San Diego Metro KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

Email

111 North 2nd Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Tent

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Very nice facilities even though we did not have time to use them much during our short stay and with much to see in San Diego
Jul 21, 2015
We had a very nice stay. The kids enjoyed the activities even though we were not there to much because visiting the sites in the area. Park was well kept and baths were always clean. Most important was the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Everything is EXCELLENT! Thé staff is amazing! The only thing is the Wifi! It is imposible to have access to Internet.
Jul 21, 2015
We have always enjoyed this koa, but the ant problem here is out of control. I have moved on to another location for our vacation, and the ant problem is ruining it as we are still killing tons of ants in our trailer days later. The staff did what they could spraying, but considering how much of our time and sleep was wasted trying to control ants, they did nothing monetarily to compensate.
Jul 20, 2015
We are so in love with Chula Vista KOA! We have been coming here for over 30 years. We are treated like royalty, guest services are always ready to assist us. See you next year KOA!
Jul 20, 2015
the people booking the reservations should be more properly trained.Two in our group had to relocate to another site which really causes an inconvenience having to put everything back into the trailer and unhooking and then starting again.
Jul 20, 2015
great place pizza and beer on site, friendly staff
Jul 20, 2015
The facility was clean and inviting, lots of trees and grassy areas.Staff were very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps