Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 24, 2015
Great KOA, Great Staff. We all loved it.
Sep 24, 2015
Clean. Well kept. Friendly staff. A little too crowded and densely populated for our taste. Beautiful area with lots to do. Conveniently located in Aptos/Monterey.
Sep 23, 2015
Bright lights shining on our cabin from one of the property's buildings so we couldn't enjoy the evening stars. Beds in California KOAs are awful. They creek so loud every time you move. Miserable nights sleep!!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Great stay! Clean and friendly staff!
Sep 22, 2015
Loads of fun. The cabin was perfect. Always a great time at the Santa Cruz KOA!
Sep 22, 2015
We met two other families from school and drove 3 hours and had a wonderful time! The staff was very friendly. We were in cabin 124 and I wish our bathroom was a little closer. We also wish we had a fire pit but a friend did. The store was well stocked. Cabin prices are ridiculous but at least we buy 1 night get 1 night free.
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and clean campground.
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our cabin and how close it was to everything. The jacuzzi was just hot enough to keep the little ones out. The staff were super friendly. We loved the rec room and ping all. The kids loved the banana bikes. We hung a sheet to block the sun and no one yelled at us, thanks. We loved having 5 beds,The big clean bathrooms, being so close to the beach and the big screen movie. Thanks koa
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay! Cabin was very clean and had everything needed to make our camping experience a memorable one!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award