San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
Nice campsite close to pool, jumping pillow, kitchen and restrooms. We were lucky to get a site next to our friends, but it is discouraging that you cannot request sites when you make a reservation.
Oct 05, 2015
It was an OK place. We really liked their camp kitchen and we found the bathrooms very clean. We did not appreciate the smell of their petting zoo. The WiFi was working very well.
Oct 05, 2015
The amenities were amazing and the campground was very clean. We had a great time. My advice is to bring ear plugs. We were kept up all night by the people around us and almost had to leave around 3am because they would not be quiet.
Oct 04, 2015
Tent camping. Nice area, clean bathrooms, well-run facility, clear instruction for late-night arrivals. Phone charger box in the office (great plus!). Will definitely recommend this KOA t our friends and family.
Oct 02, 2015
I stay here when I work in the area, great amenities and friendly staff, Stephanie remembered my name my dog and all my info from just checking me in a few times and the man that drives around in the evening also remembered me and asked how work was today. Great place to stay, the staff makes you feel at home! Highly recommend this KOA
Oct 01, 2015
Too brief a stay, but very pleased. All was pro level and other guests so polite.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place to stay! Close to the city or Sonoma and Napa or even to the coast.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Campground was clean and quiet. Nice pool and hot tub. Quick and easy check in.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time! There is always something for everyone to do and the grounds are kept so clean. Thanks for a fun family weekend.
Sep 28, 2015
Very kid friendly! Clean and well kept. Our campsite was awesome, however, some of them seem to be a bit close together.
Sep 28, 2015
you need a adult hot tub time after the movie, as soon as the movie ended the pool/hot tub was closed that when adults like to go in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy