Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
This was our second visit this season. Lovely. Can't wait to get back there next year.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
We loved it and we are already planning a return trip!
Oct 27, 2014
Great stay for kids and adults !
Oct 27, 2014
Perfect!
Oct 27, 2014
Thank you for an amazing stay. Such a wonderful place for children and adults alike.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Good Sam rates you at 7-71/2. I say 10s across the board. Well laid out, clean, very good amenities
Oct 25, 2014
Lovely stay. Campgrounds clean and beautifully landscaped. Hosts very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back.
Oct 25, 2014
Rates are to high
Oct 24, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at this campground! Can't wait to go again. Very clean, friendly staff , nice views and gorgeous sunsets!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Beautiful grounds, peaceful sounds of the ocean waves and a first class restaurant
Oct 22, 2014
Outstanding place to stay!
Oct 22, 2014
Everything was great after they changed our site. The original site that they put us in E-21/23 was absolutely unacceptable for a camp site. It was way too small for a trailer/tent/dogs and was up against a horse paddock (super dusty/stinky). The site (C 63) they moved us to was so much better and we had a great time.
Oct 22, 2014
The campsite was extremely busy on a Saturday, but quite spacious on a Sunday night. Overall, very nice facilities. People were quite and respectful, definitely a family environment. The best part is the quick walk to a spectacular beach! Such a beautiful location.
Oct 22, 2014
Great facilities, great location, a little on the pricey side, go on a weekday and save a few dollars
Oct 21, 2014
This is a great RV Park, but the only drawback is the location of the hookups. The sewer connection is by your neighbors front door.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Girls weekend away. Had a wonderful stay. Wish the campsites were bigger though. Loved all the places to walk.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
I loved stay. I like the fact you have something for everyone.
Oct 21, 2014
wonderful
Oct 21, 2014
Great, grass for tent camping and clean bathrooms. We will be back.
Oct 21, 2014
Great service
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Wonderful times, we enjoyed the scenery and set up for our RV was perfect, but charging extra for renting a fire pit??!! seriously??
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
The couple at the Registration booth were very helpful. Rates were sort of high for the quality of the campsites.
Oct 20, 2014
One of the most beautiful campgrounds around. Super friendly and peaceful.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Coast village looked like a desert,thought we could use the spa,internet wi fi didn't reach my trailer. View of ocean could of been better if dirt and bushes removed
Oct 18, 2014
gROUNDS have been dramatically improved
Oct 18, 2014
Perfect situated and extremely welcoming!
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
We had a wonderful stay, the staff was helpful and friendly. the facility is always clean and maintained, this was our 2 nd stay at costanoa.
Oct 16, 2014
We were part of a small group and really appreciate being place don't eh same loop. My only complaint is the wi-fi is very weak and unstable. Better placement of the wi-fi antenna in sight if the campground would help.
Oct 16, 2014
Too expensive and too much litter in the campsites.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Beautiful setting. Some camp spots too close but if you know the campground there are plenty that are fairly private. Staff are the best.
Oct 15, 2014
We loved the location, just 20 min from Santa Cruz and half moon bay. Beautiful grounds, good food,friendly, and view of the ocean.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.