San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at KOA next year we will add 1 more day. HAPPY CAMPERS.
Aug 17, 2015
Es el mejor KOA al cual hemos ido, mi hijo y mis padres se divertieron en grande, por supuesto nosotros tambien. Super excelente para los niƱos.
Aug 17, 2015
I loved the activities and all amenities. 5 stars for that. The sites are just too small - if you're ok with how closely packed the campground is, then go for it.
Aug 17, 2015
I like the facility but it's kind of noisy at night.
Aug 17, 2015
The restrooms were filthy and witnessed a worker sign the cleaning sheet without actually cleaning the restroom. Quiet time was not enforced
Aug 17, 2015
I think it was the best place for my kids they love it
Aug 17, 2015
Fun, relaxing, best camping facilities, definitely will be visited again.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Overall, I like it. The bathroom is clean and its close to our camp site. The only thing is the shower head is too high. I love the public kitchen.
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very nice place. My only suggestion is not to place campers in a tent site where 2 trees take up most of the camp site. And our picnic table was on a slanted area which made it hard to cook and ect. Our site had no shade for most of day. Otherwise the activities and other things were great. We will come back but would like a different tent space. TX.
Aug 16, 2015
My first experience kamping, and it was wonderful. Bathrooms/showers were clean and plentiful, the staff helpful and I really appreciated the phone charging station! We made new friends from Canada and look forward to our next kamping adventure! Don and Carole
Aug 15, 2015
My family and I had a great time with all the activities and for how close you are to San Francisco. the only bad thing is that my son was playing at the arcade and his scooter was stolen.
Aug 15, 2015
There were not enough toilets and showers for the number of people camping. The ladies washrooms near the pool were never very clean.
Aug 15, 2015
Smelled like cow manure due to the field of cows next door. It was unbearable.
Aug 15, 2015
Ok
Aug 14, 2015
I didn't like my tent site #93 it was very windy for the entire three days. Every time we sat down to enjoy a meal everything got blown away. My kids had fun,lots of fun things for the kids.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy