San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
I love this place, but I have three complaints. 1. Arrived at check in time cabin wasnt ready. 2. asked to stay on the property little after checking out was denied and charged 11 per person. 3. Wifi wasnt working the whole time and was told to go to Denny's down the street. Unaccecptable behavior for such a nice place.
Aug 11, 2013
This was our first stay sys KOA Campground . We were very happy with our stay. There was a lot for the kids to do. Very close to a lot of attractions. The campground was very clean and well organized. We were impressed with how peaceful and quiet this KOA was. We will back soon with our camping friends.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Campground is clean, pool is beautiful and grounds are well kept. We stayed in a cabin that had a few issues. KOA gave us a bigger cabin at no extra charge. We have stayed with KOA for over 20 years and will continue to do so. Outstanding!!!!!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The cabin was pretty cozy, bathrooms clean, but the WiFi doesn't work at all. Didn't work in my cabin, didn't work at my friends' campsite.
Aug 07, 2013
Very well staffed. Best pool I've ever seen at a campground. But it is way to big and over crowded. (the campground) it was cold and they would not let me have a heater in my cabin.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.