Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 12, 2016
It was raining during our stay and the games in the game room were not working. When the tech came in and fixed them there were no prizes in the game section of the sand shack. The game room by the laundry had games that worked but I lost a lot of money to the games that didn't work and there was no sign on it stating that the games were out of service. It also took forever to get a prize.
Apr 12, 2016
We've had a blast here every time we've visited. Will definitely come back
Apr 12, 2016
Awesome place for families. We had such a good relaxing time, we're already planing for a next trip.
Apr 11, 2016
Our cabin and the grounds were very clean. The staff was friendly and cheerful. Great for kids and looking forward to a trip back!
Apr 11, 2016
We forgot our smore's sticks but they had some at the store! Banana bikes were there just in case you forgot to bring your own.
Apr 11, 2016
We always love staying at the KOA and this time splurged on a kabin with more perks. I only wish I knew ahead how much was provided in it otherwise I wouldn't have brought everything but the kitchen sink! It was great that plates,utensils, blankets, pillows,ect were waiting for us. Description on site only said linens. Overall, no complaints we love it!
Apr 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our cabin 212. The only the corner street light would consustanly go on and off throughout the night
Apr 10, 2016
This was our first stay and can only say we were sad to have to go! Every staff member was warm and helpful. The grounds were well kept and inviting. Our cabin was absolutely DELIGHTFUL! We look forward to returning this summer for another visit!
Apr 10, 2016
My son and I stayed in a cabin and had a great time. I like the idea that there are people around keeping an eye out. I feel safe and the staff is friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award