Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358


801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 602 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
Office staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities very good, pool was very relaxing and restrooms were excellent.
Aug 26, 2015
Nice manager, very together, clean bathrooms, clean site and general area. Terrible trains.
Aug 23, 2015
Very noisy train rail next to park.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Had some issues with site size, but the manager resolved the issue in a fast and courteous way.
Aug 17, 2015
It was nice gong back to KoA, friendly staff
Aug 15, 2015
This is a very quiet campground.... As in completely lifeless. We arrived at 8:30 at night and felt like we were arriving at 3 am. There was not a single person outside of their trailer or tent and not one campfire. There were a lot of rabbits and a train that goes by in every 5 -10 minutes throughout the night. Have never been happier to leave a campground
Aug 13, 2015
The trains are noisy and the loss of electricity was very inconvenient . I realize the park was not responsible for the outage
Aug 11, 2015
Not the quietest of places if you're a tent camper as this place is really for trailers and motor homes.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Cabin was nice and clean. Showers are great. Bed was a little hard but it is camping. I will stay again.
Aug 10, 2015
Pretty nice place, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, seemed safe and quiet.
Aug 10, 2015
This is a necessary stop due to its location, but it's clearly been neglected for several years. Power was fine; WiFi was fine.
Aug 09, 2015
Our stay was quite short, sundown to sunrise, so we didn't get to experience all of the campground. The hosts were very friendly and the night sky was beautiful!
Aug 08, 2015
It was a one night stay so we didn't get a chance to use all the amenities. Registration was fast and the manager was very friendly. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. The pool was ok. Wifi was much appreciated. The park was spacious, clean and access was very easy. However, we've stayed at KOAs with a lot more going for them. Not as much as I would have expected for the cost.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to overnight. Nice helpful lady on the desk and really clean bathrooms.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
very nice. New bathrooms. Beautiful pool.
Aug 05, 2015
Loved watching and hearing the trains, we are train freaks. Your park was clean and nice man taking caring of our needs. Thank you.
Aug 04, 2015
Too much train noise. Site is too close to train tracks.
Aug 04, 2015
Very friendly staff, nicer atmosphere, relaxing.
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly staff. Uncomfortable bed in camping cabin #2. RV site spacious.
Aug 01, 2015
Great location close to highway and charms/kitsch of Route 66. Reasonable. Friendly, competent staff. Showers were great, after busier more restrictive RV parks we'd experienced. There are train tracks behind it, but freight lines didn't mar our sleep. Great spot!
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice. Host were great. Bathrooms good.
Jul 31, 2015
Clean, cozy, friendly, convenient....everything you could want in one location! A real home away from home!
Jul 29, 2015
friendly staff with a good Organisation for the reservation. The restrooms Need to be cleaned up a little bit better.
Jul 29, 2015
nice park great people clean and friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly staff, and everything went well. Tent sites a little rough with a lot of weeds and not maintained, but it's the desert I suppose.
Jul 27, 2015
It was awesome, surely to come back.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
hope you like trains
Jul 21, 2015
Bad location Trains, trains, trains... Restrooms and showers are very good. Electricity near our tent didn't work, It seems that tenters in the US don't need water, electricity, wifi and a flat surface to put their tents on.
Jul 20, 2015
Close to train track with running trains every 15 min. No service or help after 8 om..!
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was nice enough, but the trains going by really disturbed the atmosphere. I was disappointed that we were not escorted to our site or warned about the trains ahead of time.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great stay at this KOA! Super clean!! Very friendly host too. We would definitely stay there again!
Jul 18, 2015
Perfect stay, location perfect (exept for the freighttrains). Coffee free in the morning. Showers should have a small renovation (curtain / paint). Bathrooms and showers: absoluut clean. Overall: 9+
Jul 15, 2015
one of the worst KOA campgrounds we have ever visited
Jul 14, 2015
enjoyed our stay and didn't mind the trains at all
Jul 14, 2015
My husband and I love KOA camping! We have stayed at Peteluma, Santa Margarita, Mariposa, San Diego, and can't wait to check out more! We have 4 boys and driving long road trips it's a great way to end a long day on the road, the kids can swim/play/ride bikes while dad and I enjoy a campfire! KOA is the place to be!
Jul 13, 2015
Only problem was the number of trains that come by.
Jul 11, 2015
Untidy campsite, nice facilities, but campground looks scruffy. Staff very nice.
Jul 09, 2015
Nice campground for a small town,Historic rt 66 attractions were also nice.
Jul 06, 2015
friendly hosts, nice campground noisy train all night long. Left early in the AM because I could not sleep.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were very nice. The campground is right nest to the train tracks. They run every 10 to 15 min. There are plants the have little sticker on them that are every where
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The worst part of the whole experience was we had to sleep in the car night, because our cabin was infested ants and flying ants. They were all over everything including us.
Jul 06, 2015
People running the Kampground were extremely friendly and helpful. The site is a little rough but the hospitality made up for the small shortcomings. The facility was clean. Bathrooms and showers were adequate and the people were extremely nice
Jul 05, 2015
Ok, for a stop over night, but not a nice KOA to stay at for a getaway.
Jul 04, 2015
Loved it there. The people were super friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the train but that won't keep me from staying there again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy