Shelby / Mansfield KOA

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2014
Loved everything about this place! Definitely returning!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Always a pleasure staying at the Mansfield Koa. The staff is always kind, the grounds are always clean. Thank you very much
Oct 04, 2014
Had a great weekend, enjoyed activities.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoy staying at your KOA Kampground...everyone is so friendly and so very clean and well maintained. There are always so many activities to do. Keep up the awesome job and we thank you..and we will be back
Oct 04, 2014
Great Halloween theme and excellent Haunted Barn activity, pumpkin painting, etc. Exceptional min-golf.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
This is a very nice Campground. I will certainly return when I find that I will be in the area, very clean, and comfortable location.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
All always perfect EXCEPT barking dog caged outside of trailer top of my row!
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Only negative was the bad smell of a pig lot every night. The people were very nice. Grounds well cared for. Fitness center needs updating.
Sep 17, 2014
Very clean and friendly
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice campground and great patio pull thru sites. Spacious and relaxing. Not much around the area so if you're looking forward to relaxing at the campgrounds this is a good place to go. Great areas for kids to play.
Sep 16, 2014
Always a wonderful stay!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Shelby/Mansfield KOA is one of our favorite places for a weekend getaway. The camp sites are always clean and inviting and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2014
Very enjoyable weekend, the kids loved all the activities.
Sep 16, 2014
Our favorite KOA only wish the internet was better! The staff is very friendly, and there is a lot to do!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The greatest place to stay. Only wish we could have stayed longer. Clean, quite and so friendly.
Sep 11, 2014
The camp is in a quite setting .Loved the site we had. Would get a patio site next time. Everything was wonderful. We have recommended you to our family.Had a great experience.
Sep 10, 2014
Clean and level sites
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Great stay, great staff. First class!
Sep 07, 2014
Enjoyed it but very disappointed that the pool closed on labor day.....very clean and quiet and beautiful. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely return.
Sep 05, 2014
The KOA crew was very helpful though out our stay. Grounds very clean and maintained. Only negative was not being able to use my own firewood, and having to buy the KOA wood. The main joy of camping is sitting around the camp fire. Also there seemed to be a problem of cold shower water this stay, but I'll be back. Great place for kids.
Sep 04, 2014
Doesn't get much better. Great site, grounds, staff and ownership. Don Cunningham
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Getting disappointed with this campground as we've been coming here for over ten years and it just seems more and more just about the money. Throw in freezing cold showers and literally being five ft from our neighbors sewer line and we are wondering if we will come back. Sad since we've loved coming here for years. Staff was helpful and friendly as usual, but it's just not enough. Not worth it.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Vicki, Gary, and Amy are the best! Best campground in Ohio! Large spaces! Clean! No downside here!
Sep 03, 2014
We always love our stays at this KOA. The staff is always so accommodating and friendly - never a complaint from us!!!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Always a pleasure staying at the Mansfield Koa. Staff is always friendly. Grounds and facilities are always maintained and clean. Gary and Vicki do a great job. It shows why this campground keeps getting awards year after year. Thank you very much!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great time with family and friends!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Price paid for camping is a premium while all the little planned activities are also extra. Very nice place.
Sep 03, 2014
Great K.O.A., one of my favorties. Been to 43 states, many K.O.A.s, this is my #1.
Sep 02, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean facility. Has everything a family could want on a vacation or long weekend.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.