Shelby / Mansfield KOA

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 25, 2012
everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful.When we had our uninvited guest you put us in another cabin. Thank you. We will be back
Sep 18, 2012
We come there to the Shelby location because of the peaceful, serene atmosphere. We have busy lives, my husband works 2 jobs and i help take care of two toddler grandsons. So coming here is like our exhale moment, our quiet moment in time. We have decided we need to spend more than 2 nights at a time! I just can't describe how wonderful it is at Shelby. Just love everything and everyone there!
Sep 18, 2012
Staff friendly professional & available. Campground very clean, well laid out & easy to find. Cabin was extremely clean but didn't smell like cleaning products and well furnished. Loved the screened-in porch with rockers.Only glitch was locating switch for AC/Heater. Owners aware of reason for staying & gave a personal touch to our stay. Will definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Had a great time . the staff at this KOA are super friendly and helpful. Love it here.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
I love your kampground BUT this time we did encounter a few problems. #1, No hot water until the third day of our stay. #2, kitchen sink faucet was broke. #3 entremly bad and dangerous bees nest or gathering that could not be controlled the entire stay. This caused a serious problem because my daughter is allergic to bees. Thank goodness we just rolled with the flow.
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
we all loved there even our sheeba we are looking forward to come . thanks alot for everything . the cabin was so nice and comfy a home away from home .
Sep 04, 2012
We loved staying in Kamping Kabins. The grounds are very clean and the activities are great. Our only complaint was our neighbors who tent camped next to us had 3 very big dogs that barked at us when we entered/exited the cabin. They tied one dog to our deck and the dog jumped up on our deck. We asked them to move the dog and they did. We hope next time we have more courteous neighbors.
Sep 04, 2012
Friendly,efficient,clean,and very helpful!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.