Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 05, 2013
Customer Service was the best! You have several camping options for any budget. The property was clean and welcoming. Tons of am amenities to enjoy on the property and places nearby to explore. I will come and see you again in the future. Thank you for everything!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Makes camping almost too easy.
Sep 03, 2013
KOA Costanoa has been my favorite camping experience in the 10 years I've been going camping. The facility is beautiful, the staff and campers very friendly, and the activities offered super fun! The hiking trails and beaches around the area are great! My only suggestion would be to add more showers! Overall, my stay was excellent! Thank you KOA for the wonderful time my family and I had!
Sep 02, 2013
Too much to talk about. Very unhappy with the exerience and the unkindness of the check in staff - one person. Think other guys were friendly, but one guy (think was the manager) was very rude, unresonable, and unfriendlty.
Sep 01, 2013
I don't get these reviewers complaining about Wi-Fi coverage, no pool, and some walking to the beach...there are plenty of alternatives (like staying home). Enjoyed the lighthouse field w/views of pescadero lighthouse. The tidepool ecosystems by the beach are excellent for kids. Originally designed as a pristine upscale ecolodge, it's MEANT be an intimate experience with nature.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
This was a wonderful campground! We stayed in the meadows, which had a view of the foothills. There were several comfort stations where you could find bathrooms, a sauna, laundry rooms, and a fire place. The owners were helpful and welcoming. All of the facilities were well-maintained, and the grounds were cleanly. There were plenty of activities, including a 1.5 hour trail ride.
Aug 28, 2013
Location, staff, amenities, food... all wonderful. We camped for three nights and had a wonderful time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.