Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358


801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 805 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2016
Our first stop on our trip across the country. Nice place, nice people. Nothing wowed me, but we would definitely stay again.
May 19, 2016
Stay was ok. Trains a bit loud at times. I received some outstanding help from the manager. He went over and beyond duty.
May 19, 2016
Convenient location along I-40. Not all site have waste hook-up. A little wide open/windy. Staff pleasant and helpful.
May 06, 2016
clean quiet hospitable
May 05, 2016
Great level roomy sites. The price was reasonable. Only negative was being close to train tracks and there were quite a few trains
May 03, 2016
I arrived just after closing. A staff person was waiting for me. She guided me to my spot and made sure everything was fine, even while it was raining. Very helpful, especially for a tired driver after a long day on the road. Liked the trains rolling by too (though some people may not appreciate all the activity)...
May 03, 2016
A great staff and the location was a lot of fun with several things happening during my stay...wish I could have stayed longer!
May 01, 2016
Ugh, ehat c s n I say. Laundry was filthy. Locals use it so this gl had 5 out of 6 washers, luckily mine quit first and I grabbed one of 4 dryers and kept it. My clothes did not get lean. Rims of wadhers had months of filth build-up. All drin as ge of showrs went through all showers, ugh. Not a pleasant stay
May 01, 2016
Would give it a five if it wasn't for the train traffic. Staff is Awesome
May 01, 2016
Restrooms need updating on showerheads and space for showering. Shower/restrooms were very clean. Nice little store.
May 01, 2016
Stephanie is always friendly, cordial, and helpful.
May 01, 2016
A warm welcome , great facilities.
Apr 30, 2016
Fine for a stop along the way. Friendly people.
Apr 29, 2016
Very nice and beautiful. Wish we could stay longer.
Apr 19, 2016
Very bare no trees more like a parking lot with relectric and water.
Apr 19, 2016
One night stay while enroute. Typical older KOA physical plant, clean and well maintained. A good stopover point, and maybe base to explore this part of Rte 66
Apr 18, 2016
Warm clean bathrooms and hook ups on a cold night.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Clean restrooms, friendly, will come again.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice campground for the location and surroundings. Well maintained and clean.
Apr 11, 2016
We showed up when the power was out for all of Seligman. The KOA campground was nonetheless a great place to stay.
Apr 10, 2016
Lighting in campground area is poor at night. I went out after dark to walk my dog and fell over a railroad tie that wasn't easily seen.
Apr 07, 2016
Very friendly.
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful. They recommended maintenance that needed to be looked at. No one else had said anything before.
Mar 27, 2016
Managenent friendly, helpful & fun. Cleanest bathrooms. Loved the trains nearby. Perfect in springtime but not so sure we wiuld go in hot summer as there is little shade.
Mar 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 23, 2016
just a quick nite stay to see where the movie cars was based on
Mar 23, 2016
Great service ! Dusty park good for overnight stay . Poor internet. Even with half full park ?
Mar 22, 2016
The constant train traffic was unsleepable. There was no cable tv nor stations available to get the news. The people were friendly.
Mar 20, 2016
We were only passing through but wound up staying about a week . We were greeted by the owner of the site and she was very helpful and friendly making us feel at home. There Internet was the best we have run across in sometime. Close to Grand Canyon and seligman is a cool little town itself. We would stop there again
Mar 16, 2016
The property is starting to show it's age. It needs some sprucing up, but is still a decent park.
Mar 16, 2016
Just there over night. Everything met our needs. Trains don't blow whistles, so didn't bother us. If you are a light sleeper, they may wake you all night long.
Mar 15, 2016
The owner was very friendly and helpful. Best internet service of any KOA we have been visited.
Mar 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful:)
Mar 06, 2016
Great WI FI connection . Host very friendly and knowledgable
Mar 06, 2016
Great staff, good amenities and decent location. Could be designated a "Journey" KOA.
Mar 02, 2016
Great Staff
Feb 27, 2016
This is a great park and I have stayed here before. Clean and well maintained without a lot of full-timers clogging up the park.
Jan 22, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA camp ground for the past 3 years. The campground is old and some of the electrical hookups do not work. The showers were not clean this trip (dirt and hair under the mats). But, if you're going to Seligman the only other RV Campground is much worse.
Jan 19, 2016
We really liked our stay here. The owner was very friendly and the space area was large enough to let the dogs have a little longer leashes.
Jan 06, 2016
Clean park...nice staff...Cold
Jan 05, 2016
Stopped on our way home and was fine for our purposes
Jan 05, 2016
Nice people but the trains every 1/2 hour can be aggravating.
Dec 28, 2015
stopped because of high winds on road so life saver. hours of operation a little weird, water had to be disconnected by 7pm even if heat tape being used because that's when they close. no cable or over air television. train tracks close but with winds didn't hear train.
Dec 20, 2015
Nice and quiet. Friendly people running it.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
Putting large rocks at the entrance to a campsite is idiotic. Especially when it is dark, poorly lit, and unnecessary.
Dec 19, 2015
It was too short.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy