San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 210-224-9296

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 07, 2016
The grounds are beautiful ... staff is extremely kind and helpful, responding to any requests we had ... the cabin was beautiful and clean ... my only comment is the bathroom had many roaches and needs treatment ... that is a tough problem to control but can be done ... thanks for a great 2 nights ... would love to stay here again
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
One of the great KOAs
Oct 31, 2016
Always great but missing one thing....Hot Tub!
Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The pizza and chicken was good,the little shop was good. The cabin was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. It was amusing listening to the squirrels fighting on the roof of our cabin. The directions to San Antonio were helpful and the bus on time. Finally the pool was clean and the pool area pleasant. We normally use hotels but in future I'm camping!
Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was most helpful and very friendly
Oct 24, 2016
I had a great time and would definitely recommend this to a Family or just a good getaway for you and your other half. Restroom and showers are very clean. They have movies playing and a nice playground the cabins are awesome for the price, and everyone is very friendly.
Oct 24, 2016
The place has lots of things to do,especially for kids. My biggest complaint is our deluxe cabin was very dirty. The bed had hair all in it. The floors hadnt been touched coffee pot fithly. I pulled a huge handful of hair and junk out of the drain in the tub that smelled so bad i almost thew up. Needs some real cleaning. If the cabin had been clean i would have no complaints.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize your deluxe cabin was so dirty and we have address your comments with the housekeeping staff. We wish you would have given us an opportunity to clean it during your week-long stay.
Oct 20, 2016
I had an excellent stay in my Camping Cabin. It was so convenient for me while attending the 2016 AARC Congress Convention in the Gonzalez Convention Center. I had long days but enjoyed my nights in the KOA. I slept well each night, the facilities were always clean and took advantage of having my pizza delivered on a golf cart. Thank you.
Oct 13, 2016
Great accommodation and staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps