Salt Lake City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9510

Info: 801-328-0224

Email

1400 West North Temple

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Quiet, great shade in such hot weather.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Great stay just very hot!!
Jun 28, 2015
Nice if rather confined sites. Had to contend with a pile of Dog Do on our pad and the smell remained during the night. Met some hardy motorcycle touring fellows and enjoyed exchanging travel tips.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and the staff was fine. Not a single issue. All good.
Jun 28, 2015
Grounds are very clean and well maintained. Lots of well kept grass and shade trees. Easy access.
Jun 28, 2015
It's rare to find such a nice campground so close to downtown in a major city.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice campground. Really enjoyed staying here. Public transit right across the street or easy bike ride to downtown. Truck and RV wash on premises to boot! Would stay again! I just rarely give out 5 stars, but this was close.
Jun 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, wish all Koa's were this nice.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice campingground, close to downtown and by the Trax station.
Jun 27, 2015
This KOA is great with all the services and the free shuddle into Temple Square. Nice to have the care ash and full time restaurant on site also. After driving all day to get there it was nice just to walk someplace to get a good meal.
Jun 27, 2015
very clean nice place to stay
Jun 26, 2015
Great site, great people, very clean, close to downtown. I will stay there any time I am in Salt Lake City.
Jun 26, 2015
The site was large with grass and paved parking across from the pool. Full hook-ups and wifi. Great people at the desk. My only issue is the weak wifi part of our stay. Clean and near free RR to center city.
Jun 26, 2015
A little more space around tents or RV's would be perfect. When we were there, unfortunately, it really smells badly from the sanitary rooms
Jun 26, 2015
An above average Kampground. Site was fairly level and utilites worked well. The only negative was the hoses for lawn watering everywhere and the lack of attention to monitoring them. We had to move one as it was watering our entry and awning. The good news is that it washed the bird debris off the patio.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals