Salt Lake City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9510

Info: 801-328-0224

Email

1400 West North Temple

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
We loved it! It was our first stay and will not be our last
Jul 21, 2015
Large and crowded. Needs an additional pool.
Jul 21, 2015
Large pull-thru sites with a nice river walk nearby for the dogs. Used the laundry facilities and they were great!
Jul 21, 2015
Great location , wish there were less permanent sights. They look a little messy. Campground is great , there is this great dog park behind it accessible they a locked gate. Wished they had told us about it. We had been there twice before and we have a dog.
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly people, clean park and a great night's sleep!😊!
Jul 20, 2015
Loved this campground. We got a premium site, right at the end of the road where the playground, swimming pool, and restroom was. It had this nice patio and the picnic table was one of those plastic ones, not the wood! We would stay here again!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
great campsite, and very helpful staff
Jul 20, 2015
Accueillant, propre et facile d'accès. Nous avons apprécié pouvoir laver notre véhicule et notre roulotte sur place au lave-auto.
Jul 20, 2015
Sehr schöner Platz, um SLC zu besichtigen. Dabei ruhig und sauber. Die Laundry - ein Hit
Jul 20, 2015
Personnel compétent, endroit propre bien aménagé, un beau camping. J'ai aimé cet endroit.
Jul 20, 2015
We love this place. We always stay here while in SLC.
Jul 20, 2015
we like the Salt Lake City koa it offered us a lot of opportunities for fun that we do not get it other campgroundswe like the cool trees around our campsite , into the swimming pool was great that's all
Jul 20, 2015
I love this koa. I would recommend this place to anyone. the whole place is exceptionally clean and the people are wonderful that work for this koa. It was hard to leave.
Jul 20, 2015
WE booked for 2 nights and decided before we got there to extend another night. We couldn't stay at the site they reserved for us but gave us another site to move to. We waited and waited and the people there didn't leave. At 12:05 we went to the office and were given another site. It wasted time for us. Other than that, it is a wonderful campground. Laundry and pet walk were wonderful.
Jul 20, 2015
The campground and staff was very nice but the location seems a little sketchy.
Jul 19, 2015
The campground was clean and with its location and free shuttle service provided by the church of LDS made it our choice and it was a good one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals