Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream Reviews

Jan 12, 2016
Outstanding
Jan 12, 2016
The airstream was perfect for our family of four! The kids had a great time on the jumpy pillow and mini golf.
Dec 30, 2015
Had a great time and we hope to return.
Dec 02, 2015
The KOA was fine. We had never stayed at a KOA before so we have nothing to compare it to. The Airstream trailer we stay in was not great. The first night the heater did not work. At 46 degrees damp and foggy the trailer was pretty cold. The staff made an adjustment to the thermostat and the heater works the second night, The KOA staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
We had so much fun staying in the Air Stream. We still cannot believe how friendly and helpful all the staff members where. We will definitely be back!
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and comfy
Nov 30, 2015
A great family environment with plenty of entertainment.
Nov 02, 2015
Thank you for spoiling us with your over the top customer service and providing outstanding accommodations. Thank you for a safe and fun environment for the children!!! LOVED our stay and we plan to return!!! Thank you! Thank you!!
Oct 30, 2015
The service personnel were great especially Chris. The regular bed in the Airstream was too cramped. Horrible cushions to move on by table.
Sep 24, 2015
It was wonderful. Never stayed at a KOA before and I can't say enough about your staff. From the moment we arrived to the time we left was fantastic. I would like to mention one employee that went above and beyond anything we expected his name is Duke. From giving directions to the beach, to delivering firewood, to taking time to show us one of your Deluxe Cabins Duke was amazing.We will be back.
Sep 11, 2015
Staff were super efficient and organized. Kids were thoroughly entertained. Airstream trailers were our selling point. Definitely going back.
Aug 15, 2015
Once again, our expectations were exceeded! Can't wait for our next family trip to KOA. Airstreams were cool.
Aug 12, 2015
AMAZING STAFF! My 3 year loved all of the activities. We plan on making this an annual trip... Except next time we plan on staying longer!!!
Aug 11, 2015
This was a campground full of kids and bike riders, so if you have kids-Great! The pool was packed and small so we were turned off by that. It was very chlorinated so that was good for cleanliness. We rented an Airstream trailer. It was awesome! There was a lurking toilet smell that never quite went away but got better after I asked to have it investigated. All employees were very accommodating a
Aug 09, 2015
We will definetly be back. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are clean. The Airstream we stayed in was clean and located close to the kid zone activities. My family had a great time and experience here. We are already trying to plan our next trip back!
Aug 07, 2015
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 31, 2015
family oriented - great for kids & airstream was fun
Jul 29, 2015
This visit we stayed in an airstream last time we stay in a deluxe cabin. For a similar price the Cabin was much better. The airstream should only be for 2 possibly 3 people its very small for 4.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps