Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
4 bath towels were provided for our 6 person cabin. When we tried to exchange towels for new ones the front desk told us to reuse our towels. You do the math....
Aug 31, 2015
The wifi is still really spotty.
Aug 31, 2015
Fix the pool gate! Other than that, it was great as usual!
Aug 31, 2015
This was our second times staying here. We stayed in one of the Cabins, it was clean, comfortable and close to the bathrooms/showers. Our to toddlers had a great time enjoying the amenities geared towards fun for kids. We will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Loved the atmosphere!! Bathrooms needed attention
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome!!!! BEST customer service I've ever had, nice and clean , would definitely stay here again
Aug 31, 2015
Great place.
Aug 31, 2015
I been in four diferents Koa's. But now this is my favorite; since the time we arrive everyone was friendly and attentive. We really enjoyed out stay and we definitely going back. Thanks!!!
Aug 31, 2015
It was fun and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.we had a great time.
Aug 31, 2015
Great place for family vacation. Lots of activities for kids. Still a quiet campground for relaxation!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great time at KOA! the only. thing I had a problem with was the bar b que. it was rusted and burner wouldn't work properly.
Aug 29, 2015
Cabins were clean. Kids enjoyed the pool and trampoline pillow. For weekday guests, would be nice to have one of the weekend activities available.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Love the campgrounds. Ground hard for tents. Bring or buy the bigger stakes to make it easier on yourself.
Aug 28, 2015
Awesome stay! Kids were occupied all day with fun activities. The cabins,bathrooms and showers were clean. I've already recommended this campsite to several people. We will be back next year!
Aug 28, 2015
Great campground.
Aug 28, 2015
Employees are all very nice, our site was small for my trailer and truck. Very tight squeeze.
Aug 28, 2015
Grandparents and grandkids all had a great time. Made reservations for next year.
Aug 28, 2015
Always a great time! Very clean friendly staff great memories thank you
Aug 28, 2015
We liked the camping cabin very much and apprectated the clean restrooms.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
The kids had a fabulous time! The facilities were super clean and everyone on staff was friendly and eager to help. We will keep coming back!
Aug 26, 2015
Grrrrrrrreeaattt!
Aug 26, 2015
Awesome
Aug 26, 2015
Great time!! It's clean and the staff is very courteous.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
The campground was clean,and the employees very helpful. We had as issue with a very loud,huge,group of people two sites down. They were loud until 11:30 pm, then started in before 7 am the next day. Not a very quiet,vacation.
Aug 26, 2015
Great time! Our kids has a lot of fun!
Aug 26, 2015
What you would expect from a first class KOA.
Aug 25, 2015
Great, great, great place!! Garbage pick up was wonderful!!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a great place for kids of all ages and was a very clean place with nice people all around from other campers to the hired help
Aug 25, 2015
So much fun! Clean facilities, great activities for the kids and wonderful staff!
Aug 25, 2015
this KOA was very fun as always. very kid friendly. shame so many trees have been removed as our site was in total sun for the warm weekend we were there
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service-- from check-in to check-out. Our luxury cabin was great: fully stocked with necessities and clean! The kids roamed, there was so much to do, and Sunday morning pancakes were icing on the cake, allowing us to pack up easily without having to cook. Great stay!
Aug 25, 2015
We all had a great time. KOA brought out the kid in me.
Aug 25, 2015
One of my favorite Koa's!
Aug 25, 2015
This KOA staff made our trip one that we will always remember.
Aug 25, 2015
Site is great for kids! It is ridiculously priced though!!! Too expensive for such a small camp site. Bathrooms and showers were great, but doubt I would come back here for $260 for 2 nights. EXPENSIVE!
Aug 25, 2015
The Staff and the other campers were great. I enjoyed my stay, I will stay again
Aug 25, 2015
We love this place!
Aug 25, 2015
Loved this place! We'll defenately be back.
Aug 25, 2015
we love coming here. Everyone is so pleasant and very very helpful to any,or all of our needs. we will be back
Aug 25, 2015
This place was great. Had a ton of stuff for the kids, they were never board. Wifi not so good lol They people in yellow we're constantly picking up trash making sure the campground was clean. We will def come back!!! Thanks for the memories that were made!!!!
Aug 25, 2015
Nice, clean and friendly. Great location between Monterey and Santa Cruz.
Aug 25, 2015
It's nice place for my kids. We like it !
Aug 25, 2015
Great staff!
Aug 25, 2015
The shop delivers wood to your site when you buy it which is a nice touch
Aug 25, 2015
Great place for kids! Lots of activities and things to do
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps