San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Over priced for what is offered. Example: small sites and there no room between them.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great location and super friendly staff. Looking forward to our next San Antonio experience. Well done folks. Keep it up.
Jul 26, 2016
So far best one I've been yet. Fun and freindly staff. Love they wagon that cooks breakfast. Very clean only complaint was from kids that playground equipment was old but they still enjoyed it.
Jul 26, 2016
Everything was very good. Clean campground, friendly staff, clean pool.
Jul 26, 2016
Great campground with nice pool. Bathroom was a little dated.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Great location close to downtown SA! Right on busline. Neighborhood around it is not the best, but park is gated with code to get in after dark.
Jul 25, 2016
We always have a good time when we stay at the San Antonio KOA. And the staff is always very nice And we like that you keep it well staffed
Jul 25, 2016
Very accomdating!!
Jul 25, 2016
We had an awesome time, we were there for a karate tournament and it was the perfect place to stay and we are coming back on 9/2/16.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Great place! Staff is very friendly. Facilities clean. Enjoyed our stay - we'll be back!
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience with the exception that the pool got way too hot and had too many chemicals. Burned eyes to swim.
Jul 25, 2016
We are repeat customers! Clean camp ground with excellent service!
Jul 25, 2016
Alot of ants in the campground
Jul 25, 2016
The Campground is well maintained with a friendly helpful staff. We will stay here again.
Jul 24, 2016
We love staying here! It's always so nice and clean-we really liked the improvements to the pool and the addition of the pond. Thanks again!!
Jul 24, 2016
It was great. The bus ride to river walk was scary. Don't recommend that
Jul 24, 2016
Great place and wonderful setting. Wish we had more time to stay.
Jul 24, 2016
Sights were level staff was friendly and knowledgable everything was clean and kept clean and park was up to date
Jul 23, 2016
The park is very spacious, well kept and the staff are very friendly and courteous and the chuck wagon breakfast is delicious! We will definitely stay here again!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved this campsite. The kids also enjoyed their stay
Jul 22, 2016
Anytime I am asked where to camp in San Antonio. I always recommend San Antonio KOA.
Jul 22, 2016
Very clean location with a pleasant staff who made it a great stay.
Jul 21, 2016
Great pool! Friendly staff. Hot pizza on site. Plenty of shady spots. Gated park for security. Large dog park.
Jul 21, 2016
Great location, nice and clean.
Jul 21, 2016
The park was very clean and well maintained. The WiFi was unreliable and the park cable didn't work at all. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2016
This was our first time and would recommend it and do it again
Jul 21, 2016
We had such a good time during our stay here! The kids loved the pool and the chuck wagon breakfast was great!! We will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2016
The facilities were clean and the staff was extremely helpful! We will be visiting again!
Jul 19, 2016
Great KOA...needs another Dog Park area....
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff, great stay
Jul 18, 2016
Nice, clean sites with very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 18, 2016
We really I joyed our stay and found the staff to be exceptional and very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Nice park. Very courteous staff. Nice site.
Jul 18, 2016
I was really happy with my time there the KOA team was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean and a nice pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Russell provided excellent customer service. Our site was perfect for our needs (slightly un-level though), the park was well maintained. Definitely will stay here again.
Jul 18, 2016
everything was great !
Jul 18, 2016
This location was Great. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms are very clean. My family had a great time at the pool. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This is our favorite KOA, we live only 75 miles away but we come here to for R&R on short weekends, we are never disappointed here. Clean and Nice.
Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean park but the staff could use some lessons in hospitality. Restrooms and showers smelt like urine and NOT cleaned often or well. Sorry guys but this park will be marked in my book as *will not stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
Nice facilities & very kid friendly
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Two night stay while passing through San Antonio. Large pull through spot, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again
Jul 17, 2016
Your people need to be way more friendly
Jul 16, 2016
Amazing Kampground! Pool was excellent, great amenities and service.
Jul 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award