San Diego Metro KOA

111 North 2nd Ave.

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Reserve: 800-562-9877

Info: 619-427-3601

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
The facilities are very good. It can get pretty noisy on the weekends due to partiers though.
Mar 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean and well kept. The entire staff was polite and helpful, always. They were continuously doing something to make the park better. Best campground ever. Whenever in San Diego, this is where we'll stay.
Mar 28, 2014
This was our second trip to San Diego Metro and we really enjoyed ourselves! The facilities are clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Mar 28, 2014
Great Cozy Cabin!! Awesome for our Girl's Getaway!
Mar 26, 2014
Very nice.... we have an RV but this weekend we rented a cabin.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Campground was clean. Our kids had so much fun because there was so many activities avaliable. We will definitely be back soon.
Mar 26, 2014
This is one clean and BUSY campground. We loved the porch swing and "Kamper Kitchen".. what a luxury! It was fun to be able to allow our kids to tootle around on their bikes and be safe. LOVE the environment at this place.. bikes, quads, rock climbing amazing playground.. next time we will make note of the security # for noisy neighbors at 2:30 in the am.. just unlucky this time with that.
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Hay dos detalles que espero puedan mejorar: Voy a ser breve. Tuvimos una fiesta. Yo no sabia que tenian un salon para fiestas. Una de las tantas veces que llame pora pedir informes no me informaron del salon de fiestas. Y me molesto que Uno de Los empleados trato de INTIMIDARME con un warning y que regresaria a correr (kik out)a mis invitados si no Iba a la oficina. Cuando yo ya tenia dos cabi
Mar 24, 2014
This place was very accommodating I will be back😄
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Gorgeous campground with lush landscaping and flowers everywhere. Our cabin was clean and well-maintained, as were the nearby restroom facilities.
Mar 23, 2014
Had a wonderful time wit grand kids on their spring break!
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Enjoyed the well kept campground and our cabin.
Mar 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.