Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Consistently a great time. Costanoa is well staffed,clean,and on a beautiful site to rest and visit with family and friends! The added services of the Lodge and dining make it an excellent visit!
Nov 03, 2014
Came up for a long weekend. Nice, stayed in Seascape Cir and our sp#32 was super close to our neighbors' spots Some spaces have more room, but for the price of that area, I would've thought it could've had a bit more room, especially with the main entrance right behind us, which means lots of traffic going by. Some taller bushes/shrubs are in order. Pretty area. Spaces need to be way more level
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nice campground in beautiful setting. Only complaints are cable offerings, WiFi connections and the price is high.
Nov 03, 2014
We booked 3 days but only stayed two. This campground is out in the boonies with nothing around. We will not be back sorry to say.
Nov 03, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. This was the nicest camp site we've ever been to so we may become regulars. The people answering the phone were very nice before hand and when we checked in, those people were nice as well. A few hot tubs and a pool would make it perfect.
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
This was easily the nicest campground that we stayed at during our last tour in California. That said, $40 per night is rather steep.
Oct 28, 2014
Wet. Camp was full but did not seem crowded.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Although it is very pricey, it is very well maintained. The bathrooms are beautiful and clean. Also, they had a fire ready for the marshmallows. I especially liked how they were able to start the rain at night and stop it in the morning, resulting in two beautiful days. They must have an inside connection.
Oct 27, 2014
This was our second visit this season. Lovely. Can't wait to get back there next year.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
We loved it and we are already planning a return trip!
Oct 27, 2014
Great stay for kids and adults !
Oct 27, 2014
Perfect!
Oct 27, 2014
Thank you for an amazing stay. Such a wonderful place for children and adults alike.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Good Sam rates you at 7-71/2. I say 10s across the board. Well laid out, clean, very good amenities
Oct 25, 2014
Lovely stay. Campgrounds clean and beautifully landscaped. Hosts very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back.
Oct 25, 2014
Rates are to high
Oct 24, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at this campground! Can't wait to go again. Very clean, friendly staff , nice views and gorgeous sunsets!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Beautiful grounds, peaceful sounds of the ocean waves and a first class restaurant
Oct 22, 2014
Outstanding place to stay!
Oct 22, 2014
Everything was great after they changed our site. The original site that they put us in E-21/23 was absolutely unacceptable for a camp site. It was way too small for a trailer/tent/dogs and was up against a horse paddock (super dusty/stinky). The site (C 63) they moved us to was so much better and we had a great time.
Oct 22, 2014
The campsite was extremely busy on a Saturday, but quite spacious on a Sunday night. Overall, very nice facilities. People were quite and respectful, definitely a family environment. The best part is the quick walk to a spectacular beach! Such a beautiful location.
Oct 22, 2014
Great facilities, great location, a little on the pricey side, go on a weekday and save a few dollars
Oct 21, 2014
This is a great RV Park, but the only drawback is the location of the hookups. The sewer connection is by your neighbors front door.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Girls weekend away. Had a wonderful stay. Wish the campsites were bigger though. Loved all the places to walk.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
I loved stay. I like the fact you have something for everyone.
Oct 21, 2014
wonderful
Oct 21, 2014
Great, grass for tent camping and clean bathrooms. We will be back.
Oct 21, 2014
Great service
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Wonderful times, we enjoyed the scenery and set up for our RV was perfect, but charging extra for renting a fire pit??!! seriously??
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
The couple at the Registration booth were very helpful. Rates were sort of high for the quality of the campsites.
Oct 20, 2014
One of the most beautiful campgrounds around. Super friendly and peaceful.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.