Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 29, 2015
There were many skunk!
Jul 27, 2015
1 shower stall, community tent site, no office/activities center didn't work for us
Jul 25, 2015
What a fantastic campground! Very clean and well kept. The grounds and location are beautiful, and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional. We'll be back!
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean. Beautiful grounds with great view of the ocean and the sunset.
Jul 25, 2015
Great stay...so glad we stopped. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean, and very nice set up. And the night we were having trouble building our fire, two employees came around and asked us if we needed help, and they got our fire going and brought us extra wood! FIVE STAR CAMPING.
Jul 24, 2015
Great location and clean facilities. The staff was very helpful and guided us to a nice beach and dinner spot. The comfort stations were key as we were camping so we got to make s'mores. Great vacation spot
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Views of the ocean, great relaxing location, and fantastic customer service!!!
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA is absolutely amazing. The staff were all very friendly and helpful - the property was super clean and just gorgeous from a to z.
Jul 20, 2015
Arrived after the office had closed at 7PM and left before the office opened at 9AM, so cannot rate the staff. Considering the dry area and ongoing drought in CA, I can appreciate the lack of water to keep the "Shire" grass covered. We found a suitable patch of grass just the same. The only truly unpleasant part of the stay was the noise of the trains passing at night by every hour.
Jul 18, 2015
Your groundskeeper has done an amazing job with the variety of unique plants; and the garden. It's a very clean camp. I wish that a fire pit could be added to the tent area; even if it were centrally located. The Cascades is a nice restaurant; a bit more elegant than what I wanted for camping. It would be nice if a menu could be posted outside to give unknowing guests a feel for it. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
Great campground but the WiFi was so slow you mine as well not offer it.
Jul 16, 2015
This was a beautiful campground with modern amenities. I was there only a short time but enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place. Love the brewery a mile down the road.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award