San Diego Metro KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

Email

111 North 2nd Avenue

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Tent

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The WiFi didn't work well and the surrounding are noisy. Other than that we liked it.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Staff are great!!! Kids friendly... We enjoy our four night stay and we are looking forward in coming back!!
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed in luxury cabin 6, Broken tv remotes, broken hair dryer, shower leaked either from shower curtain waterproof or from the tub, tub has a drain in center not below the water spiget so baths are out of question, had iPhone charger but no micro charger, no phone in room no payphone help is reached exclusively by phone
Nov 30, 2015
The deluxe cabins were awesome! The grounds are always clean, plenty for our kids young & old to do. Even our dog had a great time in the doggie area. The staff was very accommodating to our needs! I can't wait to come back next year! Thanks KOA for a very memorable experience.
Nov 30, 2015
It's our first time staying at any KOA Campground, and we enjoyed every minute of it. In fact, I'm booking another visit now.
Nov 30, 2015
Our kids loved renting bikes too go around the camp sites and jumping pillow added more fun. We even got to use swimming pool! We had a great time with families and friends.
Nov 30, 2015
So great for kids...and adults! Love the bouncy pillows, fire pits, friendly staff. Already recommended to friends and want to return sometime soon.
Nov 30, 2015
It was very nice stay!
Nov 30, 2015
Perfect weekend getaway. Can't wait to do it again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award