San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Our stay was awesome with something we'll always remember our first time ever staying at KOA first we tented then we went to the cabin and its so unbelievable the stuff is awesome you're so helpful Kelly always remember you thank you so very much. We will be staying here every time we come to San Antonio for any reason the pool was clean the rest rooms are clean wow thank you

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so pleased and will share your comments with Kelly!
Jun 25, 2016
Excellently maintained campground close to downtown SA. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms.
Jun 22, 2016
Great facility, campground was a bit crammed with a tree in it
Jun 10, 2016
Awesome! Easy to navigate and excellant kept grounds. Already gave out info to several friends.
Jun 06, 2016
I thought he staff was very friendly we loved the movie night I guess if I had to suggest one thing maybe add a covering to the pool it gets so hot and that water just absorbs th heat so fast other wise completely enjoyed our stay
Jun 06, 2016
Me and my wife stayed in a tent camp site. The site was very well taken care of and also had a fire pit. There were many trash cans available and the bathrooms were close by and well kept. The accommodations were great and the staff was amazing. I would stay here again and recommend this site to my friends.
Jun 04, 2016
This campground was quiet and the rest rooms were well maintained and clean. The people were very nice and the chuck wagon was great. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 01, 2016
very nice 3 night stay, enjoyed swimming, pedal cars, the chuck wagon breakfast, free memorial day hot dog chips and water, play ground and the free movie and popcorn on Saturday night. we even had a pizza delivered the last night and it was pretty darn good not having to cook and just sit back and relax.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award