San Diego Metro KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

Email

111 North 2nd Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
We had a great experience. We have little boys (2 and 6) and they LOVED all of the activities. We will stay again.
Jul 07, 2016
ALWAYS a great family vacation at this KOA! Great campground, always clean, owners and staff members are nice, helpful, take pride in their work and truly care about your experiences at this KOA! We always have a blast when we stay here and our kids are never bored with all of the fun activities they have. Very family oriented campground!
Jul 07, 2016
Very short - just passing through but desk staff very friendly and park was clean.
Jul 07, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at a bunch of them. Thanks, very much for your service.
Jul 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean.
Jul 07, 2016
Wonderful staff and excellent grounds.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The campground was very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were lots of fun activities for the kids and a jumping pillow that my children loved. We will be back for sure.
Jul 06, 2016
We always love staying at the KOA! It is a wonderful, family- friendly environment with lots of activities for the kids to do all day long! Next year for the 4th of July could we please bring back the bike parade? So fun! Ramon, Ian and Clint, Thank you for your amazing customer service! We had such a great time! Can't wait for next year!
Jul 06, 2016
This is our third time staying at the San Diego Metro KOA. We love it here. The entire staff is super friendly. The grounds are impressively clean and most of all....our kids have fun with all of the planned activities. Keep up the good work!!
Jul 06, 2016
Great KOA! Clean, great activities for the kids and convenient to everything in San Diego. Can't wait to stay here again.
Jul 06, 2016
Clean grounds, so many activities, great playgrounds. We've stayed here several times and will absolutely stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award