Sault Ste. Marie KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-0847

Info: 705-759-2344

Email

501 Fifth Line East

Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 6J8 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
we had a wonderful experience
Jul 12, 2017
Owners and staff very friendly and professional. Very clean and sites spacious. Would recommend to everyone this KOA. Thank you Bill and Joan for your hospitality.
Jul 12, 2017
Very well maintained.. staff is very friendly. Great place for kids and dogs..
Jul 12, 2017
Wow the cleanest, campgroud, washrooms , landscape,and people who work there i highly recommend, just wow
Jul 12, 2017
Lovely campsite with with extremely helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2017
just great
Jul 11, 2017
This KOA is maintained, cared for by its owners. And the staff, office and/or ground workers are considerate of their surroundings and fellow campers. Should we find ourselves in the area in the future, we would not hesitate to stay at the KOA in Sault Ste. Marie.
Jul 11, 2017
First time ever st s kOA . Very impressed how clean everything was. Service was excellent . Our stay was too short.
Jul 11, 2017
Awesome, as always! Spotless and everything you could ask for!
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly staff.....clean environment
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean campground that is well laid out. No surprises once checked in
Jul 11, 2017
The absolutely best KOA I have stayed at. If they were all this nice, I would pick KOA every time.
Jul 11, 2017
Excellent site in all respects with friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.
Jul 10, 2017
great staff, clean facilities
Jul 10, 2017
One of the nicest KO A's we ever stayed at. We had a premium site with barbecue pit table and umbrella everything was neat and clean and ready for us when we got there. It was easy in and easy out. I would recommend it to anybody.
Jul 10, 2017
i stayed
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful campground. Owners are so pleasant and helpful. Their staff is very hard working and very friendly. Someone is always working on the property. Wish we lived. Loser. We would definitely return to this great KOA.
Jul 09, 2017
well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 09, 2017
We came from the states to see Canada and found out it was Canada Day, the 150th anniversary. We called the Sault Ste Marie KOA and they had an open spot. When we arrived they told us about the celebration at the river front downtown. We went and really enjoyed it. It was nice to see people in a country we respect celebrate their independence. Hopefully we can do the same in 3.5 more years.
Jul 09, 2017
C'est un des plus beaux KOA que j'ai visité. De plus, le propriétaire a un très bon sens de l'humour. Tout le personnel est d'une extrême gentillesse.
Jul 09, 2017
A beautiful place..we have been on the road for 6 weeks on our way from East coast to west and back in a campsite every nite and I will say by far this is # 1 on our list.
Jul 09, 2017
Nice grassy sites and the wifi works
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, large sites, nice pool.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Nicest KOA we have seen Clean, friendly Natural
Jul 08, 2017
Only overnighted, but everything was good!
Jul 08, 2017
Our site was really nice, staff very courteous & helpful. The only issue was the gravel roads within the park-very dusty at times. Would definitely stay there again though!
Jul 08, 2017
Clean, well equipped campground.
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, spacious, internet was great. Wished we could have enjoyed more of the outdoors, but it was a rainy period of time. Loved Sault Ste. Marie
Jul 08, 2017
Very clean and appealing campground.
Jul 06, 2017
Our stay was excellent like usual we live this campsite that's why we return all the time
Jul 06, 2017
Fantastic park. Clean, neat and extra touches like umbrellas over the camp tables and swings at each site. Lots of tall trees and a little space between sites so we didn't feel crammed in. Cable tv and wireless worked well. One of the nicest places we've stayed.
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful campground
Jul 05, 2017
Amazing stay! The owners were fabulous and so helpful. Felt very welcome and comfortable. The camp ground was very clean and well maintained! Will recommend to others!
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent campground. Super helpful staff. Well done KOA Sault Ste.Marie!!!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great stay. Clean, friendly and very will run campground.
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful, very clean park! Stall is always helpful and friendly! We look forward to our stay every year 😊
Jul 04, 2017
Fantastic campground!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Both my husband and I were very pleased with how wonderful the staff treated us ..so helpful and friendly. We also have to give them all credit for keeping the grounds beautifull after a trying time with weeks of rain ..we will definatly go to this koa again
Jul 04, 2017
This KOA was so clean and had all the amenities you could wish for.
Jul 04, 2017
I have never seen service like that it is more than expected and more the campground is clean and well maintained The peoples that own the place are very friendly and accommodate your needs thank you
Jul 03, 2017
Great campground; friendly staff and owner was perfect. A few boulders in precarious places that created some challenges, but okay overall. Just across the Canadian border so easy in and out.
Jul 03, 2017
It was a short stay unfortunately; yours was the cleanest, well-equipped campground that we stayed at.
Jul 03, 2017
Just fine and nice people thank you
Jul 02, 2017
very nice. beautiful bathrooms.
Jul 02, 2017
great campground great personal very helpful a little less rain would have been nice.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was good, bathrooms were spotless, ammenities good, staff great ONLY the internet was very slow and kept dropping in and out. It took us ages to book our next accommodation.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If we had known this guest was experiencing difficulty, we could have assisted with their connection. During their stay, the wifi network uptime was 99.96%.
Jul 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals