San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
We have a new favorite space (30)! So enjoy our stays at Petaluma KOA. Beautiful campground, friendly & helpful staff, and great laundry facilities. The pool is great, too. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2015
Would have given 5 stars but they allow large and very noisy groups to congregate at one cabin :-( Otherwise it's well run and clean.
Aug 26, 2015
We stayed here for a week as our base for exploring San Francisco and Napa /Sonoma Valleys. Nice treed sites. Took the SF tour and would recommend that to any first timers to the city it was fun,informative and took in all of the highlights. Only downside was the bathrooms could use updating
Aug 26, 2015
The campground was crowded and noisy. Kept up by neighbors partying until 2 a.m. only to be woke up by a neighbor revving his Harley at 6 a.m. A family friendly place but not a place to stay if you're looking for some peace and quiet.
Aug 26, 2015
good location, very clean toilets and bathrooms, nice kids playground and pool. Good to have a children farm
Aug 26, 2015
very bussy and noisy with uncontrolled dog barking. very expensive. staff is pleasant and it is convenient to san fransisco.the spaces are very nice and well kept.
Aug 26, 2015
We took the tour of San Francisco through the KOA. Very well worth it. John was our guide and kept it very interesting & fun!!! Might even do it again if we get to come back.
Aug 26, 2015
I can't think of anything to improve on you guys got it going. Open up one in Sac. area we need one. Please
Aug 26, 2015
Wifi needs to be improved
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy