean. friendly atmosphere and nice people.
Aug 26, 2016
Don and Susie and their staff once again made our Sicamous KOA summer home an outstanding success. It was great meeting with good friends we have known for many years at the campground. A super way to spend the summer!
Aug 26, 2016
Campground was clean. Had to go to office to use Wifi so not always convenient. Location was convenient for our purposes. Close to highway so if noise is an issue for you, use earplugs. Overall good value for price paid.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
The amenities were average for the price. Most of the advertising was false. Even the checkout time was false.
Aug 22, 2016
Fabulous
Aug 22, 2016
Hi There, We had an excellent week at your Kampground. The bathrooms were immaculate. The store was fun too!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy