Seattle / Tacoma KOA

5801 South 212th Street

Kent, WA 98032

Reserve: 800-562-1892

Info: 253-872-8652

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
For a campground in the city, it's pretty good. The sites near the forest are much better and more private. Make sure to ask for one of those. The girls who helped us didn't know what they were doing.
Jun 25, 2013
Perfect base to visit Seattle area without the headaches of traffic, thanks to the convenience of mass transit. Pool was the perfect place to unwind with our granddaughter after a busy day. Breakfast was tasty and affordable. KOA staff were all friendly and accommodating. Thanks.
Jun 24, 2013
Overall, the site was excellent. The staff were friendly, the facilities were clean and plentiful, and we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Great campground. Quiet for it's location.
Jun 03, 2013
The customer service was excellent. The grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained. All around, I had a great experience. I enjoyed my stay and plan to use KOA this summer on my vacation.
May 27, 2013
Love the Grand Canyon Bouncy house. You should get the pool light fixed. My little girl was so excited to go swimming but the pool was closed.
May 20, 2013
Popular place, crowded. Nice pool & friendly Sunday breakfast available. 1 entire bathroom/showers under construction. Only other bathroom had only 1 toilet working! When closed for cleaning.. nothing available! Bring more money for renting fire ring, bikes, breakfast, and firewood.
Apr 23, 2013
Cool place. I had a tent spot for the night but when I got there, I was given a car slot. I pitched my tent there, but was pretty sure the I should have gotten a tent spot, which were across from me and taped off for some reason. not a lot of grass on my strip and tons of grass in the roped off area. clean bathrooms and everything. no other complaints except wish i could burn a fire
Feb 21, 2013
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Stayed 2 days, a week apart from each other, great staff!
Sep 15, 2012
Online reservation, but no tentplace, when we arrived. We had to place our tent at an RV place with a lot of asphalt and only few grass

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.