Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Fun place to stay in convenient location with really friendly people! The staff was polite and helpful and the facilities were great fun for the kids. We had a trailer on site with mostly everything we needed in decent condition.
Jun 14, 2016
Our first time and we will definitely be back. We loved "our" Airstream. The staff were so friendly and most helpful. Thanks.
Jun 10, 2016
We booked this to entertain our grandsons, but found many of the advertised events were not available - very disaapointed.
Jun 06, 2016
Wonderful! The Airstream was a fun time for my 4 1/2 yr old. She loved the bouncy pillow, playground, and pool too. The campground was clean, safe and fun. Only complaint the bed in the airstream was truly uncomfortable.
Jun 02, 2016
I rented one of the Airstream for the holiday weekend. I excepted for the price to enjoy my camping with a luxury flare! I was more than disappointed. Your description of the Airstream is so for from the truth of what you rent to me. None of the Windows would open the A/C did not work right. Lights where out! One TV you said Two TV. You should be ashamed to charge such outrageous rates.
Jun 01, 2016
Thank you for such a great time!
May 17, 2016
Had a wonderful family weekend!
May 10, 2016
Very family oriented! We rented the Airstream and it had everything we needed.It was clean and gave us the camping experience without having to haul my own trailer for the weekend. I had a great time!
May 04, 2016
The staff was great and made the weekend easy!
Apr 28, 2016
Very disappointing experience. Last day no water supply as some pipe broke at the campground. The worst was that as we forgot some personal belongings in the bathroom of our Airstream, we called the reception 2 hours after check-out, but nobody there was able to find our belongings anymore. Very 'efficient' cleaning !!!
Apr 27, 2016
Our visit to California is best described as "Living the Dream" which began with an Airstream RV stay. There was plenty of storage and comfort amenities. Private yet close to playful opportunities. Conveniently near highways, shopping,and the ocean. Friendly and efficient personnel.
Apr 27, 2016
Fun. Clean. Family friendly. Lots of activities.
Apr 15, 2016
The positives: The staff was great. The camp was clean. uA05 was clean. What needs attn: Several bulbs and the toilet fan not working. there was no mirror in the RV. Due to offseason, a few activities were not available but the advertising did not clearly tell us that. The bike rentals and firewood were expensive. lower the price of the bike rentals, consider lowering the bike rentals in the of
Apr 12, 2016
It was awesome and perfect to spend 2 days with family. I am only concerned about bed bug's bites.
Apr 09, 2016
We stayed in one of the Air Streams which was perfect for the three of us. Everybody was really nice and friendly.
Apr 06, 2016
Stayed in an airstream and enjoyed our stay very much.
Mar 29, 2016
The stay was great, amenities were awesome and the staff was super helpful! The only small issue we had was that our Airstream lock was not functional.
Mar 23, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 22, 2016
airstream was fantastic!
Feb 09, 2016
The pool and hot tub were super clean and perfect temperatures. Awesome pancake breakfast in the snack shack on Sunday.
Jan 12, 2016
Outstanding
Jan 12, 2016
The airstream was perfect for our family of four! The kids had a great time on the jumpy pillow and mini golf.
Dec 30, 2015
Had a great time and we hope to return.
Dec 02, 2015
The KOA was fine. We had never stayed at a KOA before so we have nothing to compare it to. The Airstream trailer we stay in was not great. The first night the heater did not work. At 46 degrees damp and foggy the trailer was pretty cold. The staff made an adjustment to the thermostat and the heater works the second night, The KOA staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
We had so much fun staying in the Air Stream. We still cannot believe how friendly and helpful all the staff members where. We will definitely be back!
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and comfy
Nov 30, 2015
A great family environment with plenty of entertainment.
Nov 02, 2015
Thank you for spoiling us with your over the top customer service and providing outstanding accommodations. Thank you for a safe and fun environment for the children!!! LOVED our stay and we plan to return!!! Thank you! Thank you!!
Oct 30, 2015
The service personnel were great especially Chris. The regular bed in the Airstream was too cramped. Horrible cushions to move on by table.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award