Sault Ste. Marie KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-0847

Info: 705-759-2344

Email

501 Fifth Line East

Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 6J8 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
All KOAs should follow this example. The restrooms were top notch and the park was very clean. The only complaint was that there wasn't much to watch on cable TV. That is Canada, eh!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Many of the cable TV stations are from the U.S. Equal blame for poor summer programming! LOL We hope you'll come and see us again. :-)
Aug 08, 2017
Owner and staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2017
One of the best KOA's that I ever stayed at. Very efficient staff, friendly and helpful. RV sites are spacious and very well kept.
Aug 08, 2017
Stayed just one night. Attractive looking campground. Large sites.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
From check in to check out Bill and his staff made you feel at home. The facilities on site were great. Having dogs it was nice to see a dog park along with a dog course. Would stay here again or sure.
Aug 07, 2017
Equal to or if not better than Fort Wilderness in Disney Florida. Thanks
Aug 07, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was beautiful, well cared for. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. This is our second stay at your park. We stayed with you 3 or 4 years ago I believe but this time were just passing through and remembered what a pleasant stay we had last time.
Aug 07, 2017
Very good, staff very helpful, washrooms superb!
Aug 07, 2017
This has too be the most beautiful; cleanest KOA we've stayed at and would definitely recommend it too everyone.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA campground - hotel quality clean and tiled bathrooms!! Well maintained trailer sites! Friendly and helpful staff!!
Aug 07, 2017
Management / service was exceptional!!
Aug 06, 2017
best KOA in Canada
Aug 06, 2017
Without a doubt, this is one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at.If we are up this way again , we will surely stay here.
Aug 06, 2017
Great hospitality, service, amenities and comfort. We choose KOA whenever we can. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely campground, many amenities
Aug 06, 2017
This is a very nice campground, and super clean
Aug 06, 2017
One of the best KOA campground. The staff was awesome, the campground was clean, firewood delivered , it was one of the quietest stays for us and we extended our stay.
Aug 05, 2017
Best campground we've stayed at yet on our month long journey! Fantastic hosts and facility.
Aug 05, 2017
Arrived earlier than planed. Was very quickly accomidated on a beautiful site. Our visit was awsome. Staff was great. Thanks Bill and Joan. See you's next year👍
Aug 05, 2017
Owner was very involved and helpful - much appreciated!!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice facility, great people.
Aug 04, 2017
The most beautiful place! Clean and the staff are so delightful! We come here every year and always will!
Aug 04, 2017
We were stranded because the road north was closed. Even though they were full, they gave us a spot. The campground is awesome and the people are great. They also helped other stranded campers. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA. They made sure we were comfortable. Its great for people who travel with their pets too. I wish I could give them 10 stars they deserve it!
Aug 04, 2017
Great place. Very professionaly run.
Aug 04, 2017
Friendly staff, clean well kept reception area, good wifi large sites for big rigs
Aug 03, 2017
This has become our favourite KOA campsite in Ontario!!
Aug 03, 2017
Super clean,lots of activities,great service. A beautiful campground.
Aug 03, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed at!
Aug 03, 2017
Very pet friendly. Clean restroom. Wonderful owner/managers.
Aug 03, 2017
Accueil chaleureux! Très propre et bien entretenu. Toute la famille à bien aimé. Un gros merci pour tout !
Aug 02, 2017
I stayed twice in 2 weeks for one night for my trip out west this summer. The staff were very helpful and the park is nicely configured surrounding the camp office and amenities.
Aug 02, 2017
Extremely clean showers and washrooms with no hot water issues. Campsites are very close together with little privacy.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
J'ai adoré mon séjour un bel accueil propre et reposant le séjour n'a pas été assez long un gros merci
Aug 02, 2017
Had a great visit. Definitely will return again and again thanks Bill Joan and staff.
Aug 02, 2017
Perfect!!! Best infrastructur, friendly, very nice
Aug 01, 2017
Overnight stay. Escorted to site and friendly service
Aug 01, 2017
No shelf in shower stall to put eyeglasses, otherwise very nice. Friendly staff. Easily accessible sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have shelves in the shower stalls for shampoo, soap, or eyeglasses.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice, well maintained campground. A star in the KOA family
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful grounds, trees all around and very up to date and clean bathrooms.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent campground. Only regret is that we were.only there 3 nights. On the.road for another 9 months or more and KOA's are the choice campgrounds
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent stay, nice facility, friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 31, 2017
The campsite was extremely clean even the bathrooms. Personnel were polite and friendly. Close to Sault Ste.Marie. Loved our stay!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean, helpful, watchful staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals