Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
We were in cabin 80 everything was wonderful except we continued to run out of hot water in shower.
Jul 19, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
I can't wait to come back! I stayed for two nights and it felt way too short. Will be back soon :)
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin and staff were fabulous, and the location next to beach was amazing. The camping group next to us were extremely loud day and night and didn't stop when me and 5 other campers complained to maintenance. Bathroom's were dirty, soap and towels regularly empty, and lots of clogged toilets. And last day we were there no running water and electricity for 2 hours.
Jul 19, 2016
It's nice and clean
Jul 18, 2016
2 2 room cabins, 1 h2o/elect site and 1 full hookup site, we had a great time thanx.
Jul 18, 2016
We come every year, this time there were about 50 rude and loud people in the campground next to us. They should have been evicted immediately. Every time we complained, we were told it was being handled. It ruined our trip this time.
Jul 18, 2016
The location and amenities were awesome. I didn't give you a full 10 and five stars due to some fellow campers that did not abide by quiet hours and played loud racist music. It was very disturbing.
Jul 17, 2016
Our family had a great time. We were sad the week had to come to an end. Thanks for all the fun.
Jul 17, 2016
Great setting. Really warm welcome. Generally well designed huts apart from: (1) the lack of a kettle (is this an American thing?) (2) the ridiculous bed lamps that it is almost impossible NOT to brain yourself on continuously.
Jul 16, 2016
The staff are friendly and the site is clean. I would give 5 stars if there were more community activities scheduled. We love the cabin design and floor plan. Even though it is small but it is cozy and cute.
Jul 16, 2016
I grew up in this area and know it well. This place is outstanding! Clean! Safe! Peaceful! Friendly staff! I brought 3 boys here for my son's birthday and they were safe to roam and enjoy all the great activities. (I stayed with them at the pool of course.) We all had a great time. And the Boardwalk and Mystery Spot are only 15-20 min away if you want to go there. We will return. Thanks!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
So much to do for kids! We had a blast. Clean facilities and friendly staff. We will be back.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a great time. Very family oriented and clean. We will definitely be back again.
Jul 14, 2016
It was wonderfull!
Jul 13, 2016
Campgrounds and restrooms extremely clean. Friendly staff. Extra activities for the kids were great. We will be back.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a great time! The only negative is that I felt like the price we paid for a basic cabin was a little pricey.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award