San Diego Metro KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

Email

111 North 2nd Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Tent

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Great family oriented camping, lots of children and dogs playing in camp and at their respective parks.
Sep 21, 2015
good as usual
Sep 21, 2015
Always a great stay with great staff!! Best KOA in the country!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Labor Day Weekend. Booked and paid in advance. Called to complete with a person, not Internet due to holiday. I was given a space that I agreed to. He even made it sound like it was a chore because area was group rented. Once arrived I was moved in same area but not spot I would not have agreed to. I know the park. Moved me to south, exposed to sun. Stayed in hotel all 3 days.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
I have an autistic child he loves it so do we it's a great fo of therapy. The staff and facilities are the best. Thank you KOA to you and your staff. OUR family and I make beautiful memories. Thank you#!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at KOA! Love that there is a Dog Park! The Cafe is nice. It was a fun weekend with all the activities!
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent as always!
Sep 21, 2015
Out stay was wonderful! A little problem with ants. Other than that we loved this RV park and would love to come back!!
Sep 21, 2015
Great place!!
Sep 21, 2015
My grandsons and I had a great time, so many things to do, will be camping here many more times!
Sep 20, 2015
Our stay was wonderful the campground is immaculately clean and the staff is very friendly can't wait to go back
Sep 18, 2015
Outstanding service outstanding campground see you all again thank you.
Sep 16, 2015
My husband had major medical procedure in July and had to stay in the area for 6 weeks. Carol and Bianca worked very hard to find us a site last minute and worked it so we would not have to move to different sites (summertime leaves few open sites). My husband was able to recover in the comfort of our trailer camping, which was priceless.
Sep 16, 2015
We were infested by ants! That was a very disturbing experience! We had to put lots of goods in waste. ..
Sep 15, 2015
Best park in the county
Sep 15, 2015
Good stay. We are disappointed that rates are going up for our club for next year
Sep 15, 2015
We had 13 coaches stay here for our 4 day motorhome rally. Everyone had a great time. They especially liked this park because of the many beautiful mature trees through out the park. The whole KoA staff was very helpful from the front desk to the meeting room and catering services. Also, especial Thank You to Ian Mole for accommodating our group. We will have to come back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps