San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 06, 2015
Very nice location for tent campers.
Jun 03, 2015
Sites are too close to each other.
Jun 01, 2015
Lots of amenities like laundry and pool which is great. My only complaint would be the amount of street lights on the camp ground which is kind of bright. I wouldve had lower lights to light the road but not blast into the tents. otherwise, we had a good time
May 27, 2015
Clean campsite. Water and electric a huge plus. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 26, 2015
Great customer service!
May 26, 2015
We liked the KOA and its offerings however because of the ba dstrom on Saturday night some of us had to sleep on the car so our stay was not good at all. Hope you guys will give a night free for future camping.
May 24, 2015
Need to be more motorcycle friendly! All in the stay was good.. A nice KOA. NOT JUST THIS ONE... For motorcycle friendly.
May 24, 2015
Nice facility. Tent sites were awesome. Friendly, helpful staff. Grounds well groomed.
May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and professional. Facilities were well maintained.
May 22, 2015
May 12, 2015
i know some things have a lot to do with mother nature. we dealt with flies, caterpillars, roaches and even spiders. but the most mess up thing...nobody cares. you were only worried about your money for rent.
May 05, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean, quiet, enjoyed the pool. Conveniently located (we drove to the Alamo and had a great time on the river walk - parking downtown free on Sundays) to go sight seeing.
May 04, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Roger let us in at 9 Friday night and showed us to the camp site. Its close to I-10.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps