Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 831-722-0551

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 02, 2017
We stayed in a very basic room. Warm clean comfy. Bathroom always clean and close by. We'll be back. Staff is doing a great job. Thank you.
Jan 01, 2017
It is just not our idea of camping. We were there for family which was great.
Dec 31, 2016
Comfortable cabin. Great activities for children. The bouncy pillow was a favorite of all. Good location for special opportunities in this region.
Dec 31, 2016
Everything about our stay was perfect. The place is clean,well kept, and convenient for many attractions in the area. I would have given it 5 stars, except for the bed in our cabin. Advertised as a queen but really was very small more like a full instead of queen. Great cabin, horrible bed. Due to the lack of sleep I had to take off a star, but I really love the place and would visit again soon.
Dec 30, 2016
We've camped here many times and always have a great time. I was a little disappointed by the added fees this year (the $7 kid fee and the $2 resort fee?). They increased the cost of our stay significantly.
Dec 30, 2016
Bathrooms are clean and staffs are kind. This is the best Koa camp that I've ever had.
Dec 26, 2016
Great staff who quickly solved problems and beautiful setting. Airstream A06 need central heat with thermostat rather than noisy electric heater. Cabin 212 should have real stove and not just a microwave and it has rodents in walls that are noisy at night...this needs attention. Miniature golf course needs to be upgraded and leveled so balls don't always roll to the edge.
Dec 20, 2016
Best KOA we've ever stayed in. Excellent people and so clean and well maintained. Loved it
Dec 16, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award