Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 907 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 09, 2017
The sites are good. Showers are very small. Be sure to stock up on grocerys before getting here, the nearest grocery store is 16 miles away. This campground is good for overnight but not for an extended stay.
Mar 07, 2017
nice and reasonable
Mar 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean
Mar 05, 2017
Trains run all night. Needs slots of up dates
Mar 03, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Good place to stop on the road.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
It's a KOA. Ok, but nothing special.
Feb 17, 2017
Nice people and amazing place to stay
Feb 14, 2017
Just and ok place to overnight on the way to somewhere else. It had rained and no paved roads. This resulted in rough potholes muddy and puddles everywhere. The site was also red mud . Motorhome a mess after this
Feb 07, 2017
Great location (rt 66) for visiting a number of Az tourist attractions . Reasonable rates and good food in close proximity, owner was very nice .
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly, clean, trains going by but not too noisy. The only problem, with the snow melting there is a thick layer of red mud you have to walk through
Jan 30, 2017
We arrived on a cold winter day and were greeted by a friendly staff. They set us up in a nice pull through and gave us recommendations for restaurants in town. A very nice small park with a helpful staff
Jan 17, 2017
Mud spaces, kind of barren. No place near so we were glad it was there for us. Great pizza next door !
Jan 17, 2017
I picked this KOA for the location; central to many of the places I wanted to visit. The staff at the front desk are very friendly. The site was gravel and level. The hookups all functioned perfectly. The railroad tracks border the camp, but I really don't mind that. I intended to stay at least a month, but after experiencing the bathrooms, I had a change of heart.
Dec 31, 2016
Our camp was pleasant albeit priciest among the 6 campgrounds we stayed in during our trip. Could we also have qualified for a discount for being an El Monte RV customer?
Dec 26, 2016
Trains running by about every 20 minutes.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
just pulled in for the night so didn't really see or use most of the facility. It was great for the time overnight stay.
Dec 07, 2016
Would liked to have had cable but not a big deal. David was a great host
Dec 03, 2016
This Campground is very conveniently located for quick access to Route 40. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. We will return here on our next trip.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Managers and facilities were great.
Nov 24, 2016
We had to leave early due to an urgent situation with our kitty, and we were refunded. We are very grateful. We are sad we weren't able to stay the planned time
Nov 23, 2016
Not very well taken care of.
Nov 23, 2016
Just an overniter. The host was very nice and check in went smooth. Train tracks are close by but we enjoy the sounds.
Nov 18, 2016
We loved it there mainly because of the trains. We only have a fire stick for our tv, they have Internet but it kept going out so we sat and watched the trains, we slept so well just hearing those trains. We did not use the bathrooms or the laundry room so I can not comment on them. Could use a little more trees kind of plain. But people were great very polite. Will go there next year.
Nov 16, 2016
Love the trains 24/7...No hassles....good to go
Nov 16, 2016
Great place to stay while travelling along I-40. We actually enjoyed watching the trains go by.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
We had a wonderful evening, watching the sky and enjoying the trains going by. Very lovely setting and wonderful people.
Nov 14, 2016
Friendly Owner. Sites and grounds really needed weeding. Stickers, tumbleweed stickers were all over, even in the dog run. Good location.
Nov 04, 2016
Short stay overnight the site was clean all the utilities functional. The lady in the office was very pleasant and her partner helped us into our site nice guy
Nov 01, 2016
Quick, efficient check in & out. CLEAN restrooms!
Oct 31, 2016
Train is very close and runs all through the night but we were able to sleep.
Oct 31, 2016
They didn't have what I needed that night but i was tired of driving and they worked with me to get me into something for the night. Park was ok for an overnight, staff was great.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Every thing was absolutely perfect. Strongly recommend this KOA. Great owner and staff. T irby
Oct 23, 2016
Nice place to stay
Oct 21, 2016
We enjoyed our 2 separate stays here in October. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to provide the type of site (FHU pull through) and facilities cable and satellite friendly) we desired. This is a very good overnight stop as long as you can put up with the numerous trains going by at all hours.
Oct 20, 2016
served me while hunting have to get used to train traffic
Oct 17, 2016
Seligman is a nice place to visit. The RV camp is ok but not for a long stay. It's all pull-through and no real nice and cosy spots.
Oct 17, 2016
Clean restrooms. Good personnel - helpful. A place to stay 1 night
Oct 17, 2016
It was a nice night and the lady in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
The camp ground was clean and the people are very friendly
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
:-)
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Just over night but was very good
Oct 05, 2016
Our favorite campground. Love the trains and location. The staff is friendly and the ground are clean and Inviting. Don't get back on I-40 if you are going west. Route 66 is a good road and runs all the way to Kingman.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals