Seattle / Tacoma KOA

5801 South 212th Street

Kent, WA 98032

Reserve: 800-562-1892

Info: 253-872-8652

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 07, 2013
we had a great time,pure and simple. thank you Otis L Dixon
Aug 07, 2013
There were many noisy children and people who did not obey the quiet times, however facilities were clean and convenient and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
we booked 2weeks in advance and prepaid and were thrown into the overflow lot right next to a buisy 4 lane road with a metal bridge which was so noisy at all hour's A neighbor had the same complaint was refunded 1/2 of her first night fee but was told she won't recieve a refund on her other prepaid days which was 3 additional days because she did not give 48 hour's notice if you complained they ac
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Not happy that I paid $40 per night for overflow tent camping. More unhappy when I pulled in at night to discover that all the parking was taken and that no picnic table was provided.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Les place de camping de débordement sont médiocres, il ne devrait pas être offertes en réservation. 2 douches sur 5 n'était pas ouverte pendant notre séjour, il y avait toujours de l'attente.
Aug 02, 2013
Clean restrooms, large clean tent sites. Only drawback is the noise from the street traffic at night.
Aug 02, 2013
Some road noise, other than that it was great!
Jul 31, 2013
The staff were friendly but this was less a campground and more a truck stop for RV's. We booked a tent site only to find our spot was right out front alongside the busy highway/no trees or cover. All night the trucks driving by sounded like they were going to run us over. We didn't get any sleep. Wish I'd known before or we would have gotten a hotel / luckily we only stopped for the night.
Jul 30, 2013
Thank you so much! We loved our stay at the KOA and the extra ammenities (the pool, the evening movie, the $1 ice cream, and the rentable tricycle-bikes) made the experience all the more enjoyable for the whole family!
Jul 29, 2013
Quarterz were a bit cramped for my taste, each camp site was really close to the other but most camp grounds have this effect. There were a lot of social amenities provided and the staff was really accommodating.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Awesome!! A much better time than last year, with the exception of the pool being closed for the first few hours after check in!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.