Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 703 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2016
OK
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful. They recommended maintenance that needed to be looked at. No one else had said anything before.
Mar 27, 2016
Managenent friendly, helpful & fun. Cleanest bathrooms. Loved the trains nearby. Perfect in springtime but not so sure we wiuld go in hot summer as there is little shade.
Mar 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 23, 2016
just a quick nite stay to see where the movie cars was based on
Mar 23, 2016
Great service ! Dusty park good for overnight stay . Poor internet. Even with half full park ?
Mar 22, 2016
The constant train traffic was unsleepable. There was no cable tv nor stations available to get the news. The people were friendly.
Mar 20, 2016
We were only passing through but wound up staying about a week . We were greeted by the owner of the site and she was very helpful and friendly making us feel at home. There Internet was the best we have run across in sometime. Close to Grand Canyon and seligman is a cool little town itself. We would stop there again
Mar 16, 2016
The property is starting to show it's age. It needs some sprucing up, but is still a decent park.
Mar 16, 2016
Just there over night. Everything met our needs. Trains don't blow whistles, so didn't bother us. If you are a light sleeper, they may wake you all night long.
Mar 15, 2016
The owner was very friendly and helpful. Best internet service of any KOA we have been visited.
Mar 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful:)
Mar 06, 2016
Great WI FI connection . Host very friendly and knowledgable
Mar 06, 2016
Great staff, good amenities and decent location. Could be designated a "Journey" KOA.
Mar 02, 2016
Great Staff
Feb 27, 2016
This is a great park and I have stayed here before. Clean and well maintained without a lot of full-timers clogging up the park.
Jan 22, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA camp ground for the past 3 years. The campground is old and some of the electrical hookups do not work. The showers were not clean this trip (dirt and hair under the mats). But, if you're going to Seligman the only other RV Campground is much worse.
Jan 19, 2016
We really liked our stay here. The owner was very friendly and the space area was large enough to let the dogs have a little longer leashes.
Jan 06, 2016
Clean park...nice staff...Cold
Jan 05, 2016
Stopped on our way home and was fine for our purposes
Jan 05, 2016
Nice people but the trains every 1/2 hour can be aggravating.
Dec 28, 2015
stopped because of high winds on road so life saver. hours of operation a little weird, water had to be disconnected by 7pm even if heat tape being used because that's when they close. no cable or over air television. train tracks close but with winds didn't hear train.
Dec 20, 2015
Nice and quiet. Friendly people running it.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
Putting large rocks at the entrance to a campsite is idiotic. Especially when it is dark, poorly lit, and unnecessary.
Dec 19, 2015
It was too short.
Dec 17, 2015
Owner is very nice and helpful. If you stay in winter you can't leave the water running because it will freeze, so be prepared.
Dec 17, 2015
Had a great night here. Great spaces, clean, warm bathrooms, and very friendly staff.
Dec 05, 2015
We stayed here one night. It was clean and easy to navigate. We would stay here again.
Dec 02, 2015
were only there for quick over night stay, seemed like a good park for the price.
Dec 02, 2015
Not there very long, did not use all facilities.
Dec 01, 2015
na
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of room for big rigs.
Nov 17, 2015
Love to watch the trains!
Nov 08, 2015
Host were very nice and helpful. Only bad thing about this park is the trains are close by. But for convenience of location we would stay there again.
Nov 08, 2015
The local staff was incompetent meeting our needs. We requested adjacent sites because a female friend was traveling alone in her RV. We were put 6 lots apart--the park was empty. When we asked we could not be in adjacent lots we were told the 5 lots were booked. No one ever showed up. All spaces across the road were empty. The park was deteriorating, no where near KOA standards we expect.
Nov 05, 2015
Excellent campground, table and grill at each site. Enough space between sites with native vegetation at each site. Owner was extremely nice, had a great conversation with her. Enjoyed the quirky little town and the whole experience.
Nov 05, 2015
Manager very nice but the noise from the train all night long was not pleasant. we did not get much sleep..
Nov 04, 2015
not well lite at night, hard to locate rv spots. Large rocks at end of each rv spot which makes it difficult to maneuver and hitting rocks. I love KOA, but this park gets a zero from me.
Nov 03, 2015
Good
Nov 02, 2015
The hostess was very accomodating.
Nov 02, 2015
The campground is as to be expected. The restaurant recomdation was the best. They gave a 19% discount as we were told and food was great. Will stay here again.
Nov 01, 2015
Very rustic. Way too close to RR tracks. Freight trains roaring past every few minutes all night long. But nice people.
Oct 30, 2015
The staff is always so nice and helpful! And the facility itself, gift shop, laundry room, bathrooms, etc. are always so clean! Thank you for making our stay fun, safe and secure! :-)
Oct 29, 2015
SMALL SITES... REALLY GREAT PEOPLE VERY VERY FRIENDLY!!!
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Great service and wifi liked steak dinner.
Oct 22, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative would be the local trains that run frequently. During the day they are great, but occasionally woke me up at night.
Oct 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The grounds were not animal friendly. There was "fox tail" weed everywhere. I couldn't take my pets out for potty walks without them limping back to the RV and removing several fox tails from their pads. thank goodness it was a one night stay.
Oct 19, 2015
This place is an eye sore. Customer service wasn't that good I received misinformation. The owner would allow some people to do certain things then tell someone else they couldn't do it. Paying a prorated week or two weeks was not allowed. You either pay the $417 a month or $40 a night. I had problems with the sites electrical the entire time and she refused to address it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals