San Diego Metro KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

Email

111 North 2nd Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Tent

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 24, 2016
My friend told me about this KOA after staying there for the October fun! She said my grandkids would love it. Although when we went there weren't any extra things happening, we still had a wonderful time. They loved the jumping pillows, park and the pool. Everything was so clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. We loved that we were able to do a late check out. Thank you again
Feb 24, 2016
Excellent park with one major problem. The wifi is unavailable. For this reason I would go to another park next time.
Feb 23, 2016
All of you were easy to talk and the food at the cafe was excellent!
Feb 23, 2016
Good stay.
Feb 23, 2016
overpriced and terrible cancellation policy( loss of deposit
Feb 22, 2016
Fun
Feb 22, 2016
beautiful park and great staff
Feb 22, 2016
Perfect place to bring your kids, grandchildren!! Swimming, bike riding, jumping, climbing and meeting new friends!
Feb 22, 2016
One of the best run and maintained KOA. Curious helpful hardworking staff. Neat clean with many amenities we've never seen before. Location is convient for RV park in San Diego area but noisy right under expressways. We will stay here again.
Feb 19, 2016
great stay
Feb 19, 2016
Perhaps more showers, everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Feb 18, 2016
always pleasant
Feb 18, 2016
The staff should be updated on the current events going on at the camp grounds
Feb 17, 2016
Great KOA Great staff Weekend Rollers February camp out was perfect. Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
space was uncomfortable old style site with side hookups need to be modernized in the 2000 line of sites. Tree seed pods all over and dangerous to walk on almost rolled my ankles several times even after raking the area. Noticed dogs that I thought were banned from the park PIT BULLS and MANSTAFES. We have used this KOA many times over many years with COMPLETE satisafication not so much this time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award