Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358


801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 805 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Enjoyed the trains and cool air
Aug 26, 2016
An all around great experience right on Route 66 for a real on the road feel and the staff was great. It's near the dessert so just take for critters. Otherwise a real jewel of a camp and experience. Thanks!
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff. Check in was a breeze and the cabin was clean and cool upon our arrival. The serenity of the park was great.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
No tv said full hook ups to close to railroad tracks.
Aug 15, 2016
Really nice welcome and assistance !
Aug 15, 2016
Beau petit camping Belle piscine Accueil très chaleureux Mais camping tres bruyant: coincé entre la route et la voie ferrée. Intéressant d'y séjourner une nuit uniquement pour la proximité avec la ville de seligman qui vaut vraiment le coup d'il.
Aug 15, 2016
very nice staff
Aug 14, 2016
Stayed overnight on a road trip across the country. Park was clean easy in and out. As people mention the trains do Come by frequently and they are loud. I had no problems with the noise myself.
Aug 12, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Aug 12, 2016
The personnel in charhe was just great!! Very kind and helpful. Great camp!!!
Aug 11, 2016
Super Place, everything work and the Lady was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Alles ok, sehr freundliche Gastgeber😀
Aug 07, 2016
Clean park in a neat town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good rates.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Great people - enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2016
This was our 3rd visit to Seligman KOA, tent camped and also Cabin camped. Really enjoyed the clean restroom/showers, well stocked store, clean swimming pool and laundry room. The host was really nice. Loved the weather too!
Aug 01, 2016
Place suffers from heavy train-traffic all night long.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful reservationist. Good stay!
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice staff! Facilities clean. Train comes by often and is right next to KOA, but we slept right through it. Bring earplugs if light sleeper. Would atay again!
Jul 29, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA 9 years ago and it has gone down hill since then. The showers and laundry are we're very dirty. Men's shower had bad drains had to stand in water. During evening hours we noticed several cars come in to use laundry and then leave. Not what you expect from a KOA.
Jul 26, 2016
My stay was everything I had hoped for, lots of rest and relaxation.
Jul 26, 2016
Well priced, very friendly and helpful owner
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Terrible management. Our elect. did not work. Ask to have it checked out, never happen. Would never stay here again.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
we stayed with KOA Seligman for 2 nights and received the best service of our 3 week vacation here. Additionally the restrooms were very clean and well kept. The campground has the ideal distance both from the Grand Canyon West and the south rim. We loved to watch the trains go by in the evening. There was no noise from them at night at all. The campground and our site was nice and quiet.
Jul 20, 2016
Very very hot with a very nice cold pool!
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly staff
Jul 17, 2016
pool was great, Trains passing by through the night was not so great
Jul 17, 2016
need to install cable tv
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave us good information about local sights in Seligman. Campground was clean.
Jul 17, 2016
Wifi doesn't work. No grass. Pretty basic but happy to have a place to stay in that area.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice park
Jul 14, 2016
It is remote and there are not activities. Although the campground was almost empty, one was unable to access the laundry because all the "locals" were doing their weeks of dirty clothes. The dog run was nice but there was feces all around the fence. The office staff was very friendly. The pool and facilities were clean.
Jul 13, 2016
Very poor customer service. No one ever cane by to check on us, the only tent and there was a horrible monsunal wind rain storm. Never checked to see if we were OK, other campers did. Bathrooms were full of bugs, ran out of paper supplies, dirty considering hardly anyone in campsite
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground for a late arrival, overnight stay. Plently of space, clean restrooms.
Jul 12, 2016
Close to train tracks with trains about every 20 minutes. Electric quit working at midnight.
Jul 09, 2016
I stay at this KOA a couple of times a year as an overnight stop on my motorcycle. The staff is always very friendly and the camping cabin and the restrooms are always clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Not much they can do to make better. This place is in the desert so its just dirt. There were beetles in the bathroom. Ok for a one night stop. There arent many choices in that area.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very peaceful and after a while we didn't seem to notice the trains. Kamp K9 is always nice but needs some work/repairs.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice relaxing time. Glad you have a pool.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice showers, pool was awesome, friendly people. Had a great time, one night in our tent one night we upgraded to cabin and it was so very nice. We will be back, thank you
Jul 05, 2016
We always loving staying here. And the pizza next door is delicious!
Jul 02, 2016
Nice owner, promising location, but park needs gravel and landscaping to stop the dirt everywhere!
Jul 01, 2016
We loved the people at the KOA and the area. They don't spend any extra on "fixin up the place" but it goes with the town of Seligman! Really cool town to eat at and stroll thru the '50's atmosphere. Loved the Road Kill Cafe!
Jun 29, 2016
Clean, not too crowded, well managed, nice pool. It was a comfortable layover.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy