San Diego Metro KOA

111 North 2nd Ave.

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2013
Great place to stay, Good service, Ill go there again anytime, Keep up the good work. Archie O.
Dec 01, 2013
we were very pleased with all of the services and friendly faces.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
Beautiful facility, great for kids, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2013
Shower heads need to be raised for people 6' and taller.
Nov 28, 2013
The campground is well kept and office staff are very helpful. We had a breaker problem at our site and it was fixed promptly. The location is excellent for visiting San Diego.
Nov 27, 2013
this was our first time at San Diego Metro KOA. Our friends and our daughter recommended we vacation with you. We decided to try it with our grand kids. We were just as excited about your KOA as they were. Everything was clean, and your staff was always near and available to answer any questions. The kids had a great time. We enjoyed knowing they had plenty to do to keep busy. Thank you.
Nov 27, 2013
Campsites were shaded and big for our vehicle that we towed. Restrooms clean and nice. Staff friendly and helpful, Doggie park nice and clean. Will definitely stay again.
Nov 27, 2013
Everything was ready and waiting for us. Even a light was left on for us. Thank you!
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. We have been going for 10 years now it has become a tradition. This place is the best and the staff is above and beyond GREAT!!!! Thanks again for another wonderful stay.
Nov 25, 2013
they were helpful,friendly,clean,lots to do even in the cold weather.lg. store. we all loved it. thanks
Nov 25, 2013
My only complaint is that there was a sewage smell occasionally in our area, presumably coming from the site hook-ups.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.