Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Staff very helpful. Clean, great place for kids.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Maybe I just couldn't find it but didn't find a sewer for my RV. Very nice pool.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Lots of things to do for the kids
Jul 19, 2015
Really enjoyed our site 102. Nicely groomed, and clean. Staff are friendly
Jul 19, 2015
Office staff not very friendly. On line pics very different from actual camp sites,kinda misleading.
Jul 19, 2015
This place offers alot for the kiddos.It was clean with a lot of fun amenities. Unfortunately they don't take care of issues very well. The people next to us water spicket broke and it flodded our site. We came back in the evening to a wet muddy mess. The tent was wet and are blankets.I mentioned it to staff and nothing was done.Due to the way things were not taken care of we won't be coming back
Jul 19, 2015
a lot of fun things to do right in the campground, grandkids loved it. dog friendly. stall is very friendly and helpful
Jul 18, 2015
Clean campground with nice pull-through sites. The staff does a great job of cleaning each site between stays.
Jul 18, 2015
Great Park if you can afford it. $ for resort fee. $ for over 2 people. The rate you see is base rate for 2 people. Oh yeah they automatically charge you for KOA membership. Like I stated earlier, nice park if you can afford it.
Jul 18, 2015
We enjoyed our 5 day stay and will return again. The grandchildren had such a great time on the pillow. We loved our site 50 and would stay in that area again. Far enough away from the kid excitement but close enough for kids to have fun. Staff was so helpful and friendly and we love the garbage pick up. Your park is exceptional!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
This is our favorite KOA..
Jul 18, 2015
Super fun, clean place. Lots for kids to do, tree climbing, jump pillow, train, pool & bike rentals!
Jul 18, 2015
I have been staying for years. Tell all my friend. I love this KOA - so much for the kids to do, you don't have to leave camp!!!
Jul 18, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Only bad part was leaving. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 17, 2015
Great family fun and environment! Very clean, great central location. Enough things to do at camp to stay entertained. Definitely return!
Jul 17, 2015
This was our second stay here at this KOA. We definitely appreciate the feeling of security and appeal of the closeness to activities in local area;)
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
It was our first stay at this campground. The RV site was excellent and the friendly staff and service was awesome. We needed propane, wood and ice. A young man picked me up in a golf cart and proceeded to the store, I made the purchases and he delivered me and the goods back to our campsite. Will be staying there again in Sept. Kudos to all !!!
Jul 17, 2015
Rv spots are tiny and staked right on top of each other barely even room to walk around your campsite and for 100+ dollars a night u expect more staff was super friendly and activities were awesome but the corporation is obviously over charging
Jul 17, 2015
Nice campground, the bathrooms were filthy (at several points during the day)... The shower heads leaked... And there were LOUD people all over the campground after 10. If it were not for those things, this would be a great place.
Jul 16, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps