San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 08, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff, and very well maintained.
Feb 08, 2016
First time with our new RV and couldn't have been happier with the KOA experience. Clean, fun, dog-friendly and close to home! A great place for a quick and convenient overnighter.
Feb 07, 2016
Very helpful staff !
Feb 05, 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Extremely pricey due to location yet grounds are very muddy after rain, laundry equipment was constantly broken during our 5 month staff. Staff is friendly.
Feb 02, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Beautiful with all of the redwoods on the property.
Feb 01, 2016
Nicely layed out. Very accomdating host. Nice people. We were by the community center buildings. I probably would find a different spot..could be noisy. The only couple of things were, water pressure very weak. Taking a shower inside my trailer felt like it was misting..better water pressure would be more enjoyable. As TV hook ups are offered, not much to watch on TV. Maybe provide a movie channel
Jan 29, 2016
The restrooms were clean it was quiet and personal was polite and helpful. The downfall was when we arrived we had dog droppings and cigarette butts at campsite
Jan 29, 2016
A nice KOA. Especially loved the chickens and rooster that walked up to greet us.
Jan 26, 2016
Went during January, Most stuff closed down or not running, hot tub was still on which was nice. Bathrooms were clean, and grounds kept well. Would love to comeback in the summer time
Jan 25, 2016
Awesome facility and staff!
Jan 24, 2016
I wish you could improve drainage. Our site was one big muddy pot hole.
Jan 23, 2016
WAY OVER PRICED FOR WHAT YOU GET IN SERVICES AND THE LOT WE WERE ON WAS LOUSY !!!
Jan 23, 2016
We stayed 4 nights. The Kamp was clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay here again.
Jan 23, 2016
Beautiful park, great amenities and very friendly staff.
Jan 21, 2016
This is our favorite KOA. The staff is extremely friendly and the campground is great. Close to the freeway but you don't feel like it.
Jan 20, 2016
we stayed for 2 months. staff very friendly and helpful. grounds and sites were well maintained. Lots of activities
Jan 20, 2016
Awesome KOA... stuff for everyone to do all around...
Jan 19, 2016
This was a very nice and well kept facility. The staff were very professional and polite. The facility amenities are outstanding. I would strongly recommend this RV park to anyone staying in the north bay or San Francisco area.
Jan 15, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Great family environment!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy