San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice campground, great wifi, clean showers, and friendly staff. City bus to downtown was slow and fairly infrequent, and somewhat offset the cost savings of staying at the campground.
Sep 21, 2015
KOA was one of the best campsites I have stayed at. I was expecting the bathhouse to be gross and not that nice like other campsites I have stayed but it was definitely opposite of that. It did not have multiple showers in one room but rather a more personal environment with four showers total but each shower had its own room including a mirror, electrical outlets, a toilet and sink.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice all around.
Sep 08, 2015
We absolutely loved the campground. We live only 20 minutes from there. A new place to stay spur of the moment camping. We love to be outdoors to disconnect occasionally from everything. Our kids love it too. More kid and teen activities would be great. Thank you for a great weekend. We will be back soon.
Sep 08, 2015
I wish there was more entertainment like the old days but I still love it here regardless. I have been coming here since I was a young child :)
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent bathrooms, very kind staff. Wished our site had the fire pit on the ground instead of the grill, but it didn't really effect our stay. Pricing on firewood and ice seemed steep, given other places I've camped before, but it's easy enough to buy those things elsewhere.
Sep 05, 2015
Professional staff and a nice clean atmosphere. Centrally located.
Aug 09, 2015
Muy bonito, staff muy amable y buen servicio, solo pediria de agregar mas baƱos por que siempre estaban ocupados
Aug 03, 2015
good place for camping! with excellent amenities! except for the wifi
Aug 01, 2015
Extremely friendly & helpful staff. I haven't stayed at a KOA in over twenty years... the consistency brought back a lot of great memories and helped make new ones for my changing family!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps