Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 831-722-0551

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
staff was great, willing to make everyone comfortable.
Jul 27, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised and had a great time. The one area that could use improvement is to ensure that the women's restroom was cleaner. There were times throughout the stay that the bathroom was filthy and had flooded toilets.
Jul 26, 2016
We had a great vacation. Our kids really enjoyed all the activities and the pancake breakfast. We stayed in a two room camping cabin with our dog. All the KOA employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The entire KOA was kept up very well. Thank you!
Jul 26, 2016
Bathroom were not clean, the spaces felt cramped.
Jul 26, 2016
nos gusto mucho a todos vamos a volver a reservar
Jul 26, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin for 2 nights . The price was bit on expensive size but it is busy season so that probably affected price. The Koa staff was very friendly and helpful and fulfilled requests for new towels and helpful advice with things to do I area.
Jul 26, 2016
Expensive cabins in comparison with other koa's. We were on A very noise place behind the waterclearance
Jul 26, 2016
My husband and I spoke about how impressed we were with how clean the entire establishment appeared. Everyone was friendly, our children felt safe, and we were able to bathe in clean stalls. We can't wait to go on our next trip and try out more KOAs!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps