San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296


602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and professional. Facilities were well maintained.
May 22, 2015
May 12, 2015
i know some things have a lot to do with mother nature. we dealt with flies, caterpillars, roaches and even spiders. but the most mess up thing...nobody cares. you were only worried about your money for rent.
May 05, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean, quiet, enjoyed the pool. Conveniently located (we drove to the Alamo and had a great time on the river walk - parking downtown free on Sundays) to go sight seeing.
May 04, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Roger let us in at 9 Friday night and showed us to the camp site. Its close to I-10.
Apr 25, 2015
the first night at san Antonio koa was real nice, but the second night a group came in around midnight & were very noisy through out the rest of the night. the staff were helpful & kind.
Apr 23, 2015
Was very fun and awesome !
Apr 20, 2015
everything was great the only thing I though was not great us not able to get a site number even after we paid the girl told us no site numbers are given til check in kinda makes you feel like they are doing a first come service this is the only KOA camp ground that does this all of the others we have stayed at always give site as soon as you pay a deposit
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 04, 2015
Used the tent area as a family reunion base camp. It was wonderful. The staff was outstanding.
Mar 27, 2015
Empoyees were very helpfull ! , during our tent camping stay in march 2015. They made us feel at home. We used public transportation just across the steet to get to the river walk.
Mar 23, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award