San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
The park is very spacious, well kept and the staff are very friendly and courteous and the chuck wagon breakfast is delicious! We will definitely stay here again!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved this campsite. The kids also enjoyed their stay
Jul 22, 2016
Anytime I am asked where to camp in San Antonio. I always recommend San Antonio KOA.
Jul 22, 2016
Very clean location with a pleasant staff who made it a great stay.
Jul 21, 2016
Great pool! Friendly staff. Hot pizza on site. Plenty of shady spots. Gated park for security. Large dog park.
Jul 21, 2016
Great location, nice and clean.
Jul 21, 2016
The park was very clean and well maintained. The WiFi was unreliable and the park cable didn't work at all. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2016
This was our first time and would recommend it and do it again
Jul 21, 2016
We had such a good time during our stay here! The kids loved the pool and the chuck wagon breakfast was great!! We will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2016
The facilities were clean and the staff was extremely helpful! We will be visiting again!
Jul 19, 2016
Great KOA...needs another Dog Park area....
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff, great stay
Jul 18, 2016
Nice, clean sites with very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 18, 2016
We really I joyed our stay and found the staff to be exceptional and very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Nice park. Very courteous staff. Nice site.
Jul 18, 2016
I was really happy with my time there the KOA team was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean and a nice pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Russell provided excellent customer service. Our site was perfect for our needs (slightly un-level though), the park was well maintained. Definitely will stay here again.
Jul 18, 2016
everything was great !
Jul 18, 2016
This location was Great. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms are very clean. My family had a great time at the pool. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This is our favorite KOA, we live only 75 miles away but we come here to for R&R on short weekends, we are never disappointed here. Clean and Nice.
Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean park but the staff could use some lessons in hospitality. Restrooms and showers smelt like urine and NOT cleaned often or well. Sorry guys but this park will be marked in my book as *will not stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
Nice facilities & very kid friendly
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Two night stay while passing through San Antonio. Large pull through spot, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again
Jul 17, 2016
Your people need to be way more friendly
Jul 16, 2016
Amazing Kampground! Pool was excellent, great amenities and service.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Facilities great; dog friendly;enjoy every year--staff extremely helpful
Jul 16, 2016
It was great. We asked to be moved into another spot that had shade and they quickly accommodated us and got us moved.
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic campground, great people.
Jul 15, 2016
our stay was good but we were crowded a little on sides could not use owning so close
Jul 14, 2016
The stay at your KOA was amazing we will be coming back again. We had a great time and your staff members are super great. Thanks
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
very hot! pool was a great cool down.
Jul 14, 2016
Very clean, great stay
Jul 14, 2016
Best place we've ever stayed.restroom were cleaned.the facility was great.however could not located coin machine and single use laundry detergents late night.
Jul 13, 2016
Had a great time in San Antonio. The camp was very clean and the people very nice.
Jul 13, 2016
Better than most KOAs. Nice, long big rig sites. Office people extremely helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast tacos were to die for!
Jul 13, 2016
Great spot! Friendly staff! Close to all the action in San Antonio. Campground was quiet and tranquil. We had a fantastic stay and will return soon. The pool, pond, and trail were on point😃. It was great having the chuck wagon available for breakfast and the pizzas ready for dinner.
Jul 12, 2016
Great location with a bus stop that takes you right downtown to toe Alamo and the River Walk.
Jul 12, 2016
The KOA is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Great Camp Ground with a strong and caring staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was wonderful. Kampground was clean. Convenient to a lot of attractions
Jul 12, 2016
This campground was in impeccable condition; the lot was clean and well kept, the pool was clear and maintained and all the amenities were inviting. The staff was also very friendly, attentive and helpful. Definitely a great place to bring families with children AND pets. I will bring my family here again.
Jul 12, 2016
Great!!! Extremely clean, bathrooms/showers extremely clean, chuck wagon great, pool nice but a few more tables would be nice w/more SHADE around the pool....movie room was fantastic & comfortable.......thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would definitely return, TY......
Jul 11, 2016
Clean and quiet. I would suggest a change machine in the washeteria.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was professional and friendly. The grounds were clean and well kept. Other campers were respectful. We will be back. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award