Sicamous KOA Canada

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-0797

Info: 250-836-2507

Email

3250 Oxbow Road, Trans Canada Hwy 1 - PO Box 310

Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 762 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
All ok.
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you so much for hosting us at your fine, fine campsite.
Jun 21, 2017
Suzie and Donald are amazing hosts. It is always a pleasure to come stay here. It is a safe, fun, and clean family campground. We have been coming here every year for the past 14yrs. I recommend this campground to everyone!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great park, well maintained, lots of shade, friendly hosts!
Jun 19, 2017
The camp grounds were absolutely beautiful We will be returning many times. The owners are great to talk with, we had a fantastic stay.
Jun 18, 2017
Everythingwas great except the sites need to be re-levelled more frequently - ran out of levellers!
Jun 18, 2017
Everything is great except the sites need to be re-levelled more frequently - ran out of levellers!
Jun 17, 2017
enjoyed the staff and campground
Jun 15, 2017
Very accommodating
Jun 15, 2017
Very nicely laid out park.
Jun 14, 2017
Great accommodating host and super clean facilities.
Jun 13, 2017
The park is good and the site is very nice, one of the better sites we have stayed at. Two problems: the site is very uneven leaning badly to the left and there are two many tree branches for big rigs with 4 slides. However, we would not hesitate to stay with you again.
Jun 11, 2017
Very accomadating hosts and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay. Camp sites as well as wash rooms and showers are kept in very clean condition.
Jun 11, 2017
Clean facilities, staff very friendly, wi-fi at office only but met our needs. Some highway noise but not to loud. Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 09, 2017
shame it has only one patio site and no wifi or tv but very nice property very nice people will probably stay again on our return trip
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very clean . Lovely staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Great location among the trees! Spacious and orderly bathrooms and showers.
Jun 06, 2017
The person working in he office(owner) was not very knowledgeable about directions and road conditions for travelers.
Jun 06, 2017
Great hosts very friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were very well looked after ,washroom and showers were spotless clean We will be back.
Jun 01, 2017
Pleasant folks - lovely sites
May 29, 2017
Lovely setting and gracious hosts.
May 25, 2017
Our stay was one we will always remember! Very clean, spacious, and friendly. We enjoyed the big field making friends with other families and playing baseball and dodging water balloons! We enjoyed our very cozy cabin and campfires every evening. We will be back! 🤗 Thank you KOA team for all you do. Have a great season!
May 24, 2017
Great place, very clean, fabulous sites. Thanks
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
We love coming to this campground. Most likely our new annual May long weekend get together with friends. Thanks!
May 23, 2017
Lovely campsites with lots of trees and large in size. Grounds were well kept, bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The playground could do with being updated, but otherwise we highly enjoyed it.
May 23, 2017
I have driven by this location for years. When looking for a campsite for the May Long weekend we were happy that there was plenty of room. You keep a nice clean place - everything we would expect from a "corporate" campground. Keep up your standards and we will be back again sometime this summer.
May 23, 2017
Some very loud campsites till 2 and 3am over the weekend. Overall wonderful to be back as we hadn't camp there in quite a few years. Thanks again!
May 08, 2017
Lots of mature trees and screenings between sites which provides a lot of privacy for some sites.
May 03, 2017
We were the first campers to stay on opening day. Campground was well maintained. Our site was huge loved the patio complete with lawn furniture and fire pit. Hosts were friendly and helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
They would not honor the $50.00 off. She was quite rude after that. Decided to only stay one night. Park was nice.
Oct 06, 2016
Nice campground - easy access, good size lots, quiet and friendly hosts.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice campgrounds, no garbage or recycle bins to be found?
Sep 26, 2016
Good spot for a short visit but if you advertise Wi-Fi you should mention it is only available at the office.
Sep 25, 2016
The sites we were assigned were at the other end of the park from the wifi. While we were told there would be cable we had no connections. The sites were also impossible to level our coaches. The woman behind the desk was bordering on rude and would not exchange US currency (charged 25% too much for toilet paper). The power went out but that wasn't the park's fault.
Sep 24, 2016
Great Kampground, great Hosts!
Sep 24, 2016
very nice kampground Will return again
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
I was disappointed to be told at check-in that "we don't redeem points. Take it up with KOA". What are points for? Otherwise a decent park.
Sep 18, 2016
Check-in was fast are informative. Site was clean, level and great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean and tidy. Very nice host.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We ha a terrific stay at this campground our hosts were warm friendly eager to help you out they tare a greatbib thank you are are one of the main reasons we will be coming back to this site next season Kudos to them and the way the sight I sure hope they get to fpread ths review as the needs to know hoe well the are doing the took the time to get to know and talk tto you we will be back thang
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Great spot right on the highway near a beautiful lake
Sep 14, 2016
Great - real nice campground - well taken care of. Bathrooms and showers great. Real nice hosts
Sep 11, 2016
This place was fabulous. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy