San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
Other than the influx of kids on weekends the stay was great and the amenities are great.
May 21, 2016
Second time here. Lovely, lovely park with lots to do without leaving the park...lots to do in the area.
May 21, 2016
Beautiful Campground! Staff was outstanding. Be sure to take the San Francisco tour with John. Kudos to Marie.
May 20, 2016
Beautiful campground and friendly staff. We really loved our stay.
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Wonderful every person in staff were so helpful and accommodating.
May 19, 2016
We always have a great time at the Petaluma KOA campground. Do you have to be fairly selective about what campsite you get but we really enjoy visiting here.
May 19, 2016
The SF tour with John was great
May 19, 2016
Quick trip, pool was awesome and everything was very clean and taken well taken care of
May 19, 2016
The overall condition of the campsites is very good. Very friendly staff and quiet The overall condition of the campsites is very good. Very friendly staff and quiet night time. The only downside I found during my visit was the fact that the shower room closest to my site had a nonfunctioning exhaust fan with mold and peeling paint on the ceiling. There were 7 out of order machines in the laund
May 18, 2016
Everything was great except we were place in a site next to the playground. Saturday was a zoo. We are retired travelers and did not want to be around that many children. A quieter place would have made our stay a 10!
May 18, 2016
This a great place to come, stay and relax. The campground was well tended snd the staff helpful and friendly.
May 18, 2016
Neighbor was very noisy,moving truck before sunrise and well into night
May 17, 2016
Even though it was crowded it was still peaceful.
May 17, 2016
Very clean, lots of shade trees, nice dog park (because the park is so big another bark park might be nice), lots of things to do in the park and area.
May 17, 2016
Great facility with lots for kids to do! Nice and shaded. Clean! Pool clean!
May 16, 2016
It was our first time in a KOA campground and we had an amazing time. The campgrounds were very nice, well maintained, and kid friendly. We will be back!!
May 16, 2016
We live at Tower Park marina (KOA) and this Koa is run so much better. Rules are enforced, grounds were clean and in great shape. Lots to do. Loved our stay!
May 16, 2016
Great campground, dog and kid friendly. Very quiet at night, wonderful parking spots and trees. Every amenity you can think of.
May 16, 2016
We really enjoy camping here, the staff is really friendly and its so relaxing. The cotton candy was awesome!
May 16, 2016
Very accomodating
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
We didn't use all of your amenities. Weather was not that great but we still had a great time. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Clean site(s), but could use a little more room with 2 big slide outs and awing. But we enjoyed the visit and will return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals