Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 23, 2016
My family and I had a great time at KOA. The grounds were immaculate and the staff was super friendly. We will definitely be returning soon. Thank you, KOA!
Feb 22, 2016
My girl scout troop came and stayed in two of your deluxe cabins, the accommodations were perfect and many memories were created!
Feb 22, 2016
Everything was grest
Feb 22, 2016
Camp is great, for kids there are tons of activities.Front desk & field staff were very cooperative/friendly. One less star due bad experience with banana rental bike guy. His answers were NO for all our requests. I asked him when tree climb will start, he said It won't: in next 3 mins he was putting belt on climbers. Also, it's 3.45pm so can't rent bike but I saw kids were riding bike until 6-7pm
Feb 22, 2016
Camp ground was smaller than expected, dis not like the very old, scratched up cooking pots in a deluxe cabin. Could see it being overly crowded during peak season.
Feb 22, 2016
We LOVED the train and all the activities. The staff were extra friendly!
Feb 22, 2016
Had a nice relaxing time and staff was helpful. Look forward to visiting again soon.
Feb 22, 2016
We've stayed there over the years and it's nice to see that the new generations of people coming in to work at this KOA continue to offer great service with a high level of hospitality.
Feb 22, 2016
It was noce kid friendly awesome park and train ride is good
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Love the campground and deluxe cabin every time we stay. Free kids activities are well planned and enjoyed by all, especially the s'mores and crafts, and of course the big bouncer and sand play area :-) I wish the climbing tree was open more than 1 hour per day, and that the hot tub temp was hotter.
Feb 21, 2016
We LOVE this KOA!
Feb 21, 2016
It was great. nice location and surroundings. However, it took too long to clean rest room in the morning.
Feb 21, 2016
great but expensive
Feb 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award